WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Michele Satta, "I Castagni", Bolgheri Rosso Superiore DOC, 2006

SKU:w23006
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Michele Satta, "I Castagni", Bolgheri Rosso Superiore DOC, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich maroon.

Taste

Strong, sophisticated, elegant taste of the wine has a fantastic tannins, flavor mocha and spice.

Aroma

Bunch of wine contains notes of cherries, dark berries, plums, shades of white pepper, chocolate and nuances of undergrowth.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat, game, spicy dishes served to.

Interesting Facts

"I Castagni" - a difficult vintage wine, which is produced only in the best years. The name of this wine is associated with a small vineyard economy "Castaño" from which pick berries for their production. Competitors "I Castagni" can only be known wines such as Sassicaia and Ornellaia.
Manufacturing "And Castaño" - a long and complicated process. After eighteen months of aging in barrels, Michele Satta stand bottled wine for about two years in their cellars, and only after that it goes on sale.

"... My whole story is born out of a deep love for the land. I felt my duty and love for his two main women - Earth and wife Lyuchie that accompanied me from the very beginning of my choice. I would like to take risks and these attractions have become my life. And now, after a while, I look at their vineyards with love, feeling a profound unity "(Michele Satta).

Michele Satta
decided to engage in winemaking and founded the farm in 1984. Prior to that, he was a simple farmer, and in less than 10 years old collected his first harvest from its own vineyards. It is this, 1990 is considered to be significant. Starting with the lease vineyards, after a short time he became the owner and began to cultivate new varieties there, which, in his opinion, the best way reflect the full potential of the terroir of Bolgheri. He also experimented with the volume of barrels in which the wine is aged. Starting with a large barriques, which accommodates 225 liters of wine, gradually began to use a small (10 and 35 hectoliters). This allows you to expand palatability Sangiovese.

"Wine - is not a product, but the result of the relationship. That's why it is unique and unrepeatable. He is a person that is born of the grape variety and it depends directly on the land on which he cultivates. Terms vintage, unpredictable, wet or dry, hot or cold - it is never repeated. After the harvest, slow, combined with the experience of a man is born an amazing drink. We can not talk about the quality of the wine based on many parameters. It's like, what to speak of the dignity of women, but only by outward signs "( Michele Satta).

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Michele Satta, "I Castagni", Bolgheri Rosso Superiore DOC, 2006, price Michele Satta, "I Castagni", Bolgheri Rosso Superiore DOC, 2006 — 9 662 rub.. Producer wine Michele Satta. Delivery Michele Satta, "I Castagni", Bolgheri Rosso Superiore DOC, 2006.

Вино Michele Satta, "I Castagni", Bolgheri Rosso Superiore DOC, 2006

в23006"И Кастаньи", 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 9 662 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
RP 91
GR 2
JS 92
21 Рейтинг за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2006 9 662 руб
4 Оценки
2007 13 678 руб
4 Оценки
2003 4 085 руб
3 Оценки
2005 13 678 руб
3 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Michele-Satta-I-Castagni-Bolgheri-Rosso-Superiore-DOC-2007.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино богатого темно-бордового цвета.

Вкус

Сильный, утонченный, элегантный вкус вина обладает фантастическими танинами, привкусом кофе мокко и пряностей.

Аромат

Букет вина содержит ноты черешни, темных ягод, сливы, тона белого перца, шоколада, нюансы подлеска.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясом, дичью, подается к пряным блюдам.

Интересные факты

"I Castagni" — сложное выдержанное вино, которое производят только в лучшие годы. Название этого вина связано с небольшим виноградником хозяйства "И Кастаньи", с которого собирают ягоды для его производства. Конкурентами "I Castagni" могут быть лишь такие известные вина, как Сассикайа и Орнеллайа.
Производство "И Кастаньи" — долгий и сложный процесс. После полуторагодичной выдержки в бочках, Микеле Сатта выдерживает вино в бутылках еще около двух лет в своих погребах и лишь после этого оно поступает в продажу.

«… Вся моя история рождается из глубокой любви к земле. Я чувствовал, свой долг и любовь к двум своим основным женщинам — Земле и жене, Лючие, которая сопровождала меня с самого начала моего выбора. Я хотел идти на риск и эти достопримечательности стали моей жизнью. И теперь, спустя время, я смотрю на свои виноградники с любовью, ощущая глубокое единство» (Микеле Сатта).

Michele Satta
решил заняться виноделием и основал хозяйство в 1984 году. До этого он был простым фермером, а менее чем через 10 лет собрал свой первый урожай с собственных виноградников. Именно этот, 1990 год, считается значимым. Начиная с аренды виноградников, спустя непродолжительное время он стал их владельцем и начал культивировать там новые сорта, которые, по его мнению, как нельзя лучше отражают весь потенциал терруара Болгери. Также он экспериментировал с объемами бочек, в которых выдерживалось вино. Начав с больших барриков, которые вмещали в себя 225 литров вина, постепенно стали использоваться небольшие (10 и 35 гектолитров). Это позволяет раскрыть вкусовые качества санджовезе.

"Вино — это не продукт, а результат взаимоотношений. Именно поэтому оно является уникальным, неповторимым. Это личность, которая рождается из сорта винограда и она зависит непосредственно от земли, на которой он взращивался. Условия винтажа, непредсказуемые, влажный или сухой, жаркий или холодный – это никогда не повторяется. После сбора урожая, медленно, в сочетании с опытом человека, рождается удивительный напиток. Невозможно говорить о качестве вина на основе многочисленных параметров. Это все равно, что говорить о достоинствах женщины, лишь только по внешним признакам" (Микеле Сатта).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "И Кастаньи", 2006, цена Michele Satta, "I Castagni", Bolgheri Rosso Superiore DOC, 2006 — 9 662 руб.. Производитель вина Микеле Сатта.