WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Masi Tupungato, "Corbec", 2009

SKU:w25192
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
4 160 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
ST 88
JR 16
5 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masi Tupungato, "Corbec", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark red with a slight purple sheen.

Taste

Dense taste "Corbec" 2009 is soft, velvety tones of juicy and sweet fruit and spices (plum, cherry, vanilla) and a long aftertaste of bitter chocolate.

Aroma

The aroma of wine flare shades of wild berries, fruit compote, mint and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with game, red meat dishes cooked on the grill, mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Corbec" made ​​from grape varieties Corvina and Malbec grown in the vineyard "Vineta La Arboleda", located at an altitude of 950-1050 meters above sea level in the valley Tupungato. Wine produced using techniques "appassimento" (drying grapes), which resulted in loose berries approximately 20% of its weight and considerably increases the concentration of these sugars and flavor. After drying the berries are separated from the ridges and gently pressed. Fermentation is carried out at a controlled temperature of 20-24 ° C in stainless steel containers for 20 days. The wine is aged for 18 months in barrels of French oak slightly burnt.

Masi family winery located in the region of Veneto Valpolicella in the east, is a dynamic and innovative company. The name of the winery takes its name from the first vineyard "Vaio dei Masi" - "Little Valley Ointments" acquired Boskaini family in 1772. Repurchase of new sites in the classic areas - Bardolino, Valpolicella and Soave, the company gradually increases the volume of wine production, improving its quality. In the production of modern high-quality wines at the winery Masi uses only local grapes. The winery uses the traditional approach in the manufacture of wines, based on a combination of respect for the terroir and the latest technology. Wines are produced by conventional methods with the use of technology "appassimento" and double fermentation.

The total area of vineyards Masi is 160 ha 17 vineyards located in the classic Valpolicella zone and 8 vineyards in Bardolino and Soave. Ointments parallel cooperating with family Serego Alighieri - Dante's descendants, who possess vineyards in Garganyago with 1353, with the Argentine company Masi Tupungato and the count's family Bossi Fedrigotti, family vineyards which are located on the banks of the Adige River.

The Argentine company Masi Tupungato produces wines that style can be compared with Italian wines from Veneto, which is reflected in the culture of winemaking and production technology, and in the character of wines. "The Argentine land, Veneto style" - that is the philosophy of "Masi Tupungato." After a little research, the owners of the company have come to the conclusion that the best land for the realization of their projects are in the region of Mendoza, in the area of ​​the river Tupungato. 10 hectares of vineyard "Vigneti La Arboleda" were planted Italian varieties such as Korvinone and Corwin, from Argentina - the most common local variety Malbec, as well as a small area has been set aside for Merlot. Climatic conditions Veneto and Tupungato similar: lack of rainfall is compensated by a variety of underground water, a small lake creates a special microclimate favorable for the cultivation of varieties of Veneto. The soil, which is dominated by sandstone, contains a large amount of organic elements. In the wines of Masi Tupungato combines generosity, abundance and strength of the Argentine with elegance and refinement of wines from Veneto.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.masi.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Masi Tupungato, "Corbec", 2009, price Masi Tupungato, "Corbec", 2009 — 4 160 rub.. Producer wine Masi. Delivery Masi Tupungato, "Corbec", 2009.

Вино Masi Tupungato, "Corbec", 2009

в25192"Корбек", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-красного цвета с легким фиолетовым блеском.

Вкус

Плотный вкус "Corbec" 2009 отличается мягкостью, бархатистыми тонами сочных и сладких фруктов и специй (слива, вишня, ваниль) и длительным привкусом горького шоколада.

Аромат

В аромате вина вспыхивают оттенки лесных ягод, фруктового компота, мяты и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с дичью, красным мясом, блюдами, приготовленными на гриле, зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Corbec" изготовлено из винограда сортов Корвина и Мальбек, выращенных на винограднике "Винети Ла Арболеда", расположенном на высоте 950-1050 метров над уровнем моря в долине Тупунгато. Вино изготавливалось с применением техники "аппассименто" (подсушивание винограда), в результате которой ягоды теряют приблизительно 20% своего веса и в них существенно повышается концентрация сахара и аромата. После подсушивания ягоды отделяются от гребней и мягко прессуются. Ферментация проводится при контролируемой температуре 20-24°С в емкостях из нержавеющей стали в течение 20 дней. Вино выдерживается на протяжении 18 месяцев в бочках из слегка обожженного французского дуба.

Семейная винодельня Мази, расположенная в регионе Вальполичелла на востоке Венето, является динамично развивающейся и инновационной компанией. Название винодельни происходит от названия первого виноградника "Vaio dei Masi" — "Маленькая долина Мази", приобретенного семьей Боскаини в 1772 году. Выкупая новые участки в классических зонах — Бардолино, Вальполичелла и Соаве, компания постепенно увеличивала объемы производства вина, улучшая его качество. В производстве современных высококачественных вин на винодельне Мази используются только местные сорта винограда. Винодельня применяет традиционный подход в изготовлении вин, основанный на сочетании уважения к терруару и новейших технологий. Вина производятся традиционными способами с применением техники "аппассименто" и двойной ферментации.

Общая площадь виноградников компании Masi составляет 160 га: 17 виноградников располагаются в классической зоне Вальполичелла и 8 виноградников в Бардолино и Соаве. Мази параллельно сотрудничает с семьей Серего Алигьери — потомками Данте, во владении которых находятся виноградники в Гарганьяго с 1353 года, с аргентинской компанией Мази Тупунгато и графской семьей Босси Федриготти, фамильные виноградники которой расположены на берегах реки Адидже.

Аргентинская компания Мази Тупунгато производит вина, которые по стилю можно сравнить с итальянскими винами из Венето, что отражается и в культуре виноделия, и в технологии производства, и в характере вин. "Аргентинская земля, стиль Венето" — такова философия компании "Мази Тупунгато". Проведя небольшое исследование, хозяева компании пришли к выводу, что лучшие земли для воплощения своего проекта находятся в регионе Мендоса, в районе реки Тупунгато. На 10 га виноградника "Vigneti La Arboleda" были высажены такие итальянские сорта, как Корвиноне и Корвина, из аргентинских — самый распространенный местный сорт Мальбек, а также небольшой участок был отведен под сорт Мерло. Климатические условия Венето и Тупунгато схожи: недостаток осадков компенсируется множеством подводных вод, небольшое озеро создает особый микроклимат, благоприятный для выращивания сортов из Венето. Почва, в которой преобладает песчаник и камни, содержит большое количество органических элементов. В винах компании Masi Tupungato сочетаются благородство, изобилие и сила аргентинских с элегантностью и утонченностью вин Венето.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Корбек", 2009, цена Masi Tupungato, "Corbec", 2009 — 4 160 руб.. Производитель вина Мази.