Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses

w14904
  • Region:
  • Producer: Marques de Caceres
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

The kit includes 2 bottles of wine and 2 glasses
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: maroon

Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses - set of two magnificent Spanish dry red wines. A unique set is that the individual nature of each of these wines, they are united by a unique style winery Marques de Caceres, terroir, where grapes are grown, skills and experience of winemakers company. An example of this can be set to follow firsthand the difference in the subtle nuances and shades of flavor and aroma of the great wines from the famous Spanish region of La Rioja Alta.

Marques de Caceres Crianza, 2008 has a full, concentrated, well-structured flavor with notes of juicy red cherry, raspberry, strawberry, cinnamon, silky tannins and a long, silky, spicy aroma poslevkusiem.V dominate notes of cherry, raspberry and blackberry, accompanied by hints of Mediterranean herbs, vanilla nuances.

Marques de Caceres Reserva, 2005 features a slim, slightly sweet enveloping bouquet with complex notes of dried and candied fruit - cherry, raspberry, grape and undergrowth, mushrooms, musk, morocco, black pepper and chocolate. Taste good extract, full and balanced, with moderate acidity, strong tannins softened exposure expressed cherry, raisin and spice and hints of spicy bitterness. Wine is the owner of a large number of medals at the international tasting competitions.

In our store you can buy wine set Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses, price Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses — 4 095 rub.. Producer wine set Marques de Caceres. Delivery Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses.

Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses

в14904Маркес де Касерес Резерва & Маркес де Касерес Крианса, в коробке с двумя бокалами
Цена 4 095 руб. в наличии
Похожие товары

Fruko Schulz Absinth, gift set with glass and spoon

2 849 руб.

Onegin, gift set with 2 glasses

2 983 руб.

Auchentoshan American Oak, gift box with 2 cups

3 046 руб.

Favraud VS, gift set with 2 glasses

2 645 руб.

Hennessy V.S., gift box with 2 glasses

3 256 руб.

Gran Orendain Reposado, gift box with 2 glasses

5 072 руб.

Gran Orendain Blanco, gift box with 2 glasses

4 668 руб.

Gran Orendain Anejo, gift box with 2 glasses

5 634 руб.

Beluga Allure, leather box with 3 glasses

5 850 руб.

Patron Silver & Patron XO Cafe with 2 glasses

4 995 руб.

Castello Banfi, Col di Sasso 2012 & Centine 2011

2 993 руб.

Grappa Sarpa di Poli, gift box with 2 glasses

5 048 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель: Marques de Caceres (Маркес де Касерес)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 2 бутылки вина и 2 бокала
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: бордовая

Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses — набор из двух великолепных испанских красных сухих вин. Уникальность набора заключается в том, что при индивидуальном характере каждого из этих вин, они объединены уникальным стилем винодельни Маркес де Касерес, терруаром, где выращивается виноград, умением и опытом мастеров-виноделов компании. На примере этого набора можно воочию проследить разницу в тончайших нюансах и оттенках вкуса и аромата великих вин из знаменитого испанского региона Риоха Альта.

Marques de Caceres Crianza, 2008 обладает полным, концентрированным, хорошо структурированным вкусом с нотами красной сочной вишни, малины,клубники, корицы, шелковистыми танинами и длинным, шелковым, пряным послевкусием.В аромате доминируют нотки вишни, малины и ежевики, которые сопровождаются оттенками средиземноморских душистых трав, нюансами ванили.

Marques de Caceres Reserva, 2005 отличается тонким, чуть сладковатым обволакивающим букетом со сложными тонами сухих и засахаренных ягод — вишни, малины, винограда, а также подлеска, грибов, мускуса, сафьяна, черного перца и шоколада. Вкус хорошего экстракта, полный, сбалансированный, с умеренной кислотностью, сильными танинами, смягченными выдержкой, выраженными вишневыми, изюмными и пряными оттенками и пикантной горчинкой. Вино является обладателем большого количества медалей на международных дегустационных конкурсах.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Маркес де Касерес Резерва & Маркес де Касерес Крианса, в коробке с двумя бокалами, цена Marques de Caceres Reserva & Marques de Caceres Crianza, Coffret with 2 Glasses — 4 095 руб.. Производитель винного набора Маркес де Касерес.