WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008

SKU:w20197
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an intense cherry red color with purple rim.

Taste

The wine has a silky, velvety taste that reveals powerful structure with a high concentration, rich tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

The wine is full of balsamic aroma with notes of mulberry, cassis and spices. Complex bouquet shows a gorgeous, gentle notes of white flowers and roasted tones reminiscent of cinnamon, cloves, ginger and anise.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of red meat, grilled, stews, roasts, big game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Malleolus de Sanchomartin" made ​​from grapes Tinto Fino, which is grown in the vineyard Sanchomartin, located on a hillside. The soil of the vineyard gives the wine a characteristic taste and excellent structure and fills it with a powerful and intense flavor. In the production process, in addition to the traditional fermentation, the wine undergoes malolactic fermentation and aged in French oak barrels. This process lasts for 22 months. Maleolus de Sanchomartin - a unique wine that has won many prizes and awards at international competitions, and in this connection is considered a certain standard in the wine world. The climate in 2008 was cool and dry summer was slightly warm, which led to the later ripening and harvesting the fruit.

Winery Bodegas Emilio Moro based entrepreneur Emilio Moro in 1932, the same year set up a family vineyard Finca Resalso. Emilio Moro Winery is located in the heart of Ribera del Duero, in the area known Pesquera del Duero, where the conditions for ripening grapes of the highest quality.
The first wine Emilio Moro were sold in 1987, since then the popularity of the economy is growing and producing wines are in great demand. Today, the winery has been run by the third generation. Bodegas Emilio Moro owns 70 hectares of vineyards, which grow the variety Tinto Fino, for planting grapes selected areas with the most favorable exposure, which makes it possible to get the maximum amount of sunlight and heat. In the late 80s farm Emilio Moro decided on their own to carry out flood and sale of wines, which have been upgraded with a small cellar and bottling line.
At the end of the 90s was a new wine cellar with the most modern equipment, the design consists of four levels and allows wine gravitational way. Here there is a complete temperature control of fermentation, conditioning and conveyor system supplying grapes. The process of extraction is controlled by a computer to produce wines of the highest quality.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008, price Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008 — 14 809 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Emilio Moro. Delivery Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008.

Вино Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008

в20197Мальеолус де Санчомартин, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет насыщенный вишневый цвет с фиолетовым ободом.

Вкус

Вино обладает шелковистым, бархатистым вкусом, который раскрывается мощной структурой с высокой концентрацией, богатыми дубильными веществами и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино наполнено бальзамическим ароматом с нотками шелковицы, черной смородины и специй. Сложный букет демонстрирует великолепные, нежные нотки белых цветов, а жареные тона напоминают корицу, гвоздику, имбирь и анис.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасную пару красному мясу, приготовленному на гриле, тушеному мясу, жаркому, крупной дичи, зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

"Malleolus de Sanchomartin" производится из винограда Тинто Фино, который выращивается на винограднике Sanchomartin, расположенном на склоне холма. Почва виноградника придает вину характерный вкус и прекрасную структуру, а также наполняет его мощным и интенсивным ароматом. В процессе производства, помимо традиционной ферментации, вино подвергается малолактическому брожению и выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба. Процесс этот длится в течение 22 месяцев. Мальеолус де Санчомартин — уникальное вино, которое удостоилось множества призов и наград на международных конкурсах, и в связи с этим считается определенным эталоном в винном мире. Климат в 2008 году был прохладным и сухим, лето выдалось слегка теплым, что привело к более позднему созреванию и сбору плодов.

Винодельня Bodegas Emilio Moro основана предпринимателем Эмилио Моро в 1932 году, в этом же году создан семейный виноградник Finca Resalso. Винодельня Эмилио Моро расположена в самом сердце региона Рибера дель Дуэро, в известной местности Пескера дель Дуэро, где созданы все условия для созревания винограда высочайшего качества.
Первые вина Emilio Moro были проданы в 1987 году, с этого времени популярность хозяйства постоянно растет, а производящиеся вина пользуются большим спросом. Сегодня винодельней управляет уже третье поколение. Эмилио Моро Бодегас владеет 70 га виноградников, на которых выращивается сорт Тинто Фино, для посадки винограда выбираются участки с самой благоприятной экспозицией, что дает возможность получить максимальное количество солнечного света и тепла. В конце 80-х годов хозяйство Эмилио Моро приняло решение своими силами осуществлять разлив и продажу вин, для чего была произведена модернизация погреба и установлена небольшая разливочная линия.
В конце 90-х годов был создан новый винный погреб с использованием самого современного оборудования, его конструкция состоит из четырех уровней и позволяет производить вино гравитационным способом. Здесь осуществляется полный температурный контроль ферментации, кондиционирование и конвейерная система подачи винограда. Процесс отжима контролируется компьютером для получения вина наивысшего качества.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мальеолус де Санчомартин, 2008, цена Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2008 — 14 809 руб.. Производитель вина Эмилио Моро Бодегас.