Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Masseto Toscana IGT 2005

SKU:w8314
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Masseto Toscana IGT 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Deep ruby ​​wine, almost ink colors.

Taste

The wine has a sweet, silky, elegant taste with a wonderful volume and structure and great balance. Long aftertaste. Great potential exposure.

Aroma

The wine has a sweet aroma with a hint of sweet raspberry, black currant liqueur, subtle floral tones, licorice and chocolate.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled meats or grilled meat, spicy dishes, game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Masseto - a rare and exclusive wine made ​​from Merlot grapes, which is grown on a small eponymous vineyard area of about 3 hectares. Today wine Masseto is one of the most popular in the world. Masseto - a frequent participant in major international auctions, it is constantly ranks high in the most prestigious wine rankings.


Winter 2005 was very cold, and only a few days in March, which was warm and sunny, led to a sharp transition to the hot and long-awaited spring. As a result, the vines flowered quickly and very early. The end of June and beginning of July were common, and in August the temperature was in the normal range, then the rains came, and this contributed to the uniform ripening. But in September pleased warm sunny days and sudden downpours. Harvest for this wine were harvested from 14 to 30 September, allowing the grapes to ripen to the desired concentration. Grapes subjected to destemming and soft pressing. Fermented wine wooden fermentors at a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C for 18-20 days. Extract was held in the new French oak barrels Allier for 24 months and then 12 months in bottles. Wine storage capacity of 17-20 years.

Winery Tenuta dell'Ornellaia was founded Marquis Lodovico Antinori, a representative of the famous wine Antinori family, in 1981, it is located in a beautiful part of Tuscany. From the outset, the company's goal was to create outstanding wines. Thanks to the passion and dedication, coupled with a unique terroir and an exceptional climate are producing wines have gained a resounding success and glory, and the winery Tenuta dell'Ornellaia has become one of the most important in the world.

Philosophy Tenuta del'Ornellayya based on the pursuit of high quality. Vineyards are farms in Bolgheri, Tuscany subregion, located off the coast of the Tyrrhenian Sea. The mild Mediterranean climate and beautiful soil provide ideal conditions for ripening grapes. The total area is 97 hectares of vineyards, the vineyards grow varieties: Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot.
Production is carried out on the basis of the characteristics of the harvest, the grapes are harvested by hand only when it reaches optimum maturity. In homage to the unique and precious terroir grapes from each vineyard is fermented separately. Thanks to the people who invest in the work of your heart and soul, to create a truly unique and great "Supertuscan" wine.
Today, agriculture is a company Marchesi de'Frescobaldi, owned by famous wine Frescobaldi family - one of the best wine producers in Italy.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С.
  • Website: http://www.ornellaia.com/
  • Aging potential: 17-20 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Masseto Toscana IGT 2005, price Masseto Toscana IGT 2005 — 312 818 rub.. Producer wine Ornellaia. Delivery Masseto Toscana IGT 2005.

Вино Masseto Toscana IGT 2005

в8314Массето 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 113 989 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 96
RP 94
WE 95
GR 2
JS 95
101 Рейтинг за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2005 113 989 руб
5 Оценок
2000 139 641 руб
5 Оценок
2002 139 641 руб
4 Оценки
2003 139 641 руб
6 Оценок
2004 149 616 руб
1 Оценка
2001 149 616 руб
7 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Masseto-Toscana-IGT-1996-wooden-box.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового, почти чернильного, цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет сладкий, шелковистый, изящный вкус с прекрасным объемом и структурой и великолепным балансом. Долгое послевкусие. Очень большой потенциал выдержки.

Аромат

Вино обладает сладким ароматом с нотками сладких ягод малины, ликера из черной смородины, тонкие цветочные тона, лакрица и шоколад.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с жареным мясом или мясом на гриле, пряными блюдами, дичью и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Masseto — это редкое и эксклюзивное вино, произведенное из винограда Мерло, который выращивается на небольшом одноименном винограднике площадью около 3 га. Сегодня вино Массето является одним из самых популярных в мире. Masseto — частый участник важных международных аукционов, оно постоянно занимает высокие места в самых авторитетных винных рейтингах.


Зима в 2005 была весьма холодной, и только несколько дней в марте, которые были теплыми и солнечными, обусловили резкий переход к жаркой и долгожданной весне. В итоге лозы зацвели быстро и очень рано. Конец июня и начало июля были обычными, и в августе температура была в пределах нормы, затем начались дожди, и это способствовало равномерному созреванию урожая. А вот сентябрь радовал теплыми солнечными днями и внезапными ливнями. Урожай для этого вина собирали с 14 по 30 сентября, позволив созреть ягодам до нужной концентрации. Виноград подвергли гребнеотделению и мягкому прессованию. Вино ферментировали в деревянных ферментаторах при температуре не превышающей 30°С, в течение 18-20 дней. Выдержка проходила в новых бочках из французского дуба Алье в течение 24 месяцев, а затем 12 месяцев в бутылках. Потенциал хранения вина от 17-20 лет.

Винодельческое хозяйство Tenuta dell'Ornellaia было основано маркизом Лодовико Антинори, представителем известной винодельческой семьи Антинори, в 1981 году, оно расположилось в красивейшей части Тосканы. С самого начала целью компании было создание выдающихся вин. Благодаря страсти и преданности делу в сочетании с уникальным терруаром и исключительным климатом производящиеся здесь вина обрели ошеломляющий успех и славу, а винодельня Tenuta dell'Ornellaia стала одной из самых значимых в мире.

Философия Тенута дель'Орнеллайя основана на стремлении к высокому качеству. Виноградники хозяйства находятся в Болгери, тосканском субрегионе, расположенном недалеко от побережья Тирренского моря. Мягкий средиземноморский климат и прекрасные почвы создают идеальные условия для созревания винограда. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 97 га, на виноградниках произрастают сорта: Мерло, Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердот.
Производство осуществляется исходя из характеристик урожая, виноград собирается вручную только при достижении оптимальной зрелости. В дань уважения уникальному и драгоценному терруару виноград с каждого виноградника ферментируется отдельно. Благодаря людям, вкладывающим в работу своё сердце и душу, создаются поистине уникальные и великие «супертосканские» вина.
Сегодня хозяйство входит в группу компаний Marchesi de’Frescobaldi, принадлежащей известной винодельческой семье Фрескобальди — одним из лучших производителей вина в Италии.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Массето 2005, цена Masseto Toscana IGT 2005 — 113 989 руб.. Производитель вина Орнеллайя.