Wine "Mas Collet", Montsant DO, 2010

SKU:w26270
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Mas Collet", Montsant DO, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color of medium intensity with purple reflection.

Taste

Perfectly balanced wine has a rich, harmonious taste, which miraculously combines the pleasant sweetness of ripe fruit, good acidity and ripe, rounded tannins. Wine leaves a long memorable finish.

Aroma

In an interesting wine bouquet dominated by aromas of ripe cherries, blueberries and plums, filled with hints of toasted oak, smoke and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complements dishes from lamb, steak, beef stew, grilled red meat and medium-sized game (partridge, quail, rabbit). It is wonderfully suited to pizza, hot dogs, pasta with different sauces, rice, risotto, beans, stuffed eggplant, casseroles, vegetable dishes (moussaka, ratatouille) and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Delicious wine "Mas Collet" made ​​from grape varieties Garnacha, Tempranillo, Cabernet Sauvignon and Karin grown on vines decade. Fermentation takes place under strictly controlled temperature of 26-29 ° C in stainless steel vats. Further, the new wine is kept in barrels of American and French oak for 9 months. Blended before bottling the wine in the tank and still kept there for about 6 months. In order not to disturb the structure, and the body is not subjected to filtering wine.

Catalan Seler de Capçanes winery, founded in Monsanto in 1933 - a leading manufacturer of high-quality wines of Spain. It produces a wide range of red wines, the hallmark of which is the characteristic mineral taste. Through the efforts of the owners, winemakers and viticulturists, Monsanto acquired the status of DO in 2001.
Celler de Capcanes vineyards are located in the sub-zone Falset Tarragona appeal. The soil and the climate is very similar to the Priory, but in contrast to the region, the wine-producing here is sold at more affordable price. Vineyard vines grow old varieties of Garnacha and Karin, forming the basis of blending wines Seler de Capçanes. In recent years, the vineyard is working to improve the quality of the harvest, the winery is equipped with the latest technology, was recently purchased about 300 new French oak barrels, made in the best cooperage.

Each wine Seler de Capçanes, possessing its own unique character, different saturated, complex fruit flavors, and, according to Robert Parker: "... can compete with wines of Chateauneuf-du-Pape, despite the fact that prices will pleasantly surprise you."

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Mas Collet", Montsant DO, 2010, price "Mas Collet", Montsant DO, 2010 — 1 308 rub.. Producer wine Celler de Capcanes. Delivery "Mas Collet", Montsant DO, 2010.

Вино "Mas Collet", Montsant DO, 2010

в26270"Мас Коллет", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета средней интенсивности с фиолетовым отражением.

Вкус

Идеально сбалансированное вино обладает насыщенным, гармоничным вкусом, в котором чудесным образом сочетаются приятная сладость спелых фруктов, хорошая кислотность и зрелые, округлые танины. Вино оставляет долгое запоминающееся послевкусие.

Аромат

В интересном букете вина преобладают ароматы спелой вишни, черники и сливы, пронизанные нотками обожженного дуба, дыма и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно дополнит блюда из ягненка, антрекот, мясное рагу, приготовленное на гриле красное мясо и некрупную дичь (куропатка, перепел, кролик). Оно чудесно подойдет к пицце, сосискам, пастам с различными соусами, плову, ризотто, бобовым, фаршированным баклажанам, запеканкам, овощным блюдам (мусака, рататуй) и сырам.

Интересные факты

Восхитительное вино "Mas Collet" изготовлено из винограда сортов Гарнача, Темпранильо, Каберне Совиньон и Кариньена, выращенного на десятилетних лозах. Ферментация протекает при строго контролируемой температуре 26-29°С в чанах из нержавеющей стали. Далее молодое вино выдерживают в бочках из американского и французского дуба на протяжении 9 месяцев. Перед бутилированием вино смешивается в баке и еще выдерживается в нем около 6 месяцев. Чтобы не нарушить структуру и тело, вино не подвергают фильтрации.

Каталонская винодельня Сельер де Капсанес, основанная в Монсанте в 1933 году, — ведущий производитель высококачественных вин Испании. Здесь производится широкая линейка красных вин, отличительной чертой которых является характерный минеральный привкус. Благодаря усилиям владельцев, виноделов и виноградарей, Монсант получил статус DO в 2001 году.
Виноградники Celler de Capcanes расположены в субзоне Фальсет апелляции Таррагона. Почвы и климат очень схожи с Приоратом, но в отличие от этого региона, вина, производящиеся здесь, реализуют по более демократичной цене. На винограднике выращивают старые лозы сорта Гарнача и Кариньена, составляющие основу купажа вин Сельер де Капсанес. В последнее время на винограднике ведется работа по улучшению качества собранного урожая, винодельня оборудована по последнему слову техники, недавно было приобретено около 300 новых французских дубовых бочек, изготовленных в лучших бондарнях.

Каждое вино Сельер де Капсанес, обладая своим неповторимым характером, отличается насыщенным, сложным фруктовым вкусом, и, по словам Роберта Паркера: "…может составить достойную конкуренцию винам Chateauneuf-du-Pape, притом, что цены Вас приятно удивят".

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Мас Коллет", 2010, цена "Mas Collet", Montsant DO, 2010 — 1 308 руб.. Производитель вина Сельер де Капсанес.