WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Mauro Molino, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010

SKU:w17410
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Mauro Molino, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated purple-red color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, full, well-balanced, elegant taste with velvety tannins.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with notes of ripe black fruit, raspberry, cherry, subtle tones of smoke and marzipan.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with rice dishes, red and white meat and pasta with spicy sauce and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Barbera d'Alba, 2010 is made ​​from local grapes Barbera, which gives the wine a unique personality and could not be better reflects the terroir. Soil vineyards La Morro, where the grapes are grown, represented by clay and limestone, and the age of the vines is on average 20 years. After harvesting and soft pressing followed by stage maceration, alcoholic and malolactic fermentation that takes place in stainless steel vats at a controlled temperature. Wine aged in these tanks for 6 months. Thanks to this technology the wine retains all the natural flavors and aroma of grapes.

Founded in 1953, the winery Mauro Molino is located near the ancient abbey of San Martino di Martsenasko in the tiny hamlet of Annunziata. To date, the company owns two of the most famous cru - Vigna Conca and Vigna Gancia, where since 1200 the cultivation of grapes engaged the monks. Also Molino family owns vineyards in Gallinotto and Gattere, where grapes are grown for traditional Italian wines Barolo and Barbera.

After the death in 1978 Giuseppe Molino company headed by his son Mauro, who was educated at the prestigious enologist Institute in Alba. Due to the extensive experience gained over the years of study and work in various estates in northern Italy, he led the company to a new wine, a higher level of quality. The company's philosophy is based on a clever combination of the latest research in the field of wine and traditional technologies. As a result of this approach is the wine of the company for several years gained recognition at the international level and now available in more than thirty countries around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Mauro Molino, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010, price Mauro Molino, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010 — 836 rub.. Producer wine Mauro Molino. Delivery Mauro Molino, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010.

Вино Mauro Molino, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010

в17410Мауро Молино, Барбера д'Альба, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного пурпурно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает сочным, полным, хорошо сбалансированным, элегантным вкусом с бархатистыми танинами.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен нотами спелых черных фруктов, малины, вишни, тонкими тонами дыма и марципана.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из риса, красного и белого мяса, а также пастой с пряными соусами и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Barbera d'Alba, 2010 производится из местного винограда сорта Барбера, который наделяет вино неповторимой индивидуальностью и как нельзя лучше отражает особенности терруара. Почвы виноградников Ля Морро, где выращивается виноград, представлены глиной и известняком, а возраст лозы в среднем составляет 20 лет. После сбора урожая и мягкого отжима следуют стадии мацерации, алкогольной и малолактической ферментаций, которые проходят в чанах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре. Выдерживается вино в этих же емкостях в течение 6 месяцев. Благодаря такой технологии вино сохраняет все натуральные оттенки вкуса и аромата винограда.

Основанная в 1953 году, винодельня Mauro Molino находится недалеко от древнего аббатства Сан Мартино ди Марценаско в крошечной деревушке Аннунциата. На сегодняшний день компании принадлежат два самых известных крю — Vigna Conca и Vigna Gancia, где еще с 1200 года возделыванием винограда занимались монахи монастыря. Также семья Молино владеет виноградниками в Gallinotto и Gattere, где выращивается виноград для традиционного итальянского вина Бароло и Барбера.

После смерти в 1978 году Джузеппе Молино компанию возглавил его сын Мауро, который получил образование энолога в престижном институте в Альбе. Благодаря богатому опыту, накопленному за годы учебы и работы в различных поместьях Северной Италии, он вывел вина компании на новый, более высокий уровень качества. Философия компании основана на искусном сочетании самых современных изысканий в области виноделия и традиционных технологий. В результате такого подхода вина компании за несколько лет завоевали признание на международном уровне и сегодня поставляются более чем в тридцать стран по всему миру.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мауро Молино, Барбера д'Альба, 2010, цена Mauro Molino, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010 — 836 руб.. Производитель вина Мауро Молино.