Tequila "Margaritaville" Silver, 0.75 L

SKU:w33460
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Margaritaville" Silver, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila transparent color.

Taste

Tequila has a mild and sweet flavor with hints of pepper and subtle nuances of smoke.

Aroma

In the pleasant aroma of tequila pronounced notes of agave, citrus shades and nuances of grapefruit and orange.

Gastronomy

Tequila is gorgeous both in pure form or in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Margaritaville" Silver - premium tequila, made ​​from blue agave grown in the highlands of the Mexican state of Jalisco. Jalisco is called the birthplace of tequila, because for the first time to produce tequila began here, and today only this region of Mexico has the exclusive right to manufacture the national drink. Tequila "Margaritaville" Silver, has a slight sweet taste and pleasant aroma with notes of citrus and agave, the best drink in the pure form, with salt and lime (or lemon).

In Margaritaville paradise you can get without a passport, but it will not find a place on the map, because it exists only in your imagination. Inspiration for the creation of alcoholic beverages "Margaritaville" was Jimmy Buffett - a popular American singer, songwriter, and entrepreneur kinoprodyusser. In 1977, among other songs, "platinum" album "Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes" and was a cult song "Margaritaville", which became the epitome of lifestyle, sung Buffett. Having achieved success in music, Jimmy dabbled in other areas: he released a line of beachwear under the brand name "Margaritaville", opened his own recording studio with the same name, written became a bestseller novel "Tales from Margaritaville" ("Tales from Margaritaville"). In 1995, Buffett opened the club "Margaritaville".

Tequila, rum and cocktails are sold under the brand name "Margaritaville" became synonymous with the mood of tropical escapism. Sip a drink "Margaritaville" - and you mentally transported to the island, where there are no worries and reigns fun.

Features

We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy tequila "Margaritaville" Silver, 0.75 L, price "Margaritaville" Silver, 0.75 L — 873 rub.. Producer tequila Margaritaville. Delivery "Margaritaville" Silver, 0.75 L.

Текила "Margaritaville" Silver, 750 мл

в33460"Маргаритавилль" Сильвер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Текила обладает легким и сладким вкусом с тонами перца и едва уловимыми нюансами дыма.

Аромат

В приятном аромате текилы ярко выражены ноты агавы, оттенки цитрусовых, нюансы грейпфрута и апельсина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила великолепна как в чистом виде, так и в коктейлях.

Интересные факты

"Margaritaville" Silver — текила премиум-класса, изготавливается из голубой агавы, произрастающей в высокогорьях мексиканского штата Халиско. Халиско называют родиной текилы, ведь впервые производить текилу стали именно здесь, и сегодня только этот регион Мексики обладает эксклюзивным правом производства национального напитка. Текилу "Маргаритавилль" Сильвер, обладающую легким сладким вкусом и приятным ароматом с нотами агавы и цитрусовых, лучше всего пить в чистом виде, с солью и лаймом ( или лимоном).

В райское место Маргаритавилль можно попасть без паспорта, но это место не найдешь на карте, ведь оно существует только в вашем воображении. Вдохновителем для создания алкогольных напитков "Маргаритавилль" стал Джимми Баффетт — популярный американский певец, композитор, кинопродюссер и предприниматель. В 1977 году среди других песен "платинового" альбома "Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes" была и культовая песня "Margaritaville", которая стала олицетворением стиля жизни, воспеваемого Баффеттом. Добившись успеха в музыке, Джимми пробовал себя в других областях: он выпустил линию пляжной одежды под маркой "Margaritaville", открыл собственную звукозаписывающую студию с таким названием, написал ставший бестселлером роман "Tales from Margaritaville" ("Сказки из Маргаритавилля"). В 1995 году Баффетт открыл клуб "Margaritaville".

Текила, ром и коктейли, выпускаемые под маркой "Маргаритавилль", стали синонимами настроению тропического эскапизма. Глоток любимого напитка "Margaritaville" — и вы мысленно переноситесь на острова, где нет никаких забот и царит веселье.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Маргаритавилль" Сильвер, 750 мл, цена "Margaritaville" Silver, 750 мл — 873 руб.. Производитель текилы Маргаритавилль.