Gin Martin Miller's, "Westbourne Strength", 700 ml

w31519
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Gene transparent color.

Taste

The rich, very complex, sharp enough, well balanced flavor of gin is dominated by shades of juniper, which are backed by nuances of citrus and spices. The finish is the same - soft and gentle.

Aroma

The aroma of gin full, deep, fruity.

Gastronomy

Jin is recommended to create cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Gene "Westbourne Strength" was released in 2003 in response to a request from the bartenders to create a gin higher fortress. The name of this unique, complex drink was named after the residence of Martin Miller - Westbourne Grove in Notting Hill (West London). When you create a "Westbourne Strengs" Miller uses the same palette of ingredients as in gin "80 Proof" , but makes subtle changes in their balance sheets.

The composition of gin "Westbourne Strengs" along with classic juniper includes Florentine iris, cassia bark, licorice root, coriander, angelica, lemon peel, lime and orange. Created in England raw alcohol distillation goes on a long journey to Iceland, where it is mixed with the clean, soft on the ground Icelandic spring water. It is ten times cleaner than bottled water, available on the market today (including Evian, Perrier and Vittal), has an index of less than 8 ppm dissolved solids. Icelandic water is not only the "perfect canvas" to show the beautiful taste of gin, but also gives the drink a great softness and sweetness. High Castle "Westbourne Strengs" (45.2%) makes gin ideal for more complex or highly flavored cocktails.

Calling himself an eccentric, English businessman Martin Miller can do a lot and everything for which it is taken, done properly, is worthy of respect and sympathy Sea. Before the creation of Gene Martin dealt in real estate, is still the owner of the prestigious boutique hotels and "Miller's Academy", conducting lectures on art and science. He is the author of two books - a guide to etiquette, entitled "Success in the fairer sex" and "Antique Price Guides". With regard to the jinn from Martin Miller, they are not just quality - they are unique and not surprisingly, loved by connoisseurs and bartenders around the world. Their balance, softness and richness are ideal for cocktail of any complexity. Also, experts say that they are clearer and more refreshing compared to other samples. And Ginny Martin Miller is "secret" - in Iceland, where the distillate is mixed with a soft, clean Icelandic spring water, a part of the jinn added another ingredient, whose name is not even known master-distiller.
In our store you can buy gin Martin Miller's, "Westbourne Strength", 700 ml, price Martin Miller's, "Westbourne Strength", 700 ml — 5 103 rub.. Producer gin Martin Miller's. Delivery Martin Miller's, "Westbourne Strength", 700 ml.

Джин Martin Miller's, "Westbourne Strength", 700 мл

в31519Мартин Миллерс, "Вестбурн Стренгс"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Джин прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

В богатом, очень сложном, достаточно остром, хорошо сбалансированном вкусе джина доминируют тона можжевельника, которые подкреплены нюансами цитрусовых и специй. Послевкусие же — мягкое и нежное.

Аромат

Аромат джина полный, глубокий, фруктовый.

Гастрономические сочетания

Джин рекомендуется использовать для создания коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Джин "Westbourne Strength" был выпущен в 2003 году в ответ на просьбу барменов создать джин более высокой крепости. Свое название этот неповторимый, сложный напиток получил по имени резиденции Мартина Миллера — Westbourne Grove в Нотинг-Хилл (Западный Лондон). При создании "Вестбурн Стренгс" Миллер использует ту же палитру ингредиентов, что и в джине "80 Proof", но делает тонкие изменения в их балансе.

В состав джина "Вестбурн Стренгс" наряду с классическим можжевельником входят флорентийский ирис, кора кассии, корень солодки, кориандр, дягиль, цедра лимона, лайма и апельсина. Созданный в Англии спирт-сырец после перегонки отправляется в далекое путешествие в Исландию, где смешивается с самой чистой и мягкой на земле исландской родниковой водой. Она в десять раз чище, чем бутилированная вода, имеющаяся сегодня в продаже (в том числе Evian, Perrier и Vittal), имеет показатель меньше 8 ppm растворенных твердых веществ. Исландская вода становится не только "идеальным холстом", чтобы показать красивый вкус джина, но и дарует напитку замечательную мягкость и сладость. Высокая крепость "Вестбурн Стренгс" (45,2%) делает джин идеальным для более сложных или сильно ароматизированных коктейлей.

Называющий сам себя эксцентричным, английский предприниматель Мартин Миллер может делать многое и все, за что он берется, сделано с толком, заслуживает уважения и море симпатий. До создания джина Мартин занимался недвижимостью, до сих пор является владельцем престижных бутик-отелей и "Miller's Academy", проводящей лекции по искусству и науке. Он является автором двух книг — гида по этикету под названием "Успех у представительниц слабого пола" и "Antique Price Guides". Что касается джинов от Мартина Миллера, то они не просто качественные, — они уникальны и недаром любимы знатоками и барменами всего мира. Их сбалансированность, мягкость и богатство идеальны для создания коктейля любой сложности. Также специалисты отмечают, что они более четкие и более освежающие по сравнению с другими образцами. А еще у джинов Мартина Миллера есть "тайна" — в Исландии, где дистиллят смешивается с мягкой, чистейшей исландской родниковой водой, в состав джинов добавляется еще ​​один ингредиент, название которого неизвестно даже мастеру-дистиллятору.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить джин Мартин Миллерс, "Вестбурн Стренгс", 700 мл, цена Martin Miller's, "Westbourne Strength", 700 мл — 5 103 руб.. Производитель джина Мартин Миллерс.