Wine Masi, "Mezzanella Amandorlato", Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007

SKU:w25154
9 609 rub.
Available
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi, "Mezzanella Amandorlato", Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine deep dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste wine contains tones of dried plums with cinnamon, almonds and smacks intriguing bitter-sweet aftertaste.

Aroma

Bouquet of the wine is made up of a complex combination of dried fruit and sweet spices.

Gastronomy

"Mezzanella Amandorlato" goes well with mature cheeses, served in a cake, it is recommended to cigar.

Interesting Facts

"Vaio Mezzanella" - this is a historic vineyard, which is located on the high hills. The harvest from this terroir contributes to the creation of great wines with unique flavor complexity. Style of wine known as "Amandorlato" and has a rare characteristic flavor. The wine is produced in tiny amounts and valued at discerning lovers of fine drinks. This is a classic afternoon wine that goes well with a good cigar. Aged in old oak barrels for two years, and after bottling for another six months in the cellars of the winery, wine "Medzanella Amandorlato" will reveal facets of his excellent taste for 15-20 years.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.

The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 15°C
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Masi, "Mezzanella Amandorlato", Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, price Masi, "Mezzanella Amandorlato", Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007 — 9 609 rub.. Producer wine Masi. Delivery Masi, "Mezzanella Amandorlato", Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007.

Вино Masi, "Mezzanella Amandorlato", Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007

в25154"Медзанелла Амандорлато", Речото делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино густого темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина содержит тона сушеной сливы с корицей, имеет привкус миндаля и интригующее горьковато-сладкое послевкусие.

Аромат

Букет вина состоит из сложной комбинации сушеных фруктов и сладких специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

"Mezzanella Amandorlato" отлично сочетается со зрелыми сырами, подается к пирожным, рекомендуется к сигаре.

Интересные факты

"Vaio Mezzanella" — это исторический виноградник, который расположен на высоких холмах. Урожай с этого терруара способствует созданию вина с необычайной, уникальной сложностью вкуса. Стиль вина известен как "Amandorlato" и обладает достаточно редким характерным привкусом. Вино производится в крошечных количествах и ценится у искушенных любителей изысканных напитков. Это классическое послеобеденное вино, которое прекрасно сочетается с хорошей сигарой. Выдержанное в старых дубовых бочках в течение двух лет, а после бутилирования еще полгода в погребах винодельни, вино "Медзанелла Амандорлато" будет раскрывать грани своего превосходного вкуса на протяжении 15-20 лет.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.

Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Медзанелла Амандорлато", Речото делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2007, цена Masi, "Mezzanella Amandorlato", Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007 — 9 609 руб.. Производитель вина Мази.