Wine Michele Satta, "Giovin Re", Toscana IGT, 2009

SKU:w13785
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Michele Satta, "Giovin Re", Toscana IGT, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a dense golden yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, buttery taste quite high acidity, notes of oak, the sweetness of honey and figs. Complements this bouquet of long aftertaste, which reveals sweet honey tones.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is incredibly multi-faceted. It manifested notes of citrus and apricot, fig, honey and dried apricots.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish dishes, seafood, grilled meat, salads.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Giovin Re" is interesting not only for its amazing flavor and rich taste, but also the story of creation. The idea of ​​this wine monosepazhnogo arose spontaneously when Michele Satta at harvest time drew attention to the Viognier vines which a small amount of cultivated his vineyards. Deciding to take a risk and create a wine on the basis of this grape variety, which is considered a very capricious and dependent on climate, Michele Satta use specific vitifikatsii. So, the first time he ventured to use wooden barrels for fermentation, and not to overload the style of wine notes of oak, Michele chose many times already used oak barrels, previously cleaned and polished. After fermentation, the wine was soaked in these casks lees before the beginning of March, and then bottled without filtering.

"... My whole story is born out of a deep love for the land. I felt my duty and love for his two main women - Earth and wife Lyuchie that accompanied me from the very beginning of my choice. I would like to take risks and these attractions have become my life. And now, after a while, I look at their vineyards with love, feeling the deep unity "(Michele
Satta).

Michele Satta
decided to engage in winemaking and founded the farm in 1984. Prior to that, he was a simple farmer. Less than 10 years later, in the landmark 1990, he collected his first harvest from its own vineyards. Starting with the lease vineyards, after a short time Satta became their own and began to cultivate new varieties there, which, in his opinion, the best way reflect the full potential of the terroir of Bolgheri. He also experimented with the volume of barrels in which the wine is aged. Starting with a large barriques, which accommodates 225 hectoliters of wine, gradually began to use small - on 10 and 35 hectoliters. Satta believes that they allow to reveal the taste qualities of Sangiovese grapes.

"Wine - is not a product, but the result of the relationship. That's why it is unique and unrepeatable. He is a person that is born of the grape variety and it depends directly on the land on which he cultivates. Terms vintage - unpredictable: wet or dry, hot or cold - the year is never repeated. After the harvest, slow, combined with the experience of a man is born an amazing drink. We can not talk about the quality of the wine based on many parameters. It's like, what to speak of the dignity of women, but only by outward signs "(
Michele Satta).

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Michele Satta, "Giovin Re", Toscana IGT, 2009, price Michele Satta, "Giovin Re", Toscana IGT, 2009 — 7 047 rub.. Producer wine Michele Satta. Delivery Michele Satta, "Giovin Re", Toscana IGT, 2009.

Вино Michele Satta, "Giovin Re", Toscana IGT, 2009

в13785"Джовин Ре", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает плотным золотисто-желтым цветом.

Вкус

Вино имеет насыщенный, достаточно маслянистый вкус с высокой кислотностью, тонами дуба, сладостью меда и инжира. Дополняет этот букет продолжительное послевкусие, которое раскрывается сладкими медовыми тонами.

Аромат

Аромат вина невероятно многогранный. В нем проявляются ноты цитрусовых и абрикоса, инжира, меда и кураги.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с рыбными блюдами, морепродуктами, мясом на гриле, салатами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Giovin Re" интересно не только своим изумительным ароматом и насыщенным вкусом, но и историей создания. Идея этого моносепажного вина возникла спонтанно, когда Микеле Сатта во время сбора урожая обратил внимание на лозы Вионье, которые в небольшом количестве возделывались на его виноградниках. Решив рискнуть и создать вино на основе этого сорта винограда, считающегося очень капризным и зависящим от климата, Микеле Сатта применил особые методы витификации. Так, он впервые рискнул использовать деревянные бочки для ферментации, а чтобы не перегрузить стиль вина нотами дуба, Микеле выбрал уже много раз использованные дубовые емкости, предварительно очищенные и отполированные. После ферментации вино было выдержано в этих же бочках на дрожжевом осадке до начала марта, а затем бутилировано без фильтрации.

"… Вся моя история рождается из глубокой любви к земле. Я чувствовал, свой долг и любовь к двум своим основным женщинам — Земле и жене, Лючие, которая сопровождала меня с самого начала моего выбора. Я хотел идти на риск и эти достопримечательности стали моей жизнью. И теперь, спустя время, я смотрю на свои виноградники с любовью, ощущая глубокое единство" (
Микеле Сатта).

Michele Satta
решил заняться виноделием и основал хозяйство в 1984 году. До этого он был простым фермером. Менее чем через 10 лет, в знаковом 1990 году, он собрал свой первый урожай с собственных виноградников. Начиная с аренды виноградников, спустя непродолжительное время Сатта стал их владельцем и начал культивировать там новые сорта, которые, по его мнению, как нельзя лучше отражают весь потенциал терруара Болгери. Также он экспериментировал с объемами бочек, в которых выдерживалось вино. Начав с больших барриков, которые вмещали в себя 225 гектолитров вина, постепенно стали использоваться небольшие — на 10 и 35 гектолитров. Сатта считает, что они позволяют раскрыть вкусовые качества винограда сорта Санджовезе. 

"Вино — это не продукт, а результат взаимоотношений. Именно поэтому оно является уникальным, неповторимым. Это личность, которая рождается из сорта винограда и она зависит непосредственно от земли, на которой он взращивался. Условия винтажа — непредсказуемые: влажный или сухой, жаркий или холодный — год никогда не повторяется. После сбора урожая, медленно, в сочетании с опытом человека, рождается удивительный напиток. Невозможно говорить о качестве вина на основе многочисленных параметров. Это все равно, что говорить о достоинствах женщины, лишь только по внешним признакам"
 (Микеле Сатта).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Джовин Ре", 2009, цена Michele Satta, "Giovin Re", Toscana IGT, 2009 — 7 047 руб.. Производитель вина Микеле Сатта.