Cognac Menard, "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille, wooden box, 700 ml

w16369
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac copper color.

Taste

Cognac different harmonious, rounded, balanced flavor with hints of licorice, cinnamon and extremely long finish.

Aroma

The rich, powerful and complex flavors of cognac notes dominate the noble Rance on background tones of rose petals, spices, dried flowers, vanilla and chocolate.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, it is recommended to submit to a chocolate or fruit.

Interesting Facts

Aristocratic cognac "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille - the oldest among cognacs Menard home - made ​​from wine produced from the classic varieties Ugni Blanc grown in the region Grand Fine Champagne. New wine-distilled in copper base alambikah on traditional sharantezskomu method. The resulting "eau-de-vie" is kept in barrels of Limousin oak, where a slow exposure time is born cognac "Ansestral" Reserve de Familly. The structure consists of cognac brandy spirits, the age of the youngest of whom is 45 years old.

For nearly two centuries the family Menard treated the same ground. Maintain official records of the land registry, which confirms that already in 1815, Jean Menard owned large areas of land on which grew vineyards, and even then his family was engaged in winemaking.

With vineyards cognac house Menard area of about 80 hectares, located in the Grand Champagne, harvested for the production of the famous Menard Cognac and Menard Pineau des Charentes. All wines are distilled in place on the traditional copper alambikah sharantezskomu method. Follow-long stay in oak barrels adds a subtle brandy excellent quality: the interaction with the wood drink gets its unique amber color, aroma and incomparable taste, characteristic of aged brandies.

In our store you can buy cognac Menard, "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille, wooden box, 700 ml, price Menard, "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille, wooden box, 700 ml — 13 466 rub.. Producer cognac Menard. Delivery Menard, "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Menard, "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille, wooden box, 700 мл

в16369Менар, "Ансестраль" Резерв де Фамий, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк медного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк отличается гармоничным, округлым, сбалансированным вкусом с нюансами лакричника, корицы и необыкновенно долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

В богатом, мощном и сложном аромате коньяка доминируют нотки благородного рансио на фоне тонов лепестков роз, специй, сухих цветов, ванили и шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, рекомендуется подавать к шоколаду или фруктам.

Интересные факты

Аристократичный коньяк "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille — самый старый среди коньяков дома Менар — изготовлен из вина, произведенного из классического сорта Уни Блан, выращенного в регионе Гран Фин Шампань. Молодое вино-основа перегоняют в медных аламбиках по традиционному шарантезскому методу. Полученное "о-де-ви" выдерживают в бочках из Лимузенского дуба, в которых под медленным воздействием времени рождается коньяк "Ансестраль" Резерв де Фамий. В состав коньяка входят коньячные спирты, возраст самого молодого из которых составляет 45 лет.

На протяжении почти двух столетий семья Менар обрабатывают одну и ту же землю. Сохранились официальные записи из земельного кадастра, которые подтверждают, что уже в 1815 году Жану Менару принадлежали значительные участки земель, на которых произрастали виноградники, и уже в то время его семья занималась виноделием.

С виноградников коньячного дома Menard площадью около 80 га, которые расположены в Гран Шампани, собирается урожай для производства знаменитых Menard Cognac и Menard Pineau des Charentes. Все вина дистиллируются на месте в медных аламбиках по традиционному шарантезскому методу. Последующее длительное пребывание в дубовых бочках добавляет коньяку превосходные утонченные качества: при взаимодействии с древесиной напиток приобретает свой неповторимый янтарный цвет, аромат и несравнимый вкус, характерный для выдержанных коньяков.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Менар, "Ансестраль" Резерв де Фамий, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Menard, "Ancestrale" Reserve de Famille, wooden box, 700 мл — 13 466 руб.. Производитель коньяка Менар.