WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009

SKU:w34292
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine opaque cherry color with a violet hue.

Taste

Elegant, well-balanced wine with gorgeous velvety texture reveals a mature, powerful and complex taste with polished tannins, bright acidity and juicy flavors of black berries. Long aftertaste marked nuances of cardamom and anise.

Aroma

Incredibly seductive, complex bouquet mesmerizing aromas of blueberries, cherries, flowers, coffee, Asian spices, hints of cedar, musk and incense.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complement grilled red meats, roasts, stews and meat of large wild animals. They also enjoy good paired with mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Malleolus de Sanchomartin" made ​​from grapes Tinto Fino, which is grown in the vineyard Sanchomartin, located on a hillside. The soil of the vineyard gives the wine a characteristic taste and excellent structure and fills it with a powerful and intense flavor. In the production process, in addition to the traditional fermentation, the wine undergoes malolactic fermentation and aged in French oak barrels. This process lasts for 22 months. Maleolus de Sanchomartin - a unique wine that has won many prizes and awards at international competitions, and in this connection is considered a certain standard in the wine world.

Winery Bodegas Emilio Moro based entrepreneur Emilio Moro in 1932, the same year set up a family vineyard Finca Resalso. Emilio Moro Winery is located in the heart of Ribera del Duero, in the area known Pesquera del Duero, where the conditions for ripening grapes of the highest quality.
The first wine Emilio Moro were sold in 1987, since then the popularity of the economy is growing and producing wines are in great demand. Today, the winery has been run by the third generation. Bodegas Emilio Moro owns 70 hectares of vineyards, which grow the variety Tinto Fino, for planting grapes selected areas with the most favorable exposure, which makes it possible to get the maximum amount of sunlight and heat. In the late 80s farm Emilio Moro decided on their own to carry out flood and sale of wines, which have been upgraded with a small cellar and bottling line.
At the end of the 90s was a new wine cellar with the most modern equipment, the design consists of four levels and allows wine gravitational way. Here there is a complete temperature control of fermentation, conditioning and conveyor system supplying grapes. The process of extraction is controlled by a computer to produce wines of the highest quality.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009, price Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009 — 16 006 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Emilio Moro. Delivery Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009.

Вино Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009

в34292Мальеолус де Санчомартин, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино непрозрачного вишневого цвета с фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

Элегантное, прекрасно сбалансированное вино с великолепной бархатистой текстурой раскрывается зрелым, мощным и сложным вкусом с полированными танинами, яркой кислотностью и сочными тонами черных ягод. Длительное послевкусие отмечено нюансами кардамона и аниса.

Аромат

Невероятно соблазнительный, сложный букет завораживает ароматами черники, вишни, цветов, кофе, азиатских специй, нотками кедра, мускуса и благовоний.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично дополнит приготовленное на гриле красное мясо, жаркое, тушеное мясо и мясо крупных диких животных. Им также хорошо наслаждаться в паре со зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Malleolus de Sanchomartin" производится из винограда Тинто Фино, который выращивается на винограднике Sanchomartin, расположенном на склоне холма. Почва виноградника придает вину характерный вкус и прекрасную структуру, а также наполняет его мощным и интенсивным ароматом. В процессе производства, помимо традиционной ферментации, вино подвергается малолактическому брожению и выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба. Процесс этот длится в течение 22 месяцев. Мальеолус де Санчомартин — уникальное вино, которое удостоилось множества призов и наград на международных конкурсах, и в связи с этим считается определенным эталоном в винном мире. 

Винодельня Bodegas Emilio Moro основана предпринимателем Эмилио Моро в 1932 году, в этом же году создан семейный виноградник Finca Resalso. Винодельня Эмилио Моро расположена в самом сердце региона Рибера дель Дуэро, в известной местности Пескера дель Дуэро, где созданы все условия для созревания винограда высочайшего качества.
Первые вина Emilio Moro были проданы в 1987 году, с этого времени популярность хозяйства постоянно растет, а производящиеся вина пользуются большим спросом. Сегодня винодельней управляет уже третье поколение. Эмилио Моро Бодегас владеет 70 га виноградников, на которых выращивается сорт Тинто Фино, для посадки винограда выбираются участки с самой благоприятной экспозицией, что дает возможность получить максимальное количество солнечного света и тепла. В конце 80-х годов хозяйство Эмилио Моро приняло решение своими силами осуществлять разлив и продажу вин, для чего была произведена модернизация погреба и установлена небольшая разливочная линия.
В конце 90-х годов был создан новый винный погреб с использованием самого современного оборудования, его конструкция состоит из четырех уровней и позволяет производить вино гравитационным способом. Здесь осуществляется полный температурный контроль ферментации, кондиционирование и конвейерная система подачи винограда. Процесс отжима контролируется компьютером для получения вина наивысшего качества.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мальеолус де Санчомартин, 2009, цена Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009 — 16 006 руб.. Производитель вина Эмилио Моро Бодегас.