WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Marques de Valcarlos Crianza, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine ruby ​​color with an orange tint.

Taste

The wine is soft berry taste with a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Wine characteristic aroma of red berries, vanilla and green pepper.

Gastronomy

Marques d'Valcarlos Criansa 2006 goes well with cheeses and any meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

Delicate flavor of dry red wine Marques de Valcarlos Criansa achieved winemakers wine farms Valkarlos not only due to the taste of the grapes Tempranillo and Cabernet Sauvignon, but also due to its treatment. Thus, the fermentation of wort takes place in neutral containers at a temperature of 28? C. Maceration lasts 18 days, and exposure takes place in barrels only American oak for 12 months. The result is a dry wine with a soft, pleasant taste and srednetelym berry flavor.

Valkarlos winery is 32 hectares of vineyards in Navarra, which has well-known family of winemakers Faustino. Here, between the cities of Los Arcos and Torres del Rio, located plantations, which are cultivated varieties of Tempranillo, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Chardonnay and Viura planted back in the 80s.
The actual production of wine farms Valkarlos was launched only in 2001, when the owners of the high quality of the crop. Today wine Bodegas Valkarlos are red, white and rose wines lines "Marques d'Valcarlos" and "Fortius".

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Marques de Valcarlos Crianza, 2006, price Marques de Valcarlos Crianza, 2006 — 575 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Valcarlos. Delivery Marques de Valcarlos Crianza, 2006.

Вино Marques de Valcarlos Crianza, 2006

в10740Маркиз де Валькарлос Крианса, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубинового цвета с оранжевым оттенком.

Вкус

У вина мягкий ягодный вкус с приятным фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Для вина характерен аромат красных ягод, ванили и зеленого перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Marques d'Valcarlos Criansa 2006 прекрасно сочетается с сырами и любыми мясными блюдами.

Интересные факты

Нежный вкус красного сухого вина Marques de Valcarlos Criansa достигается виноделами винного хозяйства Валькарлос не только за счет вкуса ягод винограда Темпранильо и Каберне Совиньон, но и за счет методов их обработки. Так, ферментация сусла происходит в нейтральных емкостях, при температуре 28?С. Мацерация длится 18 дней, а выдержка проходит в бочонках только из американского дуба в течение 12 месяцев. В результате появляется сухое вино с мягким, среднетелым вкусом и приятным ягодным ароматом.

Винное хозяйство Валькарлос представляет собой 32 гектара виноградников в Наварре, которыми владеет семья известных виноделов Фаустино. Здесь, между городами Лос-Аркос и Торрес-дель-Рио, расположены плантации, на которых выращиваются сорта Темпранильо, Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Шардонне и Виура, посаженные еще в 80-х годах.
Само производство вин хозяйства Валькарлос было запущено только в 2001 году, когда владельцы убедились в высоком качестве урожая. Сегодня вина Бодегас Валькарлос представляют красные, белые и розовые вина линеек "Marques d'Valcarlos" и "Fortius".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Маркиз де Валькарлос Крианса, 2006, цена Marques de Valcarlos Crianza, 2006 — 575 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Валькарлос.