price
7 654 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 93
RP 95
ST 94
GP 93
55 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Mauro, "Vendimia Seleccionada", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​red color with purple highlights.

Taste

The wine has a dense texture and polished rich, harmonious taste, which reveals rich tones of blueberries and cherries, hints of vanilla, pepper and other spices. The finish is spectacular, elastic, slightly sweet.

Aroma

Wine attracts expressive aromas of black currants and candied dark fruit in the frame of the notes of licorice, roasted coffee, vanilla and spices.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complement the taste of venison, roast, roasted and stewed red meat. It is served to roast beef, steak, grilled meats and mature aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Mauro "Vendimia Seleccionada" - outstanding, great wine tremendous depth and complexity, rich, juicy, its aromatic character reminiscent of the best of Bordeaux wines in 1959. This is one of the greatest red wines of Spain, showing great terroir showing versatile shades of red fruits and ending protracted - more than a minute - aftertaste. Wine has an excellent structure that after 5-7 years of development, allow the drink stored for at least 20 years.

Tempranillo wines to create "Vendimiya Seleksionada" assembled by hand. After fermentation in stainless steel tanks, the wine is aged for 32 months in barrels of French (75%) and American (25%) oak both new and used.

Bodegas Mauro is located in the valley of the River Douro in Tudela, in the ancient house of the XVII century. Bodegas was created in 1978 by the architect Luciano Suarez, specializing in the restoration of medieval monuments (he restored the building of the winery), and winemaker Felix Choque to create small batches of high quality red wines that have great potential and are capable of storing at the expense of its quality to compete with the best wines of Spain.

Mauro vineyards cover 30 acres, which are cultivated varieties of Tempranillo (90%), Grenache (5%) and Syrah (5%). The vines are older - 60 years and older - give a small crop of exceptional quality. The production and aging of wines at Bodegas Mauro adhere to the classical French style. Mauro Wines are smooth, silky texture and rich nuances that enables them to compete not only with local, but also with many great wines of Bordeaux. Every year it produces only about 90 000 bottles. Demand for wine Mauro is so great that every vintage is usually sold out within 3 months after graduation.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.bodegasmauro.com/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Mauro, "Vendimia Seleccionada", 2009, price Mauro, "Vendimia Seleccionada", 2009 — 7 654 rub.. Producer wine Mauro. Delivery Mauro, "Vendimia Seleccionada", 2009.

Вино Mauro, "Vendimia Seleccionada", 2009

в47762Мауро, "Вендимия Селексионада", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного красно-рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми проблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает плотной полированной текстурой и богатым, гармоничным вкусом, который раскрывается насыщенными тонами черники и вишни, нотками ванили, перца и других пряностей. Послевкусие эффектное, эластичное, слегка сладковатое.

Аромат

Вино манит выразительными ароматами черной смородины и засахаренных темных фруктов в оправе из ноток лакрицы, жаренного кофе, ванили и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично дополнит вкус дичи, жаркого, жареного и тушеного красного мяса. Его подают к ростбифу, стейку, приготовленному на гриле мясу и зрелым выдержанным сырам.

Интересные факты

Mauro "Vendimia Seleccionada" — выдающееся, великое вино огромной глубины и сложности, богатое, сочное, своим ароматическим характером напоминающее лучшие образцы бордосских вин 1959 года. Это одно из величайших красных вин Испании, великолепно отображающее терруар, показывающее разносторонние оттенки красных фруктов и заканчивающееся затяжным — более чем на минуту — послевкусием. Вино имеет превосходную структуру, которая после 5-7-летнего развития, позволит напитку храниться как минимум 20 лет.

Темпранильо для создания вина "Вендимия Селексионада" собирается вручную. После ферментации в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, вино выдерживается в течение 32 месяцев в бочках из французского (75%) и американского (25%) дуба как новых, так и использованных.

Бодегас Мауро расположена в долине реки Дуэро в Туделе, в старинном доме XVII века. Бодегас была создана в 1978 году архитектором Лучано Суаресом, специализирующимся на реставрации средневековых памятников (именно он восстановил здание винодельни), и виноделом Феликсом Чоке с целью создания небольших партий красных вин высокого качества, обладающих большим потенциалом хранения и способных за счет своего качества конкурировать с лучшими винами Испании.

Виноградники Мауро занимают 30 гектаров, на которых выращиваются сорта Темпранильо (90%), Гренаш (5%) и Сира (5%). Виноградные лозы преклонного возраста — от 60 лет и старше — дают небольшой урожай исключительного качества. При производстве и выдержке вин на Бодегас Мауро придерживаются классического французского стиля. Вина Мауро отличаются гладкостью, шелковистой текстурой и богатыми нюансами, что дает им возможность конкурировать не только с местными, но и со многими великими бордосскими винами. В год производится всего около 90 000 бутылок. Спрос на вина Мауро настолько велик, что каждый винтаж, как правило, распродается в течение 3 месяцев после выпуска.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мауро, "Вендимия Селексионада", 2009, цена Mauro, "Vendimia Seleccionada", 2009 — 7 654 руб.. Производитель вина Мауро.