Beer "Monastere" Blonde, 250 ml

w25362
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer golden color with a thick creamy froth.

Taste

Soft fruity beer with rich notes hoppier completed creamy aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of beer harmoniously hop and malt tones, notes of apricot and banana.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with appetizers, salads, seafood.

Interesting Facts

"Monastere" Blonde - El golden color with harmonious and pleasant fruity taste. Beer made on the original Belgian recipe.

Dutch city of Breda known craft brewing for a long time. In 1538, the city built the first brewery. By the middle of the XX century, a number of factories had been closed, but preserved recipes and products they have become quite popular beer brands. In 1968, as a united export department of the two, at that time still operating breweries - Oranjeboom from Rotterdam and Drie Hoefijzers of Breda - the company was founded United Dutch Breweries.

Today it is an independent company that produces on its own modern brewery and presents at national and international markets are some of the most respected brands of Dutch beer heritage. Among them - "Breda Beer", "3 Horses", "Oranjeboom" and "Royal Dutch Posthorn". During operation, the company United Dutch Breweries also creates and uses its own network of high-tech breweries in Europe.

United Dutch Breweries produces almost all beers (including non-alcoholic non-alcoholic lager and dark malt), as well as energy drinks. At one time the company was part of the holding company Anheuser-Busch InBev, but today - an independent Dutch manufacturer, based in the city of Breda.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Monastere" Blonde, 250 ml, price "Monastere" Blonde, 250 ml — 85 rub.. Producer beer United Dutch Breweries. Delivery "Monastere" Blonde, 250 ml.

Пиво "Monastere" Blonde, 250 мл

в25362"Монастере" Блонде
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво золотистого цвета с плотной кремовой пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Мягкий фруктовый вкус пива с богатыми хмелевыми нотами завершается сливочным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате пива гармонично сочетаются хмелевые и солодовые оттенки, нотки абрикоса и банана.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с закусками, салатами, морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

"Monastere" Blonde — эль золотистого цвета с гармоничным, приятным фруктовым вкусом. Пиво изготавливается по оригинальной бельгийской рецептуре.

Голландский город Бреда известен ремеслом пивоварения с давних пор. В 1538 году в городе был построен первый пивоваренный завод. К середине XX века ряд заводов был закрыт, но сохранились рецепты производимых ими и ставших довольно популярными марок пива. В 1968 году в качестве объединенного экспортного отдела двух, на тот момент еще работающих пивоварен — Oranjeboom из Роттердама и Drie Hoefijzers из Бреда — была создана компания United Dutch Breweries.

Сегодня это самостоятельное предприятие, которое изготавливает на собственном современном пивоваренном заводе и представляет на национальном и мировом рынках некоторые из самых уважаемых брендов голландского пивного наследия. Среди них — "Breda Beer", "3 Horses", "Oranjeboom" и "Royal Dutch Posthorn". За время работы компания United Dutch Breweries также создала и использует собственную сеть высокотехнологичных пивоваренных заводов в Европе.

United Dutch Breweries производит практически все сорта пива (в том числе, безалкогольный лагер и безалкогольное темное солодовое), а также энергетические напитки. Одно время компания входила в состав холдинга Anheuser-Busch InBev, однако сегодня — это независимый голландский производитель, базирующийся в городе Бреда.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Монастере" Блонде, 250 мл, цена "Monastere" Blonde, 250 мл — 85 руб.. Производитель пива Юнайтед Датч Бруери.