Wine Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2003

SKU:w13138
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
7 051 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
RP 93
GR 2
WA 94
41 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2003

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, well-balanced taste with hints of cherries, wild berries, cinnamon and vanilla.

Aroma

The wine has a pleasant aroma, which is dominated by shades of slightly dried fruit, cinnamon and almonds.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve dishes of meat, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Campolongo di Torbe" - one of the most elegant wines among the whole range of wines "Amarone" from the company Masi. Blend wine consists of three grape varieties: Corvina, Rondinella, Molinara, grown in the vineyard "Campolongo di Torba" in the zone of Valpolicella at an altitude of 375-400 meters above sea level. Harvested grapes are subjected to drying (izyumirovaniyu) outdoors from early October to mid-February, causing him to lose weight 35-40%, and it significantly increases the concentration of sugar and flavor. After drying the berries gently pressed. Fermentation takes place in large barrels of Slavonian oak for 45 days. Wine is aged for 3 years in barrels of Slavonian oak (60%) and 600-liter barrels made of Slavonian and French oak (40%). The wine is bottled and left to mature in the cellars of the winery another 6 months.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.

The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2003, price Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2003 — 7 051 rub.. Producer wine Masi. Delivery Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2003.

Вино Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2003

в13138"Камполонго ди Торбе", 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает насыщенным, прекрасно сбалансированным вкусом с нотками вишни, лесных ягод, корицы и ванили.

Аромат

Вино отличается приятным ароматом, в котором доминирует оттенки подвяленных фруктов, корицы и миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из мяса, дичи и сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино "Campolongo di Torbe" — одно из самых элегантных вин среди всей гаммы вин "Amarone" от компании Masi. Бленд вина состоит из 3 сортов винограда: Корвина, Рондинелла, Молинара, выращенных на винограднике "Камполонго ди Торбе" в зоне Вальполичелла на высоте 375-400 метров над уровнем моря. Собранный виноград подвергают высушиванию (изюмированию) на открытом воздухе с начала октября до середины февраля, в результате чего он теряет в весе 35-40%, и в нем существенно повышается концентрация сахара и аромата. После подсушивания ягоды мягко прессуются. Ферментация проводится в больших баррелях из славонского дуба в течение 45 дней. Выдерживается вино на протяжении 3 лет в баррелях из славонского дуба (60%) и в 600-литровых бочках, изготовленных из славонского и французского дуба (40%). Вино разливают в бутылки и оставляют дозревать в погребах винодельни еще 6 месяцев.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.

Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Камполонго ди Торбе", 2003, цена Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2003 — 7 051 руб.. Производитель вина Мази.