Tequila "Maxica" Silver, 700 ml

w26433
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila transparent, crystal-clear color.

Taste

Premium tequila with a refreshing and smooth taste.

Aroma

The aroma is full of clear tequila agave notes.

Gastronomy

Tequila ideal for shots with ice, combined with excellent soft drinks or as a base for cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Tequila - the most popular drink in Mexico, produced in the province of Jalisco. The production of this liquor began in the XVI century in the city of Tequila, hence the name. Serial production of tequila in its present form was launched in Guadalajara, more than 200 years ago. Production is based on raw blue agave, which is home to the region of Jalisco. Red volcanic soil area is particularly well suited for the cultivation of blue agave, is bringing together more than 300 million plants a year. Blue agave is very similar to a cactus with prickly leaves, but, nevertheless, it is a plant belonging to different families.

Tequila "Maxica" Silver is produced in Mexico exclusively from sugar blue agave grown in the sun for at least 6 years in Jalisco. Therefore drink marked inscription «Hecho en Mexico». This tequila is designed as a tribute to the very first masters of making this drink. Fermentation is made with carefully selected yeasts. To achieve optimal performance, tequila fermentation process takes place under the classical music. After the double distillation tequila kept in new American oak barrels. Tequila "Maksikom" silver is most often used as the basis for a cocktail "Margarita".

The company Licores y Derivados produces beverages for over 25 years. The company was founded by D. Joaquin Hernandez Belmonte in February 1986, is now the second generation of owners manage the business. Initially the company was conceived to meet local and regional demand, but very quickly became one of the nation's leading firms in the market of alcoholic beverages. Continuous development, introduction of new technologies, development of new products for 15 years have contributed to the removal of the international market. The company has a range of more than a hundred products and services to more than one million customers on five continents. The company has implemented a quality management system certified by SGS (the world's leading company for inspection, verification, testing and certification of products) that meets the requirements of the international standard. Today the company has 23 brands, including tequila and "Maxica".

Features

In our store you can buy tequila "Maxica" Silver, 700 ml, price "Maxica" Silver, 700 ml — 1 557 rub.. Producer tequila Licores y Derivados. Delivery "Maxica" Silver, 700 ml.

Текила "Maxica" Silver, 700 мл

в26433"Максика" серебряная
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила прозрачного, кристально чистого цвета.

Вкус

Текила премиум класса с освежающим и мягким вкусом.

Аромат

Аромат текилы наполнен ясными нотами агавы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила идеально подходит для шотов со льдом, превосходна в сочетании с безалкогольными напитками или в качестве основы для коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Текила — самый популярный напиток в Мексике, производимый в провинции Халиско. Производство этого спиртного напитка началось в XVI веке в городе Текила, отсюда и произошло название. Серийное производство текилы в современном виде было запущено в Гвадалахаре более 200 лет назад. Производство основано на сырье голубой агавы, родиной которой является область Халиско. Красные вулканические почвы области особенно хорошо подходят для выращивания голубой агавы, здесь собирают более 300 миллионов растений в год. Голубая агава очень похожа на кактус, с колючими листьями, но, тем не менее, это растения относятся к разным семьям.

Текила "Maxica" Silver  произведена в Мексике исключительно из сахара голубой агавы, выращенной на солнце не менее 6 лет в области Халиско. Поэтому напиток промаркирован надписью «Hecho en Mexico». Эта текила создана как дань памяти самым первым мастерам приготовления этого напитка. Ферментация производится с тщательно отобранными дрожжами. Чтобы добиться оптимальной производительности, текила проходит процесс брожения под классическую музыку. После двойной дистилляции текилу выдерживают в новых бочках из американского дуба. Текила "Максика" серебряная наиболее часто используется  в качестве основы для коктейля  "Маргарита".

Компания Licores y Derivados производит напитки более 25 лет. Компания была основана Д. Хоакином Эрнандесом Бельмонте в феврале 1986 года, в настоящее время второе поколение владельцев управляют бизнесом. Первоначально компания была задумана для удовлетворения локального и регионального спроса, но очень быстро стала одной из национальных ведущих фирм на рынке алкогольной продукции. Непрерывное развитие, внедрение новых технологий, разработка новых продуктов в течение 15 лет способствовали выведению компании на международный рынок. Компания имеет в своем ассортименте более ста продуктов и обслуживает более миллиона клиентов на пяти континентах. Компания внедрила систему менеджмента качества, сертифицированного SGS (ведущей мировой компанией по проверке, верификации, тестированию и сертификации продуктов), которая отвечает требованиям международного стандарта. На сегодняшний день компания имеет 23 бренда, среди которых и текила "Maxica".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Максика" серебряная, 700 мл, цена "Maxica" Silver, 700 мл — 1 557 руб.. Производитель текилы Ликорес и Деривадос.