WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Maria Caterina Dei, "Sancta Catharina" IGT, 2009

SKU:w33853
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Maria Caterina Dei, "Sancta Catharina" IGT, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color with red highlights.

Taste

The wine has an intense, deep flavor, which intertwine red fruit, cherries and blueberries. The finish is refined, balanced and long.

Aroma

Velvety aroma of wine, with notes of red fruits, cherries and blueberries, as well as the nuances of vanilla and caramel.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of venison, red meat, complex spicy dishes.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine "Sancta Catharina" produced from several varieties of grapes harvested in vineyards economy. Sandy soils, the optimum planting density (4700 plants per hectare), and especially exposure provide excellent yield vines and grapes - optimum maturity and quality.
Wine "Saint Catherine" passes all stages of winemaking - gentle pressing, fermentation in stainless steel tanks at controlled temperature no higher than 26-28 ° C, soaking for 28 days. Excerpt wine made first for 12 months in new French Allier oak barrels and then another 12 months - in the bottle. Storage capacity of wine is 20 years.

Family of Mary Catherine dei famous worldwide as a manufacturer of elegant fruit wines and is one of the major leaders in the creation of modern Italian wine production. Economy Dei owns 4 plots of land, part of a total of 100 hectares in the region, Montepulciano, Tuscany. One-third of the land Dei, located on the most successful areas occupied by vineyards. Its first wine - Vino Nobile Montepulciano - winemakers bottled economy in 1985, but it was modern trends in the economy running Catherine Dei and its experts oenologist allowed to win first place in the creation of both wines from indigenous varieties and the best blended wines in Tuscany (eg wine "Sancta Catharina").

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.cantinedei.com/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Maria Caterina Dei, "Sancta Catharina" IGT, 2009, price Maria Caterina Dei, "Sancta Catharina" IGT, 2009 — 5 689 rub.. Producer wine Dei Maria Caterina. Delivery Maria Caterina Dei, "Sancta Catharina" IGT, 2009.

Вино Maria Caterina Dei, "Sancta Catharina" IGT, 2009

в33853"Санкта Катарина", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
ST 90
21 Рейтинг за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета с красными бликами.

Вкус

Вино обладает интенсивным, глубоким вкусом, в котором переплетаются тона красных фруктов, вишни и черники. Послевкусие изысканное, сбалансированное и длительное.

Аромат

Аромат вина бархатистый, с тонами красных фруктов, вишни и черники, а также нюансами ванили и карамели.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит идеальную пару блюдам из дичи, красного мяса, сложным пряным блюдам.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино "Sancta Catharina" производят из нескольких сортов винограда, собранных на виноградниках хозяйства. Песчаные почвы, оптимальная плотность посадки (4700 растений на гектар) и особенности экспозиции обеспечивают лозам прекрасную урожайность, а винограду — оптимальную зрелость и высокое качество.
Вино "Санкта Катарина" проходит все стадии виноделия — бережный отжим, ферментацию в стальных резервуарах при контролируемой температуре не выше 26-28°C, вымачивание в течение 28 дней. Выдержка вина осуществляется сначала в течение 12 месяцев в новых французских бочках из дуба Аллье, а затем еще 12 месяцев — в бутылке. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 20 лет.

Семья Марии Катерины Деи славится по всему миру как производитель элегантных фруктовых вин и является одним из серьезных лидеров в создании современной итальянской винной продукции. Хозяйству Деи принадлежат 4 участка земли, составляющей в совокупности 100 гектаров в регионе Монтепульчано, Тоскана. Треть земель Деи, расположенных на наиболее удачных площадях, занята виноградниками. Свое первое вино — Vino Nobile Montepulciano — виноделы хозяйства бутилировали еще в 1985 году, однако именно современные тенденции развития хозяйства под управлением Катерины Деи и ее специалистов-энологов позволили завоевать первое место в создании как вин из автохтонных сортов, так и лучших в Тоскане купажированных вин (например, вино "Sancta Catharina").
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санкта Катарина", 2009, цена Maria Caterina Dei, "Sancta Catharina" IGT, 2009 — 5 689 руб.. Производитель вина Деи Мария Катерина.