Whisky McClelland's Highland, 1750 ml

w25945
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey light golden amber color.

Taste

Perfectly balanced taste of whiskey, with a rich aroma of malt, flowing into the peat notes. Complex bouquet of fruity long finish completes this showpiece Highland Malt. The finish is very soft, enveloping and smooth.

Aroma

Whiskey and slightly dry flavor, tickling his nose. Veiled notes of sandalwood and cedar, with the sweetness of vanilla oil. A small addition of water opens the fragrance of dark molasses and fresh Scottish gooseberries.

Gastronomy

Whisky is great in itself, is a perfect complement cigar.

Interesting Facts

McClelland's Highland - inexpensive malt whiskey, which is produced in the region, Highland, Scotland. This whiskey reflects features of the region, reveals the true spirit of Scotland, its moors and fresh pine forests, wild flowers and the smell of the swamp. The label is drawn landscape birthplace of whiskey, made British artist Katie White. MakLelend's Highland - very soft and enveloping whiskey, with excellent balance, aged in oak barrels of bourbon for 5 years.

McClelland's company was founded in 1818 in Glasgow and was engaged in mixing different blends and their export to the international market. In 1970, the company acquired the Stanley Morrison, owner of Morrison Bowmore Distillers, and now he continues to export whiskey brand McClelland's worldwide. Whiskey McClelland's - an inexpensive singlmolt, which cost less than many other single malts. Distillery company McClelland not, and for the production of alcohols are taken from distilleries that are "Morrison Bowmore Distilles". McClelland's Single Malt was first released in 1986. Whiskey five-year exposure is stored on one of several distilleries Morrison Bowmore.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky McClelland's Highland, 1750 ml, price McClelland's Highland, 1750 ml — 4 397 rub.. Producer whisky McClelland’s. Delivery McClelland's Highland, 1750 ml.

Виски McClelland's Highland, 1750 мл

в25945МакЛелэнд'с Хайлэнд
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски светло-золотистого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски отлично сбалансированный, с ярким ароматом солода, перетекающий в торфяные ноты. Сложный букет из фруктовых оттенков завершает долгое послевкусие этого яркого примера Highland Malt. Послевкусие очень мягкое, обволакивающее и гладкое.

Аромат

Виски с слегка сухим ароматом, щекочущим нос. Угадываются ноты сандала и кедра, с масляной сладостью ванили. Небольшое добавление воды открывает аромат темной патоки и свежего шотландского крыжовника.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепен сам по себе, прекрасным дополнением является сигара.

Интересные факты

McClelland's Highland — недорогой односолодовый виски, который производится в регионе Хайлэнд в Шотландии. Этот виски отражает особенности своего региона, раскрывает истинный дух Шотландии, ее вересковые пустоши и свежие сосновые леса, дикие цветы и запах болота. На этикетке нарисован пейзаж места рождения виски, выполненный британской художницей Кэтти Уайт. МакЛелэнд'с Хайлэнд — очень мягкий и обволакивающий виски, с прекрасным балансом, выдерживается в дубовой бочке из-под бурбона в течение 5 лет.

Компания McClelland’s была основана в 1818 году в Глазго и занималась смешиванием различных блендов и их экспортом на международный рынок. В 1970 году компанию приобрел Стенли Моррисон, владелец Morrison Bowmore Distillers, и в настоящее время он продолжает экспортировать виски марки McClelland’s по всему миру. Виски McClelland's — это недорогой синглмолт, стоимость которого ниже многих других односолодовых виски. Винокурни у компании McClelland нет, а спирты для производства берутся с винокурен, которые входят в "Morrison Bowmore Distilles". Односолодовый виски McClelland был впервые выпущен в 1986 году. Виски пятилетней выдержки хранится на одной из нескольких винокурен Morrison Bowmore.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски МакЛелэнд'с Хайлэнд, 1750 мл, цена McClelland's Highland, 1750 мл — 4 397 руб.. Производитель виски МакЛелэнд'с.