Wine Meursault AOC Les Clous 2005, 375 ml

SKU:w1085
price
1 800 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
BH 89
ST 90
49 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Meursault AOC Les Clous 2005, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a straw yellow color with pale green reflections.

Taste

The wine has a pleasant refreshing taste and good potential.

Aroma

The wine has a flavor, which perceptible notes of lemon, rocks and minerals, complemented by hints of oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish in cream sauce, pork and cheese. Perfect as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Among the "deserving" wine producers Meursault - winery Bouchard Pere & Fils, which owns vineyards in almost every part of the municipality. Here it owns 8.66 hectares or 47% of the total area appellasona. Soils: limestone, marl.
Wine Meursault Le Cloud - complex, mineral, aged in oak. Fermentation of wine takes place in French oak barrels at a controlled temperature, and then extract in French oak barrels. The wine has the potential exposure to 2017.

Winery Bouchard Pere & Fils (Bouchard Pere Fils e) was founded in 1731, thanks to the dedication and patient work of several generations of today it is one of the best in Burgundy.

In 1731, Michel Bouchard, a trader from Dauphin, has decided to set up business in Volne. Together with his son Joseph, he began to resell the wine in barrels. In 1775, Joseph Bouchard gets a first portion of vineyards located in Volne and house in Bonn. But farming Bouchard Pere e Fiss was seriously expand only while driving his son Joseph, Antoine Philibert Bouchard. In 1789, during the French Revolution happened division of vineyards in Burgundy. At this time, most of the vineyards owned by the clergy, they were confiscated and put up for sale. Antoine took the opportunity to expand the domain. In 1791, the vineyards belonging to the abbey Mezer in Bonn, including the Clos Saint-Landry, Avo and Tёron were sold Bouchard Pere e Fiss. Since that time, the Clos Saint-Landry became a monopoly, it means that the family is the master of all Bouchard vineyard.

In 1820, Bernard Bouchard bought the former royal fortress built by King Louis XI. Since then, the walls of this fortress kept the great house wine Bouchard Père e Fiss.

Throughout the 20th century, Bouchard focused on expanding its economy. And, despite the fact that the House of Bouchard Pere e Fiss, like any other business in France, faced with all the dramas of the 20th century (the First World War, the crisis 30s, World War II), they retained possession, collected nine generations . On the eve of the First World War, has been around for 200 years, the House of Bouchard Pere e Fiss owned a beautiful domain in Bonn that resides on 35 different vineyards with a total area of ​​50 hectares. In the second half of the 20th century there was an exchange between the house vineyards Bouchard and other owners, which demonstrated ongoing commitment to improving family Bouchard their possessions. In 1969, the purchase of plots was in full swing, acquired vineyards in Meursault, Chambolle-Myusini and Zhevre-Shamberten, and in 1972 bought land in Grand Cru Chambertin.

In 1995, the family sold the farm Bouchard very old family from Champagne - Genriotam, who continued the traditions established by the ninth generation of the family Bouchard.

In 2005, the winery was opened Saint Vincent and built a new cellar. Thanks to valuable centuries-old traditions and the use of new technologies here are wines of the highest class.

Today Bouchard Pere e Fiss has 130 hectares of vineyards, of which 86 hectares - Premiers Crus and Grands Crus. Vineyards are known not only for its size, but a delightful and location. It employs a team of experienced professionals, the vineyards are trying to limit the use of fertilizers. In the process of wine making is paid great attention to every step, the crop is harvested by hand, the grapes from each vineyard vinified separately. The wines are aged in the fortress of Chateau de Beaune, which has received the status of "historical monument". This created ideal conditions for the maturation of wines, some of which date to the 19th century, while others are more than 50 years.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Meursault AOC Les Clous 2005, 375 ml, price Meursault AOC Les Clous 2005, 375 ml — 1 800 rub.. Producer wine Bouchard Pere et Fils. Delivery Meursault AOC Les Clous 2005, 375 ml.

Вино Meursault AOC Les Clous 2005, 375 мл

в1085Мерсо Ле Клу
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 800 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 89
ST 90
39 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Meursault-AOC-Les-Clous-2013-375.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина соломенно-желтый цвет с бледно-зелеными отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает приятным освежающим вкусом и хорошим потенциалом.

Аромат

Вино имеет аромат, в котором уловимы нотки лимона, камней и минералов, дополненных оттенками дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбой под сливочным соусом, свининой и сырами. Прекрасно подойдет в качестве аперетива.

Интересные факты

Среди "заслуженных" производителей вина Мерсо – винодельческая компания Bouchard Pere & Fils, владеющая виноградниками почти в каждой части коммуны. Здесь ей принадлежит 8,66 га или 47% от общей площади аппелласьона. Почвы: известняк, мергель.
Вино Мерсо Ле Клу – комплексное, минеральное, выдержанное в дубе. Ферментация вина происходит в бочках из французского дуба при контролируемой температуре, затем выдержка также в бочках из французского дуба. Вино имеет потенциал выдержки до 2017 года.

 

Винодельческий дом Bouchard Pere & Fils (Бушар Пэр э Фис) был основан в 1731 году, благодаря преданности и терпеливой работе нескольких поколений сегодня он является одним из лучших в Бургундии.

В 1731 году Мишель Бушар, торговец из Дофина, решил основать бизнес в Вольнэ. Вместе с сыном Жозефом он начал перепродавать вина в бочках. В 1775 году Жозеф Бушар приобретает первый участок виноградников, расположенных в Вольнэ, а также дом в Боне. Но хозяйство Бушар Пэр э Фис стало серьезно расширяться лишь во время управления сыном Жозефа, Антуаном Филибером Бушаром. В 1789 году во времена Французской Революции происходило разделение виноградников в Бургундии. В это время большинство виноградников принадлежало духовенству, они были конфискованы и выставлены на продажу. Антуан воспользовался этой возможностью для того, чтобы расширить домен. В 1791 году виноградники, принадлежавшие аббатству Мэзьер в Боне, включая Кло Сен-Ландри, Аво и Тёрон, были проданы Бушар Пэр э Фис. С этого времени Кло Сен-Ландри стал монопольным, это означает то, что семья Бушар является хозяином всего виноградника.

В 1820 году Бернар Бушар купил бывшую королевскую крепость, построенную Королем Людовиком XI. С тех пор в стенах этой крепости хранятся великие вина Дома Бушар Пэр э Фис.

На протяжении 20 века Бушар были сосредоточены на расширении своего хозяйства. И, несмотря на то, что Дом Бушар Пэр э Фис, как и любой другой бизнес во Франции, столкнулся со всеми драмами 20 века (Первая мировая война, кризис 30-х годов, Вторая мировая война), они сохранили владения, собранные девятью поколениями.  Накануне Первой мировой войны, существующий уже около 200 лет, Дом Бушар Пэр э Фис владел прекрасным доменом в Боне, располагающимся на 35 различных виноградниках общей площадью 50 га. Во второй половине 20 века произошел обмен виноградников между домом Бушар и другими владельцами, что демонстрировало постоянное стремление семьи Бушар к совершенствованию своих владений. В 1969 году покупка участков была в самом разгаре, приобретаются виноградники в Мерсо, Шамболь-Мюсиньи и Жеврэ-Шамбертэн, а в 1972 году покупается участок в Гран Крю Шамбертен.

В 1995 году семья Бушар продала хозяйство очень старой семье из Шампани – Генриотам, которые продолжили традиции, заложенные девятью поколениями семьи Бушар.

В 2005 году была открыта винодельня Сент-Винсент и построен новый погреб. Благодаря ценным многовековым традициям и применению новых технологий здесь создаются вина высочайшего класса.

Сегодня Бушар Пэр э Фис обладает 130 га виноградников, из которых 86 га – Премье Крю и Гран Крю. Виноградники известны не только своими площадями, но и восхитительным расположением. Здесь работает команда опытных специалистов, на виноградниках стараются ограничить использования удобрений. В процессе создания вина уделяется большое внимание каждому шагу, урожай собирается вручную, виноград с каждого виноградника винифицируется отдельно. Вина выдерживаются в крепости Шато де Бон, которая получила статус «памятник истории». Здесь созданы идеальные условия для созревания вин, некоторые из которых относятся к 19 веку, а другие имеют возраст более 50 лет.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мерсо Ле Клу, 375 мл, цена Meursault AOC Les Clous 2005, 375 мл — 1 800 руб.. Производитель вина Бушар Пэр э Фис.