WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
31 469 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 91
WE 95
JS 94
Vivino 4.3
76 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi, "Costasera", Amarone Classico DOC, 2010, wooden box, 3 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is warm, rounded, well-balanced, with soft, silky tannins and a pleasant fruity finish.

Aroma

Complex and rich aroma of the wine is fragrant hints of plums, cherries, black berries, nuts and spicy nuances of vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled red meats or grilled meat, game, spicy cheeses such as Parmesan, are encouraged to apply at the end of the meal with desserts or as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Costasera" Amarone Classico - excellent dry red wine made ​​from grapes Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara the ancient method of drying grapes, which was known in Roman times. Vintage Wine "Kostasera" harvested in late September-early October and laid out on bamboo racks, where he remained until January, gradually decreasing in weight by 35% and concentrating sugar. Then only grade Corwin exposed to the fungus Botrytis noble. After lightly pressing the berries are fermented for 1.5 months in stainless steel tanks or large Slavonian oak barrels at low temperature. Then the wine is poured into smaller barrels and subjected to alcoholic fermentation for 35 days, followed by a malolactic fermentation. Excerpt young wine is held for 24 months: 80% of the wine - in Allier oak barrels, 20% of the wine - in Slavonian oak barrels, of which 40% - a new, 30% - reusable, 30% - used for the third time. After aging the wine is bottled and left to mature for at least another 4 months in the cellar of the winery. Excellent wine storage capacity is 30-35 years.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.

The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
  • Aging potential: 30-35 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Masi, "Costasera", Amarone Classico DOC, 2010, wooden box, 3 L, price Masi, "Costasera", Amarone Classico DOC, 2010, wooden box, 3 L — 31 469 rub.. Producer wine Masi. Delivery Masi, "Costasera", Amarone Classico DOC, 2010, wooden box, 3 L.

Вино Masi, "Costasera", Amarone Classico DOC, 2010, wooden box, 3000 мл

в62485"Костасера" Амароне, 2010, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 30 945 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 91
WE 95
48 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Masi-Costasera-Amarone-Classico-DOC-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает темным рубиновым цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина теплый, округлый, сбалансированный, с мягкими, шелковистыми танинами и приятным фруктовым финалом.

Аромат

Сложный и богатый аромат вина благоухает оттенками сливы, вишни, черных ягод, нюансами орехов и пряной ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с жареным красным мясом или мясом на гриле, дичью, пикантными сырами типа Пармезан, рекомендуют подавать в конце трапезы к десертам или в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

"Costasera" Amarone Classico — великолепное красное сухое вино, которое производится из винограда сортов Корвина, Рондинелла и Молинара по древнему методу подсушивания винограда, который был известен еще во времена Римской империи. Урожай для вина "Костасера" собирают в конце сентября-первых числах октября и раскладывают на бамбуковых стойках, где он остается до января, постепенно уменьшаясь в весе на 35% и концентрируя сахар. Затем исключительно сорт Корвина подвергают воздействию благородного грибка ботритис. После легкого отжима ягоды ферментируют на протяжении 1,5 месяцев в чанах из нержавеющей стали или больших бочках из славонского дуба при низкой температуре. Затем вино переливается в меньшие бочки и подвергается алкогольной ферментации в течение 35 дней, после чего наступает яблочно-молочное брожение. Выдержка молодого вина проводится на протяжении 24 месяцев: 80% вина — в бочках из дуба Аллье, 20% вина — в бочках из славонского дуба, из которых 40% — новые, 30% — используемые повторно, 30% — используемые в третий раз. После выдержки вино разливают по бутылкам и оставляют дозревать еще минимум 4 месяца в погребах винодельни. Превосходный потенциал хранения вина составляет 30-35 лет.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.

Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Костасера" Амароне, 2010, в деревянной коробке, 3000 мл, цена Masi, "Costasera", Amarone Classico DOC, 2010, wooden box, 3000 мл — 30 945 руб.. Производитель вина Мази.