Tequila Millonarios Silver, 1000 ml

w22600
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila silver-transparent color.

Taste

Tequila taste is light, refreshing, pungent, with a subtle shade of blue agave.

Aroma

Tequila has a light fragrance with citrus notes and hints of green spices typical of silver tequila.

Gastronomy

Tequila is perfect for use in pure form or for preparation of various alcoholic cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Tequila Millonarios Silver - young white tequila with a light, refreshing, pungent taste and a delicate aroma of blue agave, with citrus notes and hints of green spices typical of silver tequila. Tequila is perfectly used in pure form, or for the preparation of various alcoholic cocktails.

Agave collected and purified from the leaves of the skin, and then sent to a plant where it passes still a large number of purification steps. Purified agave steamed for 2-3 days and then dried, crushed and pressed to extract juice. To purified water was added to the juice, and yeast and is then incubated 7 days in steel or oak barrels for fermentation is distilled in large stills yield strength of 50-55 percent alcohol. This liquid was diluted with pure water to 38%, aged in barrels to tequila acquired a nice golden color, rich taste and aroma.

The history of tequila Millonarios (Millonarios) starts from the VIII century. Mexican Toltec tribe learned to produce pulque agave - tequila. The Indians had no idea that the agave hiding the true gift from the gods. Don Pedro Sánchez de Tagle called the ancestor of tequila, founded in 1600 at the plant tequila hacienda Cuisillos. Popularity of tequila has grown rapidly. Recognition of tequila in the world brought the Olympic Games in 1968 in Mexico City. The Mexican government carries out strict quality control tequila - one of the main symbols of the country.

Features

  • Strength: 38%
  • Volume: 1000 ml
  • Serving temperature: 22°С
In our store you can buy tequila Millonarios Silver, 1000 ml, price Millonarios Silver, 1000 ml — 1 298 rub.. Producer tequila Millonarios. Delivery Millonarios Silver, 1000 ml.

Текила Millonarios Silver, 1000 мл

в22600Мильонариос Сильвер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила серебристо-прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус текилы легкий, освежающий, жгучий, с тонким оттенком голубой агавы.

Аромат

Текилы имеет легкий аромат с цитрусовыми нотками и оттенками зеленых специй, характерными для серебряной текилы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила отлично подойдет для употребления в чистом виде или же для приготовления различных алкогольных коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Текила Millonarios Silver — молодая белая текила с легким, освежающим, жгучим вкусом и тонким ароматом голубой агавы, с цитрусовыми нотками и оттенками зеленых специй, характерными для серебряной текилы. Текилу прекрасно употреблять в чистом виде, или для приготовления различных алкогольных коктейлей.

Агаву собирают, очищают от листьев и кожуры, затем отправляют на завод, где она проходит еще большое количество этапов очистки. Очищенную агаву пропаривают в течение 2-3 суток, затем сушат, размельчают и прессуют для извлечения сока. К соку добавляют очищенную воду и дрожжи, а затем выдерживают 7 дней в стальных или дубовых емкостях для сбраживания, дистиллируют в больших перегонных кубах и получают спирт крепостью 50-55 процентов. Эту жидкость разбавляют чистейшей водой до 38%, выдерживают в бочках, чтобы текила приобрела приятный золотистый цвет, насыщенный вкус и аромат.

История текилы Millonarios (Мильонариос) начинается с VIII века. Мексиканское племя тольтеков научилось производить пульке из агавы — текилу. Индейцы и не догадывались, что в агаве скрывался истинный дар богов. Дона Педро Санчеса де Тагли называют прародителем текилы, основавшим в 1600 году завод текилы на гасиенде Cuisillos. Известность текилы стремительно росла. Признание в мире текиле принесли Олимпийские игры в 1968 году в Мехико. Мексиканское правительство осуществляет строжайший контроль качества текилы — одного из главных символов своей страны.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 38%
  • Объем: 1000 мл
  • Температура сервировки: 22°С
В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила Мильонариос Сильвер, 1000 мл, цена Millonarios Silver, 1000 мл — 1 298 руб.. Производитель текилы Мильонариос.