Beer Marston's, "Oyster Stout", 0.5 L

SKU:w26340
price
228 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Marston's, "Oyster Stout", 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer is almost black with ruby ​​red reflections and colors cappuccino froth.

Taste

Beer taste rich, creamy, smooth, with notes of roasted malt, against which reveal shades of spices, flowers, iris, vanilla pods, caramel, molasses and minerals.

Aroma

Stout aroma is not expressed clearly. Its main components are the nuances of toasted malt and subtle hop nuances.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with barbecue, meat (beef, pork, smoked meat, game), and with chocolate and desserts.

Interesting Facts

Beer "Oyster Stout" is made ​​in the style of the time of Charles Dickens when oysters (oyster) and Stout were traditional food of the poor. Times have changed, but the stable association, reflected in the title of beer left. Today, thanks to the "Oyster Stout" we can enjoy a traditional English stout, combined with abundant and tasty food.

The unique character of "Oyster Stout" was due to the yeast used in brewing a special strain specifically designed Marstons Brewery. These very active yeast in combination with the use of fermentation Burton Union give the beer flavor and supple dry clean aftertaste. English aromatic hops varieties Fuggles and Goldings added to the bouquet of fruit, floral and spicy nuances and, along with the roasted malt characteristic bitterness. The end result is a rich black stout with a creamy, smooth taste with a good character and strength.

"Oyster Stout" has won the gold medal and the title of "Best Stout" on "Brewing Industry International", as well as the winner in the category "Bottled beer" as voted by CAMRA.

Marston's company may be called the keeper of traditions of the British brewing. The fact that the company is located in Burton-on-Trent, where traditionally produced and made the best English ales, obliges it to stick and increase the secular heritage.

Interestingly, the company Marstons remains the last British brewer, used in the preparation of beer Victorian system, "Burton Union", consisting of a gallery of oak barrels, while other manufacturers have long used for fermentation steel tanks. Another important factor is that Marstons is not just a single brewery, but by a holding company, operates five (including myself Marstons) wonderful traditional English breweries, each of which has ancient roots and rich traditions: Park Brewery in Wolverhampton, Jennings Brewery in Cockermouth , Wychwood Brewery in Witney and Ringwood Brewery in Hampshire. This allows the company to provide a wide range of Marstons quality beer at both the local and global market, competently build marketing policy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy beer Marston's, "Oyster Stout", 0.5 L, price Marston's, "Oyster Stout", 0.5 L — 228 rub.. Producer beer Marston's. Delivery Marston's, "Oyster Stout", 0.5 L.

Пиво Marston's, "Oyster Stout", 500 мл

в26340Марстонс, "Ойстер Стаут"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво практически черного цвета с красно-рубиновыми отблесками и пенной шапкой цвета капучино.

Вкус

Вкус пива насыщенный, сливочный, гладкий, с нотами обжаренного солода, на фоне которых раскрываются оттенки пряностей, цветов, ириса, стручковой ванили, карамели, минералов и патоки.

Аромат

Аромат стаута выражен не ярко. Основными его составляющими являются оттенки поджаренного солода и тонкие хмелевые нюансы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с барбекю, мясом (говядиной, свининой, копченым мясом, дичью), а также с шоколадом и десертами.

Интересные факты

Пиво "Oyster Stout" выполнено в стиле времен Чарльза Диккенса, когда устрицы (oyster) и стаут были традиционной едой бедняков. Времена изменились, но устойчивая ассоциация, отразившаяся в названии пива, осталась. Сегодня благодаря "Oyster Stout" мы можем наслаждаться традиционным английским стаутом в сочетании с обильной и вкусной пищей.

Уникальный характер "Oyster Stout" получил благодаря используемым при варке дрожжам особого штамма, специально разработанного пивоварней Марстонс. Эти очень активные дрожжи в сочетании с использованием системы брожения Burton Union придают пиву податливый вкус и сухое чистое послевкусие. Английский ароматный хмель сортов Fuggles и Goldings добавляют в букет фруктовые, цветочные и пряные оттенки и, наряду с обжаренным солодом, характерную горчинку. Конечным результатом является богатый стаут черного цвета со сливочным, гладким вкусом с хорошим характером и силой.

"Ойстер Стаут" является обладателем золотой медали и титула "Лучший Стаут" на "Brewing Industry International", а также победителем в категории "Бутылочное пиво" по результатам голосования CAMRA.

Компанию Marston's можно назвать хранителем традиций британского пивоварения. Одно то, что компания расположена в городе Бёртон-он-Трент, где традиционно производились и производятся лучшие английские эли, обязывает ее придерживаться и приумножать вековое наследие.

Интересно, что компания Марстонс остается последним английским пивоваром, использующим в приготовлении пива викторианскую систему "Бёртон Юнион", состоящую из галереи дубовых бочек, тогда как остальные производители уже давно применяют для ферментации стальные резервуары. Еще одним важным фактором является то, что Марстонс является не просто одиночной пивоварней, но целым холдингом, управляющим пятью (включая сам Марстонс) замечательными традиционными английскими пивоварнями, каждая из которых имеет древние корни и богатые традиции: Park Brewery в Вулверхэмптоне, Jennings Brewery в Кокермаус, Wychwood Brewery в Уитни и Ringwood Brewery в Гемпшире. Это позволяет компании Марстонс представлять широкий ассортимент высококачественного пива как на местном, так и на мировом рынке, грамотно выстраивать маркетинговую политику.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Марстонс, "Ойстер Стаут", 500 мл, цена Marston's, "Oyster Stout", 500 мл — 245 руб.. Производитель пива Марстонс.