Wine Masciarelli, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2014

w71026
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price
1 315 rub.
Available
27 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase Masciarelli, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of bright ruby ​​color.

Taste

Remarkably simple tasty red wine with typical fruity flavor of plums, cherries, complemented by notes of licorice and spices. Has elastic tannins and a long finish school.

Aroma

Attractive aromas of red cherry, blackberry shaded subtle nuances of flowers violets, leather and tobacco.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly underlines the taste of meat dishes (grilled meat, lamb), and middle-paste cheeses. It is recommended to drink young.

Interesting Facts

Fine Italian wine Montepulciano d'Abruzzo from the line of classic wines Masharelli produced since 1981 - the first year of the winery. It demonstrates a perfect balance of price and quality. Wine has earned a number of high ratings from Gambero Rosso, Robert Parker and many other critics and experts.
As a pioneer of winemaking in the region of Abruzzo, Gianni Masharelli raised the quality and reputation of the wines from Montepulciano d'Abruzzo autochthonous varieties to a new level. Magnificent vineyards are located on clay soils and coated and have eastern exposure. Montepulciano grapes grown on the magnificent vineyards located in several areas of the region. All portions differ in height and composition of the soil. Harvesting begins in the last week of September and continue until the end of October. Grapes are gently squeezed. Subsequent fermentation on the skins lasts 10-15 days at a temperature of 28-30 ° C. Then the wine is aged for 20 months in steel tanks.

Masciarelli wine house was founded in 1978 in San Martino, but wine production began only in 1981, since the early years were devoted to research. Flagship wine farm - "Villa Gemma" - was produced in 1984. Love for the winemaking Gianni Masharelli inherited from his grandfather, who made wine in a small amount for your family and friends. Gianni married Marina Tsvetich in 1988. After the death of Gianni in 2008, she is the chief representative of the winery Masciarelli. Name Marina also became the name for a whole range of wines, including five titles - Montepulciano, Trebbiano, Chardonnay, Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon. In the role of consultant oenologist Romeo Taraborelli acts.

To date, the winery is owned Masharelli 320 hectares of vineyards in 14 cities and 4 provinces of Abruzzo. Vineyards have very specific characteristics of the terroir and are at different altitudes (200-500 meters above sea level). Assortment of wine home includes several lines of wines. In 2003, there was an assortment of wineries sparkling wine "Iskra".

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Masciarelli, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2014, price Masciarelli, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2014 — 1 315 rub.. Producer wine Masciarelli. Delivery Masciarelli, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2014.

Вино Masciarelli, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2014

в71026Машарелли, Монтепульчано д'Абруццо, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
26 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего рубинового цвета.

Вкус

У вина шелковистый вкус средней полноты с насыщенными тонами красной смородины, вишни, фиалки, земли и табака. Легкие танины и затяжные акценты смолистого дыма присутствуют в послевкусии.

Аромат

Ноты трав и специй, словно кружево, окутывают в аромате вина основные оттенки измельченной вишни, смородины и ежевики.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально подчеркивает вкус мясных блюд (мясо гриль, баранина), пасты и среднеспелых сыров. Рекомендуется пить молодым.

Интересные факты

Прекрасное итальянское вино Montepulciano d'Abruzzo из линейки классических вин Машарелли производится с 1981 года — первого года работы винодельни. Оно демонстрирует идеальный баланс цены и качества. Вино заработало ряд высоких рейтингов от Гамберо Россо, Роберта Паркера и многих других критиков и экспертов.
Будучи пионером виноделия в регионе Абруццо, Джанни Машарелли поднял качество и репутацию вин из автохтонного сорта Монтепульчано д'Абруццо на новый уровень. Великолепные виноградники расположены на глинистых и мелованных почвах и имеют восточную экспозицию. Виноград сорта Монтепульчано произрастает на великолепных виноградниках, расположенных в нескольких зонах региона. Все участки различаются по высоте и составу почвы. Сбор урожая начинают в последнюю неделю сентября и продолжают до конца октября. Виноград мягко отжимают. Последующая ферментация на кожице длится 10-15 дней при температуре 28-30 °C. Затем вино выдерживают в течение 20 месяцев в стальных резервуарах.

Винный дом Masciarelli был основан в 1978 году в Сан Мартино, но производство вин началось в только в 1981 году, поскольку первые годы были посвящены исследовательской работе. Флагманское вино хозяйства — "Villa Gemma" — было произведено в 1984 году. Любовь к виноделию Джанни Машарелли унаследовал от своего деда, который производил вина в небольшом количестве для своей семьи и друзей. Джанни женился на Марине Цветич в 1988 году. После смерти Джанни в 2008 году, она является главным представителем винного завода Masciarelli. Имя Марины также стало названием для целой линейки вин, включающей в себя пять наименований, — Монтепульчано, Треббьяно, Шардоне, Мерло и Каберне Совиньон. В роли энолога-консультанта выступает Ромео Тараборелли.

На сегодняшний день винодельне Машарелли принадлежит 320 га виноградников в 14 городах и 4 провинциях региона Абруццо. Виноградники имеют очень специфические характеристики терруара и находятся на разных высотах (200-500 метров над уровнем моря). Ассортимент винного дома включает в себя несколько линеек тихих вин. В 2003 году в ассортименте винодельни появилось игристое вино "Iskra".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Машарелли, Монтепульчано д'Абруццо, 2014, цена Masciarelli, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2014 — 1 315 руб.. Производитель вина Машарелли.