WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2007

SKU:w43757
price
14 984 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.3
Rating of WineStyle:
3
Ratings and Awards
WS 93
IWR 94
Vivino 4.5
42 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

Initially the wine reveals a round, smooth taste, which is gradually gaining strength, showing shades of cherry, dried fruits and minerals. Resistant silky tannins enhance the long fruity spicy aftertaste.

Aroma

Rich and attractive bouquet of the wine is filled with aromas of ripe dark berries, plums, cherries, raisins, as well as the nuances of cocoa, vanilla and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended for game and quail, also served to sharp cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Campolongo di Torbe", 2007 - Elegant and original dry red wine, the aroma of which seduces the unique richness of ripe black fruit, and a deep, full-bodied and well-balanced taste gives an unforgettable experience, which adds a refreshing fruity-spicy aftertaste. The secret of the success of this wine is, first of all, the high quality of the grapes from which it was created, as well as special equipment vinification - "appassimento" (use slightly dried grapes), through which the wine gets a great elegance, intensity and completeness. Vintage 2007 can be used now, however, the great potential of wine storage allow you to feel the incredible strength of his character even after 35-40 years.

Historic vineyard Campolongo di Torba is located in the region of Valpolicella Classico. This region is famous for its fine quality wines produced since the year 1100. It is dominated by a deep, well-drained soils of volcanic origin with deposits of useful minerals and small stones. Wine from grapes grown here becomes soft, rounded flavor with hints of almonds and minerals and soft, silky tannins that give it depth and nobility. The exposition of the vineyard - south-west, with good ventilation vines. Microclimate of the region is not too hot, allowing the grapes to ripen slowly and gradually. The vines grow on the slopes of the hills, at an altitude of 375-400 meters above sea level. These peculiar rocky terraces form a natural stone wall, called "marogne".

Harvested grapes are subjected to drying (izyumirovaniyu) outdoors from early October to mid-February, causing him to lose weight 35-40%, and it significantly increases the concentration of sugar and flavor. After drying the berries gently pressed. Fermentation takes place in large barrels of Slavonian oak for 45 days. Aged wine "Campolongo di Torben" for 3 years in barrels of Slavonian oak (60%) and 600-liter barrels made ​​of Slavonian and French oak (40%). The wine is bottled and left to mature in the cellars of the winery another 6 months.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.

The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
  • Aging potential: 35-40 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2007, price Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2007 — 14 984 rub.. Producer wine Masi. Delivery Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2007.

Вино Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2007

в43757"Камполонго ди Торбе", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Поначалу вино раскрывается округлым, мягким вкусом, который постепенно набирает силу, демонстрируя оттенки вишни, сухофруктов и минералов. Устойчивые шелковистые танины усиливают продолжительное фруктово-пряное послевкусие.

Аромат

Насыщенный и привлекательный букет вина наполнен ароматами спелых темных ягод, сливы, вишни, изюма, а также нюансами какао, ванили и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется к дичи и перепелам, также подается к острым сырам.

Интересные факты

"Campolongo di Torbe", 2007 — элегантное и самобытное красное сухое вино, аромат которого соблазняет неповторимой сочностью спелых черных ягод, а глубокий, полнотелый и прекрасно сбалансированный вкус дарит незабываемое впечатление, дополняет которое освежающее фруктово-пряное послевкусие. Секретом успеха этого вина является, в первую очередь, высокое качество винограда, из которого оно создано, а также специальная техника винификации — "аппассименто" (использование подвяленного винограда), благодаря которой вино обретает великолепную элегантность, интенсивность и полноту. Винтаж 2007 года можно употреблять уже сейчас, вместе с тем, отличный потенциал хранения вина позволит ощутить неимоверную силу его характера даже через 35-40 лет.

Исторический виноградник Камполонго ди Торбе расположен в регионе Вальполичелла Классико. Этот регион славится прекрасным качеством произведенных вин, начиная с 1100 года. Здесь преобладают глубокие, хорошо дренированные почвы вулканического происхождения с отложениями полезных минеральных веществ и небольшими камнями. Вино из выращенного здесь винограда обретает мягкий, округлый вкус с оттенками миндаля и минералов и мягкими, шелковистыми танинами, которые придают ему глубину и благородство. Экспозиция виноградника — юго-западная, с хорошей вентиляцией лоз. Микроклимат региона не слишком жаркий, что позволяет винограду созревать медленно и постепенно. Виноградные лозы произрастают на склонах холмов, на высоте 375-400 метров над уровнем моря. Эти своеобразные скалистые террасы формируют природные каменные стены, называемые "marogne".

Собранный виноград подвергают высушиванию (изюмированию) на открытом воздухе с начала октября до середины февраля, в результате чего он теряет в весе 35-40%, и в нем существенно повышается концентрация сахара и аромата. После подсушивания ягоды мягко прессуются. Ферментация проводится в больших баррелях из славонского дуба в течение 45 дней. Выдерживается вино "Камполонго ди Торбена" на протяжении 3-х лет в баррелях из славонского дуба (60%) и в 600-литровых бочках, изготовленных из славонского и французского дуба (40%). Вино разливают в бутылки и оставляют дозревать в погребах винодельни еще 6 месяцев.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.

Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Камполонго ди Торбе", 2007, цена Masi, "Campolongo di Torbe", Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2007 — 14 985 руб.. Производитель вина Мази.