WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Masseria dei Carmelitani", Gavi di Gavi DOCG, 2010

SKU:w14343
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
935 rub.
Available
11 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Masseria dei Carmelitani", Gavi di Gavi DOCG, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-greenish color.

Taste

Wine with a dry, deep, full of refreshing taste, very soft and well balanced.

Aroma

The aroma of wine refined, elegant, with hints of white fruit and small delicate flowers.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to seafood, lean fish. Also perfect wine as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Masseria dei Carmelitani", created in 2010 from the Cortese grape variety grown in the vineyard with a total area of 25 hectares. The plot extends along the picturesque hills of the commune of Gavi in ​​the Piedmont region. "Masseria dei Carmelitani" - the winery is located on the left bank of the lemma. Its creation dates back to the XIV century. Previously, this land belonged to the monks karmelitantsam that with the VI century cultivated the vine here.
After harvest, the berries are processed under a mild pressure, followed by fermentation at a temperature of 16-17 ° C in stainless steel tanks for a half weeks.

Association called "Terre da Vino" was organized in Piedmont in 1980. This is a special union 14 vinodelen, completely different in style and their scope, but united by one goal - to create high-quality Italian wines categories DOC and DOCG. To date, Terre Da Vino occupies 3,900 hectares of land. On the association employs more than 2,500 skilled workers. Interestingly enough, the company is particularly attentive to local, traditional Piedmontese grape varieties. The winery occupies a vast area of ​​the territory where you can find more than 3,000 oak barrels, nearly 1,200 square meters set aside for steel tanks for fermentation.

Improve technology and quality wines "Terre da Vino" help famous enologist and agronomists from the agricultural department of the University of Turin and Piedmont Association of winemakers. Berries from areas belonging to large participants of association, are separate vinification. Yields are mixed with small areas, including wine are known for their unusual poetic names of literary works of famous Italian writers (Beppe Fenoglio, Cesare Pavese).

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Masseria dei Carmelitani", Gavi di Gavi DOCG, 2010, price "Masseria dei Carmelitani", Gavi di Gavi DOCG, 2010 — 935 rub.. Producer wine Terre da Vino. Delivery "Masseria dei Carmelitani", Gavi di Gavi DOCG, 2010.

Вино "Masseria dei Carmelitani", Gavi di Gavi DOCG, 2010

в14343"Массерия дей Кармелитани", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 935 руб. в наличии
10 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Masseria-dei-Carmelitani-Gavi-di-Gavi-DOCG-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-зеленоватого цвета.

Вкус

Вино с сухим, глубоким, полным освежающим вкусом, очень мягким и хорошо сбалансированным.

Аромат

Аромат вина утонченный, изысканный, с нюансами белых фруктов и мелких нежных цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к блюдам из морепродуктов, нежирной рыбе. Также вино безупречно в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

Вино "Masseria dei Carmelitani", 2010 создано из винограда сорта Кортезе, выращенного на винограднике общей площадью 25 га. Участок простирается вдоль живописных холмов коммуны Гави в регионе Пьемонт. "Masseria dei Carmelitani" — винодельня, расположенная на левом берегу реки Лемме. Ее создание датируется XIV веком. Ранее эта земля принадлежала монахам-кармелитанцам, которые с VI века выращивали тут виноградную лозу.
После сбора урожая ягоды проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее следует ферментация при температуре 16-17°С в стальных чанах на протяжении полутора недель.

Объединение под названием  "Терре да Вино" было организовано в Пьемонте в 1980 году. Это особый союз 14 виноделень, абсолютно различных по стилю и свои масштабам, но объединенных одной целью — создавать качественные итальянские вина категорий DOC и DOCG. На сегодняшний день Terre Da Vino занимает 3900 га земли. На объединение работает более 2500 квалифицированных специалистов. Весьма интересно, что в компании особенно внимательно относятся именно к местным, традиционным для Пьемонта сортам винограда. Винодельня занимает огромную площадь, на территории которой можно найти более 3000 дубовых бочек, почти 1200 кв.м отведено под стальные резервуары для ферментации. 

Совершенствовать технологии и качества вин "Терре да Вино" помогают известные энологи и агрономы из сельскохозяйственного отделения Университета Турина и Ассоциация виноделов Пьемонта. Ягоды с площадей, принадлежащих крупным участникам объединения, проходят винификацию отдельно. Урожаи с небольших участков смешиваются, из них создаются вина, известные своими необычными поэтическими названиями литературных произведений знаменитых итальянских писателей (Беппе Фенолье, Чезаре Павезе).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Массерия дей Кармелитани", 2010, цена "Masseria dei Carmelitani", Gavi di Gavi DOCG, 2010 — 935 руб.. Производитель вина Терре да Вино.