Wine Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, 2012

SKU:w36341
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Deep red wine with a ruby ​​tint.

Taste

Wine medium density has a very fresh, juicy taste with a velvety texture and tones of ripe fruit.

Aroma

The wine is characterized berry aroma with hints of herbs and cocoa. Also captured the nuances of colors.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly paired with rice dishes, white and red meat, as well as pasta with spicy sauce and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba, 2012 is made ​​from Dolcetto grapes. The average age of the vines is 30-35 years. Harvest for the 2012 vintage began to gather at the end of September. This was followed by the procedure of maceration in stainless steel tanks for 4 days, then - malolactic fermentation in metal vats. Extract of wine in the same tanks lasted 6 months.

Founded in 1953, the winery Mauro Molino is located near the ancient abbey of San Martino di Martsenasko in the tiny hamlet of Annunziata. To date, the company owns two of the most famous cru - Vigna Conca and Vigna Gancia, where since 1200 the cultivation of grapes engaged the monks. Also Molino family owns vineyards in Gallinotto and Gattere, where grapes are grown for traditional Italian wines Barolo and Barbera.

After the death in 1978 Giuseppe Molino company headed by his son Mauro, who was educated at the prestigious enologist Institute in Alba. Due to the extensive experience gained over the years of study and work in various estates in northern Italy, he led the company to a new wine, a higher level of quality. The company's philosophy is based on a clever combination of the latest research in the field of wine and traditional technologies. As a result of this approach is the wine of the company for several years gained recognition at the international level and now available in more than thirty countries around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, 2012, price Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, 2012 — 1 648 rub.. Producer wine Mauro Molino. Delivery Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, 2012.

Вино Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, 2012

в36341Мауро Молино, Дольчетто д'Альба, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного красного цвета с рубиновым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино средней плотности, обладает очень свежим, сочным вкусом с бархатистой текстурой и тонами спелых фруктов.

Аромат

Вино характеризуется ягодным ароматом с нотками трав и какао. Также улавливаются нюансы цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в паре с блюдами из риса, красного и белого мяса, а также с пастой с пряными соусами и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba, 2012 изготавливают из винограда сорта Дольчетто. Средний возраст лоз составляет 30-35 лет. Урожай для винтажа 2012 года начали собирать в конце сентября. Далее последовала процедура мацерации в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали на протяжении 4 дней, затем — яблочно-молочное брожение в металлических чанах. Выдержка вина в этих же емкостях длилась 6 месяцев.

Основанная в 1953 году, винодельня Mauro Molino находится недалеко от древнего аббатства Сан Мартино ди Марценаско в крошечной деревушке Аннунциата. На сегодняшний день компании принадлежат два самых известных крю — Vigna Conca и Vigna Gancia, где еще с 1200 года возделыванием винограда занимались монахи монастыря. Также семья Молино владеет виноградниками в Gallinotto и Gattere, где выращивается виноград для традиционного итальянского вина Бароло и Барбера.

После смерти в 1978 году Джузеппе Молино компанию возглавил его сын Мауро, который получил образование энолога в престижном институте в Альбе. Благодаря богатому опыту, накопленному за годы учебы и работы в различных поместьях Северной Италии, он вывел вина компании на новый, более высокий уровень качества. Философия компании основана на искусном сочетании самых современных изысканий в области виноделия и традиционных технологий. В результате такого подхода вина компании за несколько лет завоевали признание на международном уровне и сегодня поставляются более чем в тридцать стран по всему миру.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мауро Молино, Дольчетто д'Альба, 2012, цена Mauro Molino, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, 2012 — 1 648 руб.. Производитель вина Мауро Молино.