Grappa Masi, Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone, 0.5 L

SKU:w25166
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi, Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa dark golden brown.

Taste

Rounded, dense, velvety taste of grappa different saturated colors Amarone.

Aroma

The aroma of grappa present tones of honey, nuts and spices.

Gastronomy

Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone served in pure form as a digestif, goes well with cookies, dark chocolate and cigar.

Interesting Facts

Golden grappa Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone is made ​​on the basis of the dried pulp of grapes grown in the estate winery Masi wines Recioto and Amarone. After a slight fermentation must for grappa is slow distillation at a temperature no higher than 100 ° C. The procedure is comparable to the water bath, allows you to create extremely fragrant and pure grappa strength of 75 °. The finished product is diluted with distilled water, filtered 48 hours and sent to the aging in oak barrels.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.
The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
  • Type: Poly-Varieta
  • Grape varieties: Corvina, Molinara, Rondinella, Oseleta
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy grappa Masi, Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone, 0.5 L, price Masi, Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone, 0.5 L — 4 905 rub.. Producer grappa Masi. Delivery Masi, Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone, 0.5 L.

Граппа Masi, Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone, 500 мл

в25166Мази, Медзанелла ди Речето Амароне
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа темно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Округлый, плотный, бархатистый вкус граппы отличается насыщенным оттенком Амароне.

Аромат

В аромате граппы присутствуют тона меда, орехов и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone подается в чистом виде как дижестив, хорошо сочетается с печеньем, темным шоколадом и сигарой.

Интересные факты

Золотистая граппа Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone производится на основе подсушенной мезги винограда, выращенного в поместьях винодельни Masi для вин Recioto и Amarone. После незначительной ферментации сусло для граппы проходит медленную дистилляцию при температуре не выше 100°C. Методика, сравнимая с водяной баней, позволяет создать необычайно ароматную и чистую граппу крепостью в 75°. Готовый продукт разбавляется дистиллированной водой, фильтруется 48 часов и отправляется на выдержку в дубовые бочки.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.
Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.masi.it/
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Корвина, Молинара, Рондинелла, Оселета
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Мази, Медзанелла ди Речето Амароне, 500 мл, цена Masi, Mezzanella di Recioto Amarone, 500 мл — 4 905 руб.. Производитель граппы Мази.