WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Masi, "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso, 2012

SKU:w35905
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
817 rub.
Available 741 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 84
11 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi, "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright ruby-red color.

Taste

The taste of wine is soft, steady, with refreshing acidity, good balance and a pleasant aftertaste with hints of cherry and raspberry.

Aroma

The wine has a harmonious aroma with notes of ripe red fruits, violets and hints of vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with soups, pasta and risotto, it also goes well with red meat and fresh cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso made ​​from grape varieties Refosco, Rabozo, as well as other local grape varieties grown in separate vineyards in areas of Veneto and Friuli. Crop harvested at different times as the ripening of berries, and Rabozo collect some later than others varieties. Maceration in contact with the skin of the grapes takes, depending on the class of 10-20 days. Fermented wine with selected yeasts at a temperature of 25-28 ° C for 22 days, completing the process of fermentation secondary malolactic fermentation. Kept wine 10 months in large Slavonian oak barrels (70%) and in small French oak barrels (30%). Wine storage potential is 4-5 years.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.

The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 18°С
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
  • Aging potential: 4-5 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Masi, "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso, 2012, price Masi, "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso, 2012 — 817 rub.. Producer wine Masi. Delivery Masi, "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso, 2012.

Вино Masi, "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso, 2012

в35905"Моделло делле Венецие" Россо, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, устойчивый, с освежающей кислотностью, хорошим балансом и приятным послевкусием с нюансами вишни и малины.

Аромат

Вино обладает гармоничным ароматом с нотами спелых красных фруктов, фиалки и оттенками ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к супам, пасте и ризотто, также оно хорошо сочетается с красным мясом и свежими сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso изготовлено из винограда сортов Рефоско, Рабозо, а также других местных сортов винограда, выращенных на отдельных виноградниках в зонах Венето и Фриули. Урожай собирают в различное время по мере созревания ягод, причем Рабозо собирают несколько позже остальных сортов. Мацерация в контакте с кожицей винограда длится, в зависимости от сорта, 10-20 дней. Ферментируется вино с добавлением отборных дрожжей при температуре 25-28°С на протяжении 22 дней, завершает процесс ферментации вторичное яблочно-молочное брожение. Выдерживают вино 10 месяцев в больших бочках из славонского дуба (70%) и в небольших французских дубовых баррелях (30%). Потенциал хранения вина составляет 4-5 лет.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.

Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Моделло делле Венецие" Россо, 2012, цена Masi, "Modello delle Venezie" Rosso, 2012 — 817 руб.. Производитель вина Мази.