Cognac Menard, "Tres Vieux", Grande Champagne, gift box, 700 ml

w21721
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac mahogany.

Taste

Amazingly soft and rounded taste of cognac reveals hints of bitter almonds, cinnamon, apricot, has a delightfully long finish.

Aroma

Rich aroma of brandy filled aristocratic hint Rance tones of dark chocolate and old skin.

Gastronomy

Cognac goes well with chocolate, cigar, lemon, coffee, fruit can be consumed as a digestif or in combination with cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Noble cognac Menard, "Tres Vieux" conquer their rich taste and aroma. This rare and exquisite cognac was distilled at the beginning of the last century, and it includes alcohols older than 85 years. Cognac is aged in Limousin oak barrels, where over the years it gets its unique flavor and aroma characteristics. Cognac absorbs the tannins from the wood and acquires a beautiful color, flavor and incomparable taste Rance, which is characteristic only for the "age" of cognacs.

For nearly two centuries the family Menard treated the same ground. Maintain official records of the land registry, which confirms that already in 1815, Jean Menard owned large areas of land on which grew vineyards, and even then his family was engaged in winemaking.

With vineyards cognac house Menard area of about 80 hectares, located in the Grand Champagne, harvested for the production of the famous Menard Cognac and Menard Pineau des Charentes. All wines are distilled in place on the traditional copper alambikah sharantezskomu method. Collected eau de vie is placed in barrels made of oak forest in the Limousin, where under the influence of the time there is a slow birth of the great cognac. Long stay in oak barrels adds a subtle brandy excellent quality: the interaction with the wood drink gets its unique amber color, aroma and incomparable taste, characteristic of aged brandies.

In our store you can buy cognac Menard, "Tres Vieux", Grande Champagne, gift box, 700 ml, price Menard, "Tres Vieux", Grande Champagne, gift box, 700 ml — 51 451 rub.. Producer cognac Menard. Delivery Menard, "Tres Vieux", Grande Champagne, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Menard, "Tres Vieux", Grande Champagne, gift box, 700 мл

в21721Менар, "Трэ Вьё", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк цвета красного дерева.

Вкус

Удивительно мягкий и округлый вкус коньяка раскрывается оттенками горького миндаля, корицы, абрикоса, обладает восхитительно долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Насыщенный аромат коньяка наполнен аристократической ноткой рансио, тонами горького шоколада и старой кожи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасно сочетается с шоколадом, сигарой, лимоном, кофе, фруктами, можно употреблять как дижестив или в сочетании с коктейлями.

Интересные факты

Благородный коньяк Menard, "Tres Vieux" покорит своим насыщенным вкусом и ароматом. Этот редкий и изысканный коньяк был дистиллирован в начале прошлого века, и в него входят спирты возрастом более 85 лет. Коньяк выдерживается в бочках из дуба Лимузен, где с годами он приобретает свои уникальные вкусовые и ароматические характеристики. Коньяк поглощает танины из древесины и приобретает красивый цвет, аромат и несравненный вкус рансио, что характерно только для "возрастных" коньяков.

На протяжении почти двух столетий семья Менар обрабатывают одну и ту же землю. Сохранились официальные записи из земельного кадастра, которые подтверждают, что уже в 1815 году Жану Менару принадлежали значительные участки земель, на которых произрастали виноградники, и уже в то время его семья занималась виноделием.

С виноградников коньячного дома Menard площадью около 80 га, которые расположены в Гран Шампани, собирается урожай для производства знаменитых Menard Cognac и Menard Pineau des Charentes. Все вина дистиллируются на месте в медных аламбиках по традиционному шарантезскому методу. Собранное eau de vie помещают в бочки, изготовленные из дуба лесов Лимузен, в которых под воздействием времени происходит медленное рождение великого коньяка. Длительное пребывание в дубовых бочках добавляет коньяку превосходные утонченные качества: при взаимодействии с древесиной напиток приобретает свой неповторимый янтарный цвет, аромат и несравнимый вкус, характерный для выдержанных коньяков.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Менар, "Трэ Вьё", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Menard, "Tres Vieux", Grande Champagne, gift box, 700 мл — 51 451 руб.. Производитель коньяка Менар.