WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Marques de Murrieta, "Capellania", 2008

SKU:w46298
price
2 760 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 90
GP 91
26 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Marques de Murrieta, "Capellania", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

Intense, complex, well-structured palate with pleasant acidity reveals notes of white flowers and fruit, complemented by nuances of minerals, spicy vanilla and smoke. Very long aftertaste.

Aroma

Expressive, rich and fresh aroma of the wine is fragrant notes of white fruit, citrus and minerals, which come to replace the shades of chamomile, dried flowers and roasted almonds.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of light dishes, white meat, duck liver, lobster, seafood, rice, smoked fish, Asian dishes, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Capellania" - exceptional white wine that will exceed all expectations gourmet, having won its complexity, structure and elegance. This is the only white wine from the Marques de Murreta, which has the "soul of red wine." High quality selected grapes from old vines and long aging in oak barrels served as a guarantee for a drink, expressive aroma which seduces and inspires and fascinates the exquisite taste of shades of white fruit and citrus. Wine, Bottled December 11, 2012, has a great potential for development, continue to improve even in the bottle.

Viura grapes for wine production "chaplain" grows on the same old vineyard, located at an altitude of 485 meters above sea level. All grapes grow on the company's own vineyards with a total area of ​​300 hectares, being able to fully control the quality of the grapes ripen. Harvested in small boxes, starting from October 6, 2008. After soft pressing, grape juice within 24 days fermented in stainless steel at a controlled temperature. Excerpt wine lasted 19 months in new 225-liter French oak barrels.
Before entering the market, the wine is kept for some time in the bottle.

Producer's description

The Marquis de Murreta - the famous Spanish wine house, known not only in his homeland, but also far beyond its borders. The company is named after Luciano Murreta, Marques de Murreta, which is considered the "father" of modern winemaking Rioja. After a working service in the Spanish army the king gave him the estate and land in the southeast Logrango where Luciano in 1872 planted the famous vineyards around the beautiful manor Ygay. After spending three years in Bordeaux on duty, he learned much about the newest technologies of French wine, which then began to implement on their own winery. Luciano Murreta a lot of experimenting with the aging of wine in oak barrels, and the first successful by their red wines once were exported to Cuba, where they received a huge success. This recognition inspired Marquis, and he enthusiastically continued his work. After a while his guilt went to Paris, where in 1878 and in 1879 won one gold and two silver medals, surprising thus experienced French winemakers.

Today the family business operates an ambitious and dynamic young Count Vicente Dalmau Cebrian-Sagarriga, Earl Creixell. Father Earl bought the winery in 1983, investing a lot of money there to revitalize the business. After the untimely death of his in 1996, the company moved to Vincent. In his 25 years with the confidence he went to work, got a new team and began to create a modern, elegant wine with its own unique style. Thus began the "new era" in the history of the brand Marques de Murrieta, whose basic philosophy is to strive for quality and excellence through tradition and innovation.

Winery company located in the southern part of the Rioja Alta, here is a beautiful and unique manor Ygay Canaja vineyard area of ​​300 hectares. Eighty percent of the area of ​​vineyards planted with varieties Tempranillo, Garnacha, Graciano, Mazuelo and Viura (Macabeo), as well as a small amount of Cabernet Sauvignon. Own vineyard winery ensures complete control over the quality of the harvested crop and is the key to the unique style of wine Marques de Murrieta. In the old cellar of the winery, dating from the 1872 year, the best wines are aged in 225-liter oak barrels under the strict supervision of the winemaker Maria Vargas. Under her leadership, created such great red wines of Rioja as Marques de Murrieta Reserva, Castillo Ygay Gran Reserva, Dalmau and two white wines Capellania Reserva and Albarino Pazo Barrantes.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Marques de Murrieta, "Capellania", 2008, price Marques de Murrieta, "Capellania", 2008 — 2 760 rub.. Producer wine Marques de Murrieta. Delivery Marques de Murrieta, "Capellania", 2008.

Вино Marques de Murrieta, "Capellania", 2008

в46298Маркиз де Муррьета, "Капеллания", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Интенсивный, сложный, хорошо структурированный вкус с приятной кислотностью раскрывается нотами белых цветов и фруктов, дополненных нюансами минералов, пряной ванили и дымка. Очень длительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Выразительный, богатый и свежий аромат вина благоухает нотами белых фруктов, цитрусовых и минералов, на смену которым приходят оттенки ромашки, сухих цветов и жареного миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит идеальную пару легким блюдам, белому мясу, утиной печени, омарам, морепродуктам, рису, копченой рыбе, блюдам азиатской кухни, сырам.

Интересные факты

"Capellania" — исключительное белое вино, которое превзойдет все ожидания гурманов, покорив своей сложностью, структурой и элегантностью. Это единственное белое вино от Маркиза де Муррьета, которое обладает "душой красного вина". Высокое качество отборного винограда со старых виноградников и длительная выдержка в дубовых бочках послужили залогом создания напитка, выразительный аромат которого соблазняет и воодушевляет, а изысканный вкус очаровывает оттенками белых фруктов и цитрусовых. Вино, бутилированное 11 декабря 2012 года, обладает великолепным потенциалом развития, продолжая совершенствоваться даже в бутылке.

Виноград сорта Виура для производства вина "Капеллания" произрастает на одноименном старом винограднике, расположенном на высоте 485 метров над уровнем моря. Весь виноград компания выращивает на собственных виноградниках общей площадью 300 га, имея возможность полностью контролировать качество созреваемых гроздей. Собирали урожай в небольшие ящики, начиная с 6 октября 2008 года. После мягкого прессования, виноградный сок в течение 24 дней ферментировался в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре. Выдержка вина длилась 19 месяцев в новых 225-литровых бочках из французского дуба.
Перед поступлением в продажу, вино еще некоторое время выдерживается в бутылке.

О производителе

Маркиз де Муррьета — знаменитый испанский винный дом, известный не только на своей родине, но и далеко за ее пределами. Предприятие названо в честь Лучиано Муррьета, Маркиза де Муррьета, который считается "отцом" современного виноделия Риохи. После исправной службы в испанской армии король подарил ему поместье и земли на юго-востоке Логранго, где Лучиано в 1872 году посадил знаменитый виноградник вокруг красивого поместья Ygay. Проведя три года в Бордо по долгу службы, он многое узнал о новейших французских технологиях виноделия, которые потом стал внедрять на собственной винодельне. Лучиано Муррьета много экспериментировал с выдержкой вина в дубовых бочках, и первые удачно созданные им красные вина сразу были экспортированы на Кубу, где получили огромный успех. Такое признание воодушевило маркиза, и он с энтузиазмом продолжил свою работу. Через некоторое время его вина отправились в Париж, где в 1878 и 1879 году завоевали одну золотую и две серебряных медали, удивив тем самым бывалых французских виноделов.

Сегодня семейным предприятием управляет амбициозный и динамичный молодой граф Vicente Dalmau Cebrian-Sagarriga, граф Creixell. Отец графа купил винный завод в 1983 году, вложив туда немалые средства для оживления бизнеса. После безвременной его кончины в 1996 году предприятие перешло Винсенту. В свои 25 лет он с уверенность принялся за работу, набрал новую команду и стал создавать современные элегантные вина с собственным неповторимым стилем. Так началась "новая эра" в истории бренда Marques de Murrieta, основной философией которого является стремление к качеству и совершенству через традиции и инновации.

Винодельня предприятия расположена в южной части региона Риоха Альта, здесь же находится красивейшее поместье Ygay и уникальный виноградник Canaja площадью 300 га. Восемьдесят процентов площади виноградника засажено сортами Темпранильо, Гарнача, Грациано, Мазуело и Виура (Макабео), а также в небольшом количестве Каберне Совиньон. Собственный виноградник гарантирует винодельне полный контроль над качеством собранного урожая и является ключом к неповторимому стилю вин Marques de Murrieta. В старом погребе винодельни, датируемом 1872 годом, выдерживаются лучшие вина в 225-литровых дубовых бочках под строгим контролем винодела Марии Варгас. Под ее руководством созданы такие великие красные вина Риохи как Marques de Murrieta Reserva, Castillo Ygay Gran Reserva, Dalmau и два белых вина Capellania Reserva и Albarino Pazo Barrantes.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Маркиз де Муррьета, "Капеллания", 2008, цена Marques de Murrieta, "Capellania", 2008 — 2 221 руб.. Производитель вина Маркиз де Муррьета.