WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Misiones de Rengo, Chardonnay Reserva, Valle Casablanca DO, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright light yellow color.

Taste

Taste wine - soft, fruity, elegant acidity, pleasant notes of papaya, mango and pineapple. In persistent aftertaste felt shades of caramel and toffee.

Aroma

The distinctive aroma of the wine shows a complex but delicate fruity character. The bouquet stand out notes of tropical fruits such as papaya, melon, pineapple, which give a pleasant coolness. Over time, gentle tone baking, hazelnuts and almonds.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of fish dishes (salmon and sea bass), white meat with sauces, fried chicken, baked oysters, soft cheeses, pasta with seafood or cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

Chardonnay Reserve, 2011 - a delicious white wine, which is used to create the Chardonnay grapes. The local climate is influenced by sea breezes that create a great contrast between day and night temperatures, which allows the grapes to ripen slowly, filled with a rich aroma and rich taste. The creators of the wines set themselves the task of showing the beverage individual varietal characteristics and the nature of Casablanca Valley. Harvesting takes place early in the morning, grapes are pressed, not separated from the ridges. Part of juice (about 22%) of alcoholic fermentation takes place in the new French oak barrels, and another part of juice (about 78%) was fermented in stainless steel tanks at low temperature. Extract of wine on the lees runs for six months.

Producer's description

Young Chilean wine company Misiones de Rengo, founded as part of the largest holding VSPT WINE GROUP, its name pays tribute to the Spanish missionaries who brought vines in these lands ("Mission grape"). Vina Misiones de Rengo is located in the town of Rengo - a historical place where centuries ago first arrived servants of the Lord. In the small village of Valle de Rapel called "Rengo" in honor of the brave Indian chief, they founded a Catholic mission and laid in 1730, the first church in Chile, and later opened the Apostolic school and convent.

Misiones de Rengo is located in a wonderful place where the locals are present special spirit and passion for winemaking and noble land and wonderful Mediterranean climate with warm sun and cool water create the perfect conditions for the production of high quality wines.
In 2001 the company produced the first wine, the annual production capacity of 720 thousand bottles. Brand was a revelation for the domestic market and quickly took the lead in wine clubs, boutiques, major supermarkets, hotels and restaurants Chile. After only 2 years of wine Misiones de Rengo go to the international level and exported to Ecuador, Brazil, Japan and European countries.

Using in the production of modern equipment and advanced technology, the company pays special attention to pricing, whereby the buyer is able to purchase a high quality product at an affordable price. Misiones de Rengo wines are well recognized by the bright and unusual design label-shaped cross, which emphasizes the historical significance of the first Christian mission in Chile.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Misiones de Rengo, Chardonnay Reserva, Valle Casablanca DO, 2011, price Misiones de Rengo, Chardonnay Reserva, Valle Casablanca DO, 2011 — 1 224 rub.. Producer wine Misiones de Rengo. Delivery Misiones de Rengo, Chardonnay Reserva, Valle Casablanca DO, 2011.

Вино Misiones de Rengo, Chardonnay Reserva, Valle Casablanca DO, 2011

в47861Мисьонес де Ренго, Шардонне Ресерва, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 224 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Misiones-de-Rengo-Chardonnay-Reserva-Valle-Casablanca-DO-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого светло-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина — мягкий, фруктовый, с элегантной кислотностью, приятными нотами папайи, манго и ананаса. В настойчивом послевкусии ощущаются оттенки карамели и ирисок.

Аромат

Выразительный аромат вина показывает сложный, но деликатный фруктовый характер. В букете выделяются ноты тропических фруктов, таких как папайя, дыня, ананас, которые дают приятную прохладу. Со временем появляются нежные тона выпечки, фундука и миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит идеальную пару блюдам из рыбы (лосось и морской окунь), из белого мяса с соусами, жареной курице, запеченным устрицам, мягким сырам, пасте с морепродуктами или сливочным соусом.

Интересные факты

Chardonnay Reserve, 2011 — изысканное белое вино, для создания которого используется виноград сорта Шардонне. Местный климат подвержен влиянию морских бризов, которые создают большой контраст между дневными и ночными температурами, что позволяет винограду созревать медленно, наполняясь ярким ароматом и насыщенным вкусом. Создатели вин ставят перед собой задачу показать в напитках индивидуальные сортовые особенности и характер Долины Касабланка. Сбор урожая проходит рано утром, виноград прессуется, не отделяясь от гребней. Часть сока (около 22%) проходит спиртовое брожение в новых бочках из французского дуба, а другую часть сока (около 78%) ферментируют в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при низкой температуре. Выдержка вина проходит на осадке в течение полугода.

О производителе

Молодая чилийская винодельческая компания Misiones de Rengo, основанная как часть крупнейшего холдинга VSPT WINE GROUP, своим названием отдает дань испанским миссионерам, привезшим виноградные лозы в эти земли («Миссия винограда»). Винья Мисьонес де Ренго находится в городке Rengo — историческом месте, куда несколько столетий назад впервые прибыли служители Господа. В небольшом поселении Валье-де-Рапель, названном "Rengo" в честь отважного индейского вождя, они основали католическую миссию и заложили в 1730 году первую в Чили церковь, а позднее открыли Апостольскую школу и монастырь.

Мисьонес де Ренго располагается в замечательной местности, где среди местных жителей присутствуют особый дух и страсть к виноделию, а благородная земля и чудесный средиземноморский климат с теплым солнцем и прохладной водой создают прекрасные условия для производства вина высокого качества.
В 2001 году компания выпустила первые вина, годовой объем производства которых составил 720 тысяч бутылок. Бренд стал открытием для внутреннего рынка и очень быстро занял ведущее место в винных клубах, бутиках, крупных супермаркетах, отелях и ресторанах Чили. Спустя всего 2 года вина Misiones de Rengo выходят на международный уровень и экспортируются в Эквадор, Бразилию, Японию и в страны Европы.

Используя на производстве современное оборудование и передовые технологии, компания уделяет особое внимание ценообразованию, в результате чего покупатель получает возможность приобрести высококачественный продукт по доступной цене. Вина Misiones de Rengo хорошо узнаваемы благодаря яркому и необычному дизайну этикетки, имеющей форму креста, которая подчеркивает историческое значение первой христианской миссии в Чили.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мисьонес де Ренго, Шардонне Ресерва, 2011, цена Misiones de Rengo, Chardonnay Reserva, Valle Casablanca DO, 2011 — 1 224 руб.. Производитель вина Мисьонес де Ренго.