We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Martin Codax, Albarino, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine attractive straw yellow color with a slight greenish hue and tones of ripe lemon.

Taste

The wine has a complex, rich flavor, full of freshness, persistent notes of apple, lemon, pineapple, minerals and light notes of smoke. Creamy texture pleasant harmony with fine acidity and in this tandem excellent growth to the finish.

Aroma

In an intense, elegant aroma of the wine stand out notes of ripe, juicy fruit and fresh greens. Give a touch of light exotic nuances of vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with seafood, fish, white meat, rice, cheese. Particularly well as an aperitif or in combination with lobster.

Interesting Facts

Pleasant wine Albarino from the bodega Martin Codax - a fine example of Albarino, created with an emphasis on fruit make up a bouquet. Sort Albarino, perfectly adapted to the Atlantic climate, is cultivated in the north-west of Spain for seven centuries. Albarino Rias Baixas DO in a "monopoly", occupying 90% of the total landings of white and red grapes.

Bodegas Martin Kodaks, named in homage to the famous in the XIII century Galician musician and poet Martin Kodaksu, founded in 1986 in the small town of Cambados, which is located in the valley of Salnés - in the heart of the Galician Rías Baixas. Bodegac specializes in the production of white wines Albarino grape, which is characterized by fruity floral richness and extraordinary freshness. In good Albarino wine is always a shade of mineral and honey tones, developing over time. In the production of wines using only their own grapes grown in vineyards with a total area of ​​190 hectares. For the region to Rias Baixas is an astronomical figure, since most winegrowers work on sites ranging in size from 2 to 10 hectares. Martin Codax winery like to experiment with the harvest late harvest, producing dry, concentrated wine.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Martin Codax, Albarino, 2012, price Martin Codax, Albarino, 2012 — 1 493 rub.. Producer wine Martin Codax. Delivery Martin Codax, Albarino, 2012.

Вино Martin Codax, Albarino, 2012

в41642Мартин Кодакс, Альбариньо, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 493 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
WE 88
33 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Martin-Codax-Albarino-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино привлекательного соломенно-желтого цвета с легким зеленоватым оттенком и тонами спелого лимона.

Вкус

Вино обладает сложным, богатым вкусом, изобилующим свежестью, стойкими тонами яблок, лимона, ананаса, минералов и легкими нотками дыма. Сливочная текстура приятно гармонирует с тонкой кислинкой и в таком тандеме прекрасно развивается до самого финиша.

Аромат

В интенсивном, элегантном аромате вина выделяются ноты спелых, сочных фруктов и свежей зелени. Легкую экзотическую нотку придают нюансы ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к морепродуктам, рыбе, белому мясу, рису, сыру. Особенно хорошо в качестве аперитива и в сочетании с омарами.

Интересные факты

Приятное вино Albarino от бодеги Martin Codax — прекрасный образец Альбариньо, созданного с акцентом на фруктовую составляющую букета. Сорт Альбариньо, прекрасно приспособленный к атлантическому климату, возделывают на северо-западе Испании на протяжении семи веков. Альбариньо в DO Риас Байшас является "монополистом", занимающим 90% от общей площади посадок белых и красных сортов винограда.

Бодегас Мартин Кодакс, названная в дань уважения известному в XIII веке галисийскому музыканту и поэту Мартину Кодаксу, основана в 1986 году в небольшом городке Камбадос, который расположен в долине Сальнес — в самом сердце галисийского региона Риас Байшас. Бодегаc специализируется на производстве вин из белого винограда сорта Альбариньо, который отличается фруктово-цветочной насыщенностью и необыкновенной свежестью. В хорошем вине из Альбариньо всегда присутствует минеральный оттенок, а также медовые тона, развивающиеся со временем. При производстве вин используется только собственный виноград, выращенный на виноградниках общей площадью 190 га. Для региона ДО Риас Байшас это астрономическая цифра, так как большинство виноградарей работают на участках размером от 2-х до 10 гектаров. На винодельне Martin Codax любят экспериментировать с урожаем позднего сбора, выпуская сухие концентрированные вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мартин Кодакс, Альбариньо, 2012, цена Martin Codax, Albarino, 2012 — 1 493 руб.. Производитель вина Мартин Кодакс.