WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Marques de Murrieta, "Dalmau", Rioja DOC, 2009

SKU:w46297
price
8 840 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 94
IWR 93
52 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Marques de Murrieta, "Dalmau", Rioja DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

Wine charms juicy, elegant, rich, very harmonious taste and incredibly long persistent finish.

Aroma

Complex, expressive, velvety aroma filled with notes of wild berries, dark chocolate, toasty oak, light spicy and mineral nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled red meat, poultry, red tuna, sharp cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Dalmau", 2009 - a powerful, extraordinary red wine, from the first minute endearing complexity and richness. This wine, according to the authoritative Spanish wine Yearbook El País, is "an exceptional wine, which is deservedly among the best wines of Spain".

Blend wine "Dalmau" is three grape varieties: Tempranillo, Graciano and Cabernet Sauvignon grown in the region of La Rioja Alta vineyard Canajas. This old vineyard area of ​​300 hectares planted around the majestic manor Igay. Vines with an average age of 60 years are grown on clay-limestone soils at an altitude of 465 meters above sea level. The climate is continental, but also felt the influence of the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. At the end of the period of ripening of the grapes is carried out so-called thinning clusters, aimed at limiting the production of grapes to 1 kg of grapes from the vine. As a result, the degree of complexity of the remaining berries and maintain a high quality of the crop.

Fully ripe grapes are harvested by hand in small boxes. In 2009 Tempranillo was harvested on September 29, Cabernet Sauvignon - October 5th, and Graciano - September 28th. After careful sorting and desteblirovaniya, grapes fermented at a controlled temperature for 11 days with daily remontazhem and delestazhem wort. Different varieties are fermented separately to maximize the preservation of individual characteristics and features. While Tempranillo fermented in stainless steel vats, Cabernet Sauvignon and Graziano amenable to fermentation in wooden vats. The wine is aged 20 months in new 225-liter French oak barrels Allier, and then another 12 months in bottle. Thanks to Slow wine enriched with elegant notes of spice and oak, gets intense harmonious character and a long complex finish. Wine "Dalmau" 2009 has at least ten years of aging potential and will be at the peak of its maturity in the period from 2013 to 2041. If desired, this elegant wine can be consumed now, previously decanted for a few minutes before serving.

Producer's description

The Marquis de Murreta - the famous Spanish wine house, known not only in his homeland, but also far beyond its borders. The company is named after Luciano Murreta, Marques de Murreta, which is considered the "father" of modern winemaking Rioja. After a working service in the Spanish army the king gave him the estate and land in the southeast Logrango where Luciano in 1872 planted the famous vineyards around the beautiful manor Ygay. After spending three years in Bordeaux on duty, he learned much about the newest technologies of French wine, which then began to implement on their own winery. Luciano Murreta a lot of experimenting with the aging of wine in oak barrels, and the first successful by their red wines once were exported to Cuba, where they received a huge success. This recognition inspired Marquis, and he enthusiastically continued his work. After a while his guilt went to Paris, where in 1878 and in 1879 won one gold and two silver medals, surprising thus experienced French winemakers.

Today the family business operates an ambitious and dynamic young Count Vicente Dalmau Cebrian-Sagarriga, Earl Creixell. Father Earl bought the winery in 1983, investing a lot of money there to revitalize the business. After the untimely death of his in 1996, the company moved to Vincent. In his 25 years with the confidence he went to work, got a new team and began to create a modern, elegant wine with its own unique style. Thus began the "new era" in the history of the brand Marques de Murrieta, whose basic philosophy is to strive for quality and excellence through tradition and innovation.

Winery company located in the southern part of the Rioja Alta, here is a beautiful and unique manor Ygay Canaja vineyard area of ​​300 hectares. Eighty percent of the area of ​​vineyards planted with varieties Tempranillo, Garnacha, Graciano, Mazuelo and Viura (Macabeo), as well as a small amount of Cabernet Sauvignon. Own vineyard winery ensures complete control over the quality of the harvested crop and is the key to the unique style of wine Marques de Murrieta. In the old cellar of the winery, dating from the 1872 year, the best wines are aged in 225-liter oak barrels under the strict supervision of the winemaker Maria Vargas. Under her leadership, created such great red wines of Rioja as Marques de Murrieta Reserva, Castillo Ygay Gran Reserva, Dalmau and two white wines Capellania Reserva and Albarino Pazo Barrantes.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Marques de Murrieta, "Dalmau", Rioja DOC, 2009, price Marques de Murrieta, "Dalmau", Rioja DOC, 2009 — 8 840 rub.. Producer wine Marques de Murrieta. Delivery Marques de Murrieta, "Dalmau", Rioja DOC, 2009.

Вино Marques de Murrieta, "Dalmau", Rioja DOC, 2009

в46297Маркиз де Муррьета, "Далмау", Риоха, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 94
IWR 93
39 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино завораживает сочным, элегантным, насыщенным, очень гармоничным вкусом и невероятно длительным стойким послевкусием.

Аромат

Сложный, выразительный, бархатистый аромат наполнен нотами лесных ягод, темного шоколада, поджаренного дуба, легкими пряными и минеральными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с жареным красным мясом, дичью, красным тунцом, острыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Dalmau", 2009 — мощное, неординарное красное сухое вино, с первых минут покоряющее сложностью и богатством. Это вино, по мнению авторитетного испанского винного ежегодника El País, является "исключительным вином, которое заслуженно находится в числе лучших вин Испании".

Купаж вина "Далмау" составляет три сорта винограда: Темпранильо, Каберне Совиньон и Грасиано, выращенные в регионе Риоха Альта на винограднике Canajas. Этот старый виноградник площадью 300 га посажен вокруг величественной усадьбы Игай. Виноградные лозы со средним возрастом 60 лет произрастают на глинисто-известняковых почвах на высоте 465 метров над уровнем моря. Климат здесь континентальный, но также ощущается влияние Средиземного моря и Атлантического океана. В конце периода созревания винограда проводится так называемое истончение кластеров, направленное на ограничение производства винограда до 1 кг ягод с лозы. В результате, повышается степень сложности оставшихся ягод и поддерживается высокое качество урожая.

Полностью созревший виноград собирают вручную в небольшие ящики. В 2009 году Темпранильо был собран 29-го сентября, Каберне Совиньон — 5-го октября, а Грасиано — 28-го сентября. После тщательной сортировки и дестеблирования, виноград ферментируется при контролируемой температуре на протяжении 11 дней с ежедневным ремонтажем и делестажем сусла. Различные сорта ферментируют отдельно для максимального сохранения индивидуальных характеристик и особенностей. В то время как Темпранильо ферментируется в чанах нержавеющей стали, Каберне Совиньон и Грасиано поддаются брожению в деревянных чанах. Вино выдерживается 20 месяцев в новых 225-литровых французских дубовых бочках Алье, а затем еще 12 месяцев в бутылке. Благодаря длительной выдержке вино обогащается элегантными нотками пряностей и дуба, приобретает интенсивный гармоничный характер, а также длительное сложное послевкусие. Вино "Далмау", 2009 обладает, по крайней мере, десятилетним потенциалом старения и будет на пике своей зрелости в период с 2013 по 2041 год. При желании, это элегантное вино можно употреблять уже сейчас, предварительно декантировав за несколько минут до подачи на стол.

О производителе

Маркиз де Муррьета — знаменитый испанский винный дом, известный не только на своей родине, но и далеко за ее пределами. Предприятие названо в честь Лучиано Муррьета, Маркиза де Муррьета, который считается "отцом" современного виноделия Риохи. После исправной службы в испанской армии король подарил ему поместье и земли на юго-востоке Логранго, где Лучиано в 1872 году посадил знаменитый виноградник вокруг красивого поместья Ygay. Проведя три года в Бордо по долгу службы, он многое узнал о новейших французских технологиях виноделия, которые потом стал внедрять на собственной винодельне. Лучиано Муррьета много экспериментировал с выдержкой вина в дубовых бочках, и первые удачно созданные им красные вина сразу были экспортированы на Кубу, где получили огромный успех. Такое признание воодушевило маркиза, и он с энтузиазмом продолжил свою работу. Через некоторое время его вина отправились в Париж, где в 1878 и 1879 году завоевали одну золотую и две серебряных медали, удивив тем самым бывалых французских виноделов.

Сегодня семейным предприятием управляет амбициозный и динамичный молодой граф Vicente Dalmau Cebrian-Sagarriga, граф Creixell. Отец графа купил винный завод в 1983 году, вложив туда немалые средства для оживления бизнеса. После безвременной его кончины в 1996 году предприятие перешло Винсенту. В свои 25 лет он с уверенность принялся за работу, набрал новую команду и стал создавать современные элегантные вина с собственным неповторимым стилем. Так началась "новая эра" в истории бренда Marques de Murrieta, основной философией которого является стремление к качеству и совершенству через традиции и инновации.

Винодельня предприятия расположена в южной части региона Риоха Альта, здесь же находится красивейшее поместье Ygay и уникальный виноградник Canaja площадью 300 га. Восемьдесят процентов площади виноградника засажено сортами Темпранильо, Гарнача, Грациано, Мазуело и Виура (Макабео), а также в небольшом количестве Каберне Совиньон. Собственный виноградник гарантирует винодельне полный контроль над качеством собранного урожая и является ключом к неповторимому стилю вин Marques de Murrieta. В старом погребе винодельни, датируемом 1872 годом, выдерживаются лучшие вина в 225-литровых дубовых бочках под строгим контролем винодела Марии Варгас. Под ее руководством созданы такие великие красные вина Риохи как Marques de Murrieta Reserva, Castillo Ygay Gran Reserva, Dalmau и два белых вина Capellania Reserva и Albarino Pazo Barrantes.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Маркиз де Муррьета, "Далмау", Риоха, 2009, цена Marques de Murrieta, "Dalmau", Rioja DOC, 2009 — 11 239 руб.. Производитель вина Маркиз де Муррьета.