WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Masi Serego Alighieri, "Poderi del Bello Ovile", 2009

SKU:w18016
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi Serego Alighieri, "Poderi del Bello Ovile", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep dark red color with ruby ​​tones and dark purple sheen.

Taste

This beautifully structured, elegant wine with rich flavor, full of elegant notes of dark juicy fruits.

Aroma

Pleasant aroma of wine filled with nuances of ripe plums and blueberries, rich hues that will highlight the notes of vanilla and cloves.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to apply to all meat dishes from cold appetizers to the main meat dishes. It goes well with pasta with meat sauce, grilled meat, especially the lamb on the grill.

Interesting Facts

Blend wine "Poderi del Bello Ovile" consists of three grape varieties: Sangiovese, Canaiolo and Chiledzholo grown in the vineyard of the same name in the commune of Val d'Orcia at an altitude of 110 meters above sea level. Fermentation is carried out for each class separately in stainless steel at a temperature 18-24ºS for 15 days. After secondary malolactic fermentation, the wine is poured with the sediment in French oak barrels (50% - new, 25% - reuse, 25% - the third year of use), in which the wine is aged for 12 months.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.

The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

For nearly 40 years, Masi collaborates with estate Serego Alighieri, located on a small hill on the 130 hectares of land in the zone of Valpolicella. Historically important and fertile land on which grapes are grown, fruit and olive trees owned by the descendants of the great poet Dante in 1353. The estate is made amazing by its elegant and harmonious wines that are known far beyond Italy. The company recently Ointments together with Serego Alighieri purchased a vineyard in Tuscany "Poderi del Bello Olive" in the Val d'Orcia, symbolizing a return to the family Alighieri historical roots.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Masi Serego Alighieri, "Poderi del Bello Ovile", 2009, price Masi Serego Alighieri, "Poderi del Bello Ovile", 2009 — 884 rub.. Producer wine Masi. Delivery Masi Serego Alighieri, "Poderi del Bello Ovile", 2009.

Вино Masi Serego Alighieri, "Poderi del Bello Ovile", 2009

в18016"Подери дель Белло Овиле", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого темно-красного цвета с рубиновыми тонами и темно-фиолетовым отблеском.

Вкус

Это прекрасно структурированное, изысканное вино с богатым вкусом, изобилующим элегантными нотами темных сочных плодов.

Аромат

Приятный аромат вина наполнен нюансами спелых слив и черники, богатые оттенки которых подчеркнуты нотами ванили и гвоздики.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать ко всем мясным блюдам от холодных закусок до основных мясных блюд. Прекрасно сочетается с пастой с мясным соусом, жареным мясом, особенно с ягненком на гриле.

Интересные факты

Купаж вина "Poderi del Bello Ovile" состоит из 3 сортов винограда: Санджовезе, Канайоло и Чильеджоло, выращенных на одноименном винограднике в коммуне Валь д’Орча на высоте 110 метров над уровнем моря. Ферментация проводится для каждого сорта отдельно в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при температуре 18-24ºС в течение 15 дней. После вторичного яблочно-молочного брожения вино вместе с осадком переливается во французские дубовые бочки (50% — новых, 25% — повторного использования, 25% — третьего года использования), в которых вино выдерживается на протяжении 12 месяцев.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.

Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Уже почти 40 лет компания Мази сотрудничает с поместьем Серего Алигьери, расположенном на небольших холмах на 130 га земли в зоне Вальполичелла. Исторически важная и плодородная земля, на которой выращивают виноград, фруктовые и оливковые деревья, принадлежит потомкам великого поэта Данте с 1353 года. В поместье изготавливают удивительные по своей элегантности и гармоничности вина, которые известны далеко за пределами Италии. Недавно компания Мази совместно с Серего Алигьери приобрели в Тоскане виноградник "Poderi del Bello Olive" в Валь д’Орча, символизирующий возврат семьи Алигьери к историческим корням.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Подери дель Белло Овиле", 2009, цена Masi Serego Alighieri, "Poderi del Bello Ovile", 2009 — 884 руб.. Производитель вина Мази.