Wine Marquis de Calon, Saint-Estephe AOC, 2007

SKU:w13596
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
4 035 rub.
Available
14 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Marquis de Calon, Saint-Estephe AOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a wonderful, rich, brilliant ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has perfectly balanced, smooth taste with silky tannins and fruity notes.

Aroma

The wine has a bewitching scent with hints of dark berries - blackberries and black currants, notes of smoke and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with dishes simple and refined dishes such as grilled steak, zucchini, roast venison, roast partridge, cheeses Camembert, Brie de Meaux, fruit desserts and shortbread with dark fruit.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Marquis de Calon" 2007 will evaluate all the splendor of Bordeaux wines. It's no secret that in Bordeaux produce known, reputable wine exposures, but as a rule, "second wine" famous Chateau, such worthy as Kalon Chateau Segur, not inferior in quality to its great "big brother". The main difference - in the production of grapes used with younger vines, and the production technology is the same as traditional. Excerpt wine for 24 months takes place in oak barrels of which 30 to 50% - with new ones.

Wine "Marc de Kalon" 2007 is a blend of Cabernet and Merlot. Very beautiful bottle, brilliant color of the dress - it's a great wine with an elegant aroma with notes of blackberry and black currant, has excellent balance and flexibility with its ability to be in harmony with the dishes both simple and fine cuisine will be a welcome gift and decoration of any holiday. All the advantages you can add a relatively small price for such a wonderful quality!


History of the name Château-Kalon Segur goes back to the Gallo-Roman era, and the first part of its name, it has received from naming the town "Kalon", in which the castle is located, and the second - during the tenure of the estate of the Marquis de Segur. It was under his strict guidance of wine Chateau Kalon-Segur in the XVIII century received this recognition. Heart on its label is shown in tribute to the great master, since once the Marquis said: "I make wine Lafite and Latour, but my heart is in Kalona."

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Marquis de Calon, Saint-Estephe AOC, 2007, price Marquis de Calon, Saint-Estephe AOC, 2007 — 4 035 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Calon-Segur. Delivery Marquis de Calon, Saint-Estephe AOC, 2007.

Вино Marquis de Calon, Saint-Estephe AOC, 2007

в13596Марки де Калон, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 4 035 руб. в наличии
8 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Marquis-de-Calon-Saint-Estephe-AOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино отличается великолепным, насыщенным, блестящим рубиновым цветом.

Вкус

Вино имеет идеально сбалансированный, гладкий вкус с шелковистыми танинами и фруктовыми оттенками.

Аромат

Вино обладает чарующим ароматом с оттенками темных ягод — ежевики и черной смородины, нотами копчения и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с блюдами простой и изысканной кухни, например, приготовленном на гриле стейке, цуккини, жарким из оленины, жареной куропаткой, сырами Камамбер, Бри де Мо, фруктовыми десертами и песочным печеньем с темными фруктами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Marquis de Calon" 2007 поможет оценить все великолепие бордосских вин. Не секрет, что в Бордо производят известные, солидные вина длительной выдержки, но, как правило, "вторые вина" известных Шато, например таких достойных, как Шато Калон Сегюр, отнюдь не уступают по качеству своим великим "старшим братьям". Главное отличие — в производстве используется виноград с более молодых лоз, а технология производства та же, традиционная. Выдержка вина с течение 24 месяцев проходит в дубовых бочках, из которых от 30 до 50% — новые.

Вино "Марки де Калон" 2007 года представляет собой смесь винограда сортов Каберне и Мерло. Очень красивая бутылка, блестящий цвет платья — это великолепное вино с изысканным ароматом с нотами ежевики и черной смородины, обладающее прекрасным балансом и гибкостью, со своей способностью гармонично сочетаться с блюдами как простой, так и изысканной кухни станет желанным подарком и украшением любого праздника. Ко всем достоинствам можно прибавить сравнительно небольшую цену за столь прекрасное качество!


История названия замка Шато Калон-Сегюр восходит к галло-римской эпохе, и первую часть своего имени оно получило от называния местечка «Калон», в котором и располагается замок, а вторую — во времена владения поместьем маркизом де Сегюром. Именно под его чутким руководством вино Шато Калон-Сегюр получило в XVIII веке настоящее признание. Сердце на его этикетке изображено в дань уважения великому владельцу, так как однажды маркиз сказал: «Я делаю вино Лафит и Латур, но моё сердце в Калоне».

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Марки де Калон, 2007, цена Marquis de Calon, Saint-Estephe AOC, 2007 — 4 035 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Калон-Сегюр.