WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Mauro Molino, Barolo Gallinotto DOCG, 2005

SKU:w13084
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
2 760 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 92
ST 91
33 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Mauro Molino, Barolo Gallinotto DOCG, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine garnet color with reddish reflections.

Taste

The wine has a soft, velvety texture with rounded tannins. Complex taste reveals tones of ripe fruit, spices and oak nuances.

Aroma

Complex, fragrant wine envelops the tones of ripe fruit, licorice and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat and poultry on the grill, steak, roast beef, pasta stuffed with meat, as well as dishes with spicy sauce, salami and mature cheeses, such as Toma and Fontina.

Interesting Facts

Elegant wine Barolo Gallinotto made ​​from authentic Piedmont Nebbiolo grape variety, which gives the wine a unique personality and could not be better reflects the terroir. Soil vineyards town Gallinotto presented tuff and limestone, and the age of the vines is on average 30 years. After harvesting and soft pressing followed by a stage of maceration and fermentation, which takes place in stainless steel vats. But the main feature of vinification, endowing the wine exquisite shades of spices, is that the wine is aged for 24 months in French oak barrels, 30% of which are updated annually. After bottling "Barolo Galinotto" 4 more months in the bottle develops.
Try a great Barolo Galinotto 2005, which is located at the peak of ripeness and was awarded the highest ratings in the 91-92 points such wine critics with a worldwide reputation as Robert Parker, Wine Spectator and Stephen Tanzer.


Founded in 1953, the winery Mauro Molino is located near the ancient abbey of San Martino di Martsenasko in the tiny hamlet of Annunziata. To date, the company owns two of the most famous cru - Vigna Conca and Vigna Gancia, where since 1200 the cultivation of grapes engaged the monks. Also Molino family owns vineyards in Gallinotto and Gattere, where grapes are grown for traditional Italian wine Barollo and Barbera. After the death in 1978 Giuseppe Molino company headed by his son Mauro, who was educated at the prestigious enologist Institute in Alba. Due to the extensive experience gained over the years of study and work in various estates in northern Italy, he led the company to a new wine, a higher level of quality. The company's philosophy is based on a clever combination of the latest research in the field of wine and traditional technologies. As a result of this approach is the wine of the company for several years gained recognition at the international level and today are available in more than thirty countries around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Mauro Molino, Barolo Gallinotto DOCG, 2005, price Mauro Molino, Barolo Gallinotto DOCG, 2005 — 2 760 rub.. Producer wine Mauro Molino. Delivery Mauro Molino, Barolo Gallinotto DOCG, 2005.

Вино Mauro Molino, Barolo Gallinotto DOCG, 2005

в13084Мауро Молино, Бароло Галинотто, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино гранатового цвета с красноватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает мягкой, бархатистой текстурой с округлыми танинами. Сложный вкус раскрывается тонами спелых фруктов, пряностей и нюансами дуба.

Аромат

Сложный, душистый аромат вина окутывает тонами спелых фруктов, лакрицы и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и дичи на гриле, стейками, жарким из говядины, пастой с мясной начинкой, а также блюдами с пряными соусами, салями и выдержанными сырами, такими как Тоmа и Fontina.

Интересные факты

Элегантное вино Barolo Gallinotto производится из аутентичного для Пьемонта винограда сорта Неббиоло, который наделяет вино неповторимой индивидуальностью и как нельзя лучше отражает особенности терруара. Почвы виноградников местечка Галлинотто представлены туфом и известняком, а возраст лозы в среднем составляет 30 лет. После сбора урожая и мягкого отжима следует стадия мацерации и ферментации, которая проходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали. Но главная особенность винификации, наделяющая вино изысканными оттенками пряностей, заключается в том, что вино в течение 24 месяцев выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба, 30% которых ежегодно обновляются. После бутилирования "Бароло Галинотто" еще 4 месяца развивается в бутылке.
Попробуйте великолепное Бароло Галинотто 2005 года, которое находится на пике зрелости и было удостоено высоких оценок в 91-92 балла такими винными критиками с мировым именем, как Роберт Паркер, Wine Spectator и Стивен Танзер.


Основанная в 1953 году, винодельня Mauro Molino находится недалеко от древнего аббатства Сан Мартино ди Марценаско в крошечной деревушке Аннунциата. На сегодняшний день компании принадлежат два самых известных крю — Vigna Conca и Vigna Gancia, где еще с 1200 года возделыванием винограда занимались монахи монастыря. Также семья Молино владеет виноградниками в Gallinotto и Gattere, где выращивается виноград для традиционного итальянского вина Баролло и Барбера. После смерти в 1978 году Джузеппе Молино компанию возглавил его сын Мауро, который получил образование энолога в престижном институте в Альбе. Благодаря богатому опыту, накопленному за годы учебы и работы в различных поместьях Северной Италии, он вывел вина компании на новый, более высокий уровень качества. Философия компании основана на искусном сочетании самых современных изысканий в области виноделия и традиционных технологий. В результате такого подхода вина компании за несколько лет завоевали признание на международном уровне и сегодня поставляются в более чем тридцать стран по всему миру.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мауро Молино, Бароло Галинотто, 2005, цена Mauro Molino, Barolo Gallinotto DOCG, 2005 — 2 760 руб.. Производитель вина Мауро Молино.