WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
6 465 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
5.5
Rating of WineStyle:
2
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Marquis d'Aguesseau, VSOP 4 ans, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Calvados honey color.

Taste

Calvados has a balanced, smooth taste with spicy notes of vanilla and toasted almonds. The aftertaste reveals notes of apple, after a long warming glass in his hands.

Aroma

Excellent flavor palette combines shades of fresh green apples and wildflowers, which are complemented by a pleasant shade and light oak nuances of vanilla.

Gastronomy

Calvados are encouraged to apply to fruit desserts, coffee and chocolate, as it is ideal to complete the meal. Also it can be used as an appetizer and cocktail mixing.

Interesting Facts

To create a Calvados Marquis d'Aguesseau VSOP apple crop harvested near the end of October. Manufacturing is divided into several stages. Because apple juice cider, and then it is distilled alambikah copper in alcohol. Withstand drink for four years in oak barrels, so filled with subtle notes of the fragrance of vanilla.

Calvados Marquis d'Aguesseau Heberto company is widely known as a harmonious, balanced, high-quality drink. On the market are not so many manufacturers engaged in the manufacture of this type of alcoholic beverages, and Chateau d'Eberto occupies the top lines of the list.

Old custom of Normandy, called Trou Normand ("Norman hole") - a pause during the meal, during which diners take Calvados to improve appetite and to "make room" for the next meal. It should be noted that this custom still exists in many homes and restaurants. So often recommend between different dishes drink a glass of Calvados. Flow temperature should be at room Calvados. Not recommended neither heated nor cooled drink. Young Calvados usually perfectly with fruit desserts, chocolate and confectionery delights different.

Chateau d'Eberto apple orchards are in the heart of the Pays d'Auge - one of the most prestigious appellations of Normandy, which accounts for over 25% of the total production of Calvados. History Chateau d'Eberto began in 1660. Chateau got its name from the area where it is located - Saint Andre d'Hebertot (St. Andre d'Eberto). A century later, Francoise de Nollan, the daughter of the owner of farm married the Marquis Henri-Francois d'Aguesseau - son of Lord Chancellor and France, which contributed to the publication of the decree on the rules regulating the production of Calvados. During the French Revolution Château d'Eberto was nationalized, and later Mr. Duhamel, a banker from Rouen, got it in the property.

In the XIX century trade calvados economy has been suspended, but production continued. Spirits were kept in the cellar and waited in the wings. During World War II, Marshal Goering appropriated reserves Calvados Chateau d'Eberto. Preserved newspaper "Pays d'Auge" where published a photograph of Goering, standing in front of a huge wooden screw press, owned farm Chateau d'Hebertot. In XX century Chateau d'Eberto was a historic place, and 1981 resumed production of great Calvados, named after the famous Marquis d'Aguesseau.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 18–20 °С
  • Distillation: Double Distillation
  • Class: VSOP
  • Made from: Apples
  • Cask type: Oak Casks
  • Gift box: Yes
  • Exposure: 4 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy calvados Marquis d'Aguesseau, VSOP 4 ans, gift box, 0.7 L, price Marquis d'Aguesseau, VSOP 4 ans, gift box, 0.7 L — 6 465 rub.. Producer calvados Chateau d'Heberto. Delivery Marquis d'Aguesseau, VSOP 4 ans, gift box, 0.7 L.

Кальвадос Marquis d'Aguesseau, VSOP, 4 ans, 700 мл

в14967Маркиз д'Агессо, VSOP, 4 года
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Кальвадос медового цвета.

Вкус

Кальвадос обладает сбалансированным, мягким вкусом с пряными нотками ванили и поджаренного миндаля. Послевкусие раскрывается яблочными тонами после продолжительного согревания стекла ладонями.

Аромат

Превосходная палитра аромата сочетает в себе оттенки свежих зеленых яблок и полевых цветов, которые дополнены приятным оттенком дуба и легкими нюансами ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кальвадос рекомендуется подавать к фруктовым десертам, кофе и шоколаду, так как он идеален для завершения трапезы. Также его можно употреблять в качестве аперитива и при смешивании коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Для создания кальвадоса Marquis d'Aguesseau VSOP урожай яблок собирают практически в конце октября. Изготовление делится на несколько этапов. Из сока яблок производят сидр, а затем в медных аламбиках его перегоняют в спирт. Выдерживают напиток в течение четырех лет в дубовых бочках, благодаря чему аромат наполняется тонкими нотами ванили.

Кальвадос Маркиз д'Агессо компании Heberto широко известен как гармоничный, сбалансированный, высококачественный напиток. На рынке не так много производителей, занимающихся изготовлением этого типа алкогольных напитков, и Шато д'Эберто занимает верхние строчки этого списка.

Давний обычай Нормандии, который называется Trou Normand ("нормандская дыра") — это пауза во время приёма пищи, в течение которой обедающие принимают кальвадос для улучшения аппетита и для того, чтобы “подготовить место” для следующего блюда. Нужно отметить, что этот обычай до сих пор существует во многих домах и ресторанах. Поэтому часто рекомендуют между различными блюдами выпивать стопочку кальвадоса. Температура подачи Calvados должна быть комнатной. Не рекомендуется ни подогревать, ни охлаждать напиток. Молодой Кальвадос, как правило, отлично сочетаются с фруктовыми десертами, шоколадом и различными кондитерскими изысками.

Яблоневые сады Шато д'Эберто находятся в самом сердце Пэи д'Ож — одного из престижных апелласьонов Нормандии, на долю которого приходится более 25% всего производства кальвадоса. История Шато д'Эберто началась в 1660 году. Шато получило свое имя по названию местности, где оно расположено — Saint Andre d'Hebertot (Сент Андре д'Эберто). Спустя столетие, Франсуаза де Ноллан, дочь владельца хозяйства вышла замуж за маркиза Анри-Франсуа д'Агессо — сына Лорда и Канцлера Франции, который способствовал изданию указа о правилах регулирования производства кальвадоса. Во время Французской революции Шато д'Эберто было национализировано, а позже г-н Дюамель, банкир из Руана, приобрел его в собственность.

В XIX веке торговля кальвадосом хозяйства была приостановлена, однако производство продолжалось. Спирты хранились в погребе и ждали своего часа. Во время Второй Мировой войны маршал Геринг присвоил себе запасы кальвадоса Шато д'Эберто. Сохранилась газета "Pays d'Аuge", где опубликована фотография Геринга, стоящего перед огромным прессом с деревянным винтом, принадлежащим хозяйству Chateau d'Hebertot. В XX веке Шато д'Эберто стало историческим местом, а с 1981 года возобновилось производство великих кальвадосов, названных в честь известного Маркиза д'Агессо.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 18-20°С
  • Дистилляция: Двойная
  • Класс: ВСОП
  • Материал: Яблоки
  • Тип бочки: Дубовые бочки
  • Выдержка: 4 года
В нашем магазине вы можете купить кальвадос Маркиз д'Агессо, VSOP, 4 года, 700 мл, цена Marquis d'Aguesseau, VSOP, 4 ans, 700 мл — 4 525 руб.. Производитель кальвадоса Шато д'Эберто.