We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Marquis d'Aguesseau, XO, 10 Ans, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Calvados colors of autumn foliage.

Taste

Calvados is of excellent balanced, soft, rounded taste with hints of vanilla and toasted almonds.

Aroma

Calvados shows a bright palette of aromas with dominant tones of ripe green apples, pears and nuances of oak.

Gastronomy

Calvados is recommended to serve in cognac glass to fruit, chocolate or enjoy it with a cup of coffee.

Interesting Facts

For the manufacture of aristocratic Calvados Marquis d'Aguesseau XO apple varieties used closets, Noel de Champs, Vermeille Ronde, which begin to gather the harvest in October. Calvados production occurs in several stages: first from fresh apple juice made cider with an alcohol content of 6%, which is later distilled in the traditional method sharantezskomu in alcohol. Calvados kept in oak barrels for a very long time - 10 years.

Chateau d'Eberto apple orchards are in the heart of the Pays d'Auge - one of the most prestigious appellations of Normandy, which accounts for over 25% of the total production of Calvados. History Chateau d'Eberto began in 1660. Chateau got its name from the area where it is located - Saint Andre d'Hebertot (St. Andre d'Eberto). A century later, Francoise de Nollan, the daughter of the owner of farm married the Marquis Henri-Francois d'Aguesseau - son of Lord Chancellor and France, which contributed to the publication of the decree on the rules regulating the production of Calvados. During the French Revolution Château d'Eberto was nationalized, and later Mr. Duhamel, a banker from Rouen, priobretel its ownership.
In the XIX century trade calvados economy has been suspended, but production continued. Spirits were kept in the cellar and waited in the wings. During World War II, Marshal Goering appropriated reserves Calvados Chateau d'Eberto. Preserved newspaper "Pays d'Auge" where published a photograph of Goering, standing in front of a huge wooden screw press, owned farm Chateau d'Hebertot. In XX century Chateau d'Eberto was a historic place, and since 1981 has resumed production of great Calvados, named after the famous Marquis d'Aguesseau.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 18-20°С
  • Distillation: Double Distillation
  • Class: XO
  • Made from: Apples
  • Cask type: Oak Casks
  • Exposure: 10 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy calvados Marquis d'Aguesseau, XO, 10 Ans, 0.7 L, price Marquis d'Aguesseau, XO, 10 Ans, 0.7 L — 8 326 rub.. Producer calvados Chateau d'Heberto. Delivery Marquis d'Aguesseau, XO, 10 Ans, 0.7 L.

Кальвадос Marquis d'Aguesseau, XO, 10 Ans, 700 мл

в12288Маркиз д'Агессо, ХО, 10 лет
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Кальвадос цвета осенней листвы.

Вкус

Кальвадос отличается превосходно сбалансированным, мягким, округлым вкусом с оттенками ванили и жареного миндаля.

Аромат

Кальвадос демонстрирует яркую палитру ароматов с доминирующими тонами спелых зеленых яблок, груш и нюансами дубовой бочки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кальвадос рекомендуется подавать в коньячных рюмках к фруктам, шоколаду или наслаждаться им с чашечкой кофе.

Интересные факты

Для изготовления аристократичного кальвадоса Marquis d'Aguesseau XO используются яблоки сортов Клозет, Ноель де Шам, Вермей Ронд, урожай которых начинают собирать в октябре. Производство кальвадоса происходит в несколько этапов: сначала из свежего яблочного сока изготавливают сидр с содержанием алкоголя 6%, который позже перегоняют по традиционному шарантезскому методу в спирт. Выдерживают кальвадос в дубовых бочках весьма продолжительное время — 10 лет.

Яблоневые сады Шато д'Эберто находятся в самом сердце Пэи д'Ож — одного из престижных апелласьонов Нормандии, на долю которого приходится более 25% всего производства кальвадоса. История Шато д'Эберто началась в 1660 году. Шато получило свое имя по названию местности, где оно расположено — Saint Andre d'Hebertot (Сент Андре д'Эберто). Спустя столетие, Франсуаза де Ноллан, дочь владельца хозяйства вышла замуж за маркиза Анри-Франсуа д'Агессо — сына Лорда и Канцлера Франции, который способствовал изданию указа о правилах регулирования производства кальвадоса. Во время Французской революции Шато д'Эберто было национализировано, а позже г-н Дюамель, банкир из Руана, приобретел его в собственность.
В XIX веке торговля кальвадосом хозяйства была приостановлена, однако производство продолжалось. Спирты хранились в погребе и ждали своего часа. Во время Второй Мировой войны маршал Геринг присвоил себе запасы кальвадоса Шато д'Эберто. Сохранилась газета "Pays d'Аuge", где опубликована фотография Геринга, стоящего перед огромным прессом с деревянным винтом, принадлежащим хозяйству Chateau d'Hebertot. В XX веке Шато д'Эберто стало историческим местом, а начиная с 1981 года возобновилось производство великих кальвадосов, названных в честь известного Маркиза д'Агессо.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 18-20°С
  • Дистилляция: Двойная
  • Класс: ХО
  • Материал: Яблоки
  • Тип бочки: Дубовые бочки
  • Выдержка: 10 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить кальвадос Маркиз д'Агессо, ХО, 10 лет, 700 мл, цена Marquis d'Aguesseau, XO, 10 Ans, 700 мл — 8 326 руб.. Производитель кальвадоса Шато д'Эберто.