Beer "Master Brew", 500 ml

w26322
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer brown-amber color.

Taste

Taste of beer lively, full, beverage, smooth, with hints of roasted malt, hints of caramel, toffee, biscuit, dry hop bitterness, nuances of citrus and other fruits. The finish is filled with bitter notes of hops and roasted malt.

Aroma

The rich aroma of beer is fragrant hints of hops, malt and caramel notes of dark fruit.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with cheese, chicken dishes.

Interesting Facts

Flagship brewery - El premium "Master Brew" - brewed from pure artesian water and the best barley and hops grown in Kent. This is a well-balanced, traditional brewed beer hand has a taste that has been described as "a wonderfully aggressive, with a hint of sweetness." For the most popular beer got affectionate nickname "Local Hero".

One of the oldest breweries in the UK - Shepherd Neame - was founded in 1698. It is interesting that even in those years for beer production facilities used artesian water, which in our time. During its existence, the brewery has not changed owners, for more than 300 years of being in possession of united families and Shepherd Neame. In 2006, the brewery received a Queen's Award for Sustainable Development and was named "Best British family business." In addition to the brewery sector owns more than 350 pubs.

Sheped Niamey is the first British "green" brewery that cares about the environment and uses natural, organic, local ingredients.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Master Brew", 500 ml, price "Master Brew", 500 ml — 199 rub.. Producer beer Shepherd Neame. Delivery "Master Brew", 500 ml.

Пиво "Master Brew", 500 мл

в26322"Мастер Брю"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво коричнево-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива оживленный, полный, питкий, гладкий, с тонами обжаренного солода, оттенками карамели, ириски, бисквита, сухой хмелевой горечью, нюансами цитрусовых и других фруктов. Послевкусие наполнено горькими нотами хмеля и жареного солода.

Аромат

Богатый аромат пива благоухает оттенками хмеля, нотками карамельного солода и темных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с сырами, блюдами из курицы.

Интересные факты

Флагман пивоварни — эль премиум-класса "Master Brew" — варится из чистой артезианской воды и лучших ячменя и хмеля, выращенных в графстве Кент. Это хорошо сбалансированное, традиционное, сваренное вручную пиво обладает вкусом, который был описан как "чудесно агрессивный, с оттенком сладости". За большую популярность пиво получило ласковое прозвище "Local Hero".

Одна из старейших пивоварен Великобритании — Shepherd Neame — была основана в 1698 году. Интересно, что уже в те годы для производства пива хозяйство использовало артезианскую воду, что и в наше время. За время своего существования пивоварня не меняла хозяев, вот уже более 300 лет находясь во владении объединившихся семей Shepherd и Neame. В 2006 году пивоварня получила премию Королевы за устойчивое развитие и была названа "Лучшим британским семейным бизнесом". Кроме пивоварни хозяйство владеет более чем 350 пабов.

Шэпед Ниаме является первой британской "зеленой" пивоварней, заботящейся об экологии и использующей натуральные, экологически чистые местные ингредиенты.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Мастер Брю", 500 мл, цена "Master Brew", 500 мл — 199 руб.. Производитель пива Шэпед Ниаме.