Liqueur Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc", 700 ml

w23646
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor neutral transparent color with a slight yellowness.

Taste

Sweet and delicious taste of liquor has a characteristic aftertaste with notes of cocoa.

Aroma

Liquor has a pleasant aroma of cocoa beans.

Gastronomy

Served as a digestive liqueur with ice, it is recommended in combination with coffee and hot chocolate, a part of cocktails.

Interesting Facts

The original liquor Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc" has known since childhood sweet taste and aroma of cocoa, ennobling any drink - from coffee to delicious cocktails. Adding liqueur cocktail achieves the necessary balance, making any mix of elegant and noble digestif. Liquor may be applied in pure form with ice.

Production of liqueurs and syrups Monin was founded Geordie Monin in 1912 in the historic town of Bourges in France. Place for the production was not chosen by chance. Bourges is close to the traditional agricultural areas where they grow wonderful fruit. From the outset, Monin products are of the highest quality, so George slogan - "La Passion de la Qualite" ("Passion for Quality") - became the motto of the company. In 1930, the company began to expand the boundaries, liqueurs and syrups made of steel on the basis of tropical fruits from Morocco, Tunisia, the Caribbean, West Africa. So Monin becomes a world leader in the manufacture and sale of syrups, liqueurs, aperitifs and soft drinks premium.

In 1993 Monin joined the prestigious International Bartenders Association "IBA", in 1994 won the Grand Prix of the "European Excellence" for excellence in manufacturing. In 1996, the company confirmed the high reputation, winning three gold medals at the competition "International Cocktail Competition" in Tokyo. The company's products has been used in three official cocktail recipes "IBA", awarded top prizes.
Monin today - it is the largest and renowned for syrups and premium liquors. The company's products are sold in 85 countries around the world, and the range includes about 75 taste-making as in alcoholic beverages (liqueurs) and a soft (syrups).

Features

In our store you can buy liqueur Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc", 700 ml, price Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc", 700 ml — 1 070 rub.. Producer liqueur Monin. Delivery Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc", 700 ml.

Ликер Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc", 700 мл

в23646Монин, "Крем де Какао Блан"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер нейтрального прозрачного цвета с небольшой желтизной.

Вкус

Сладкий и изысканный вкус ликера имеет характерное послевкусие с нотами какао.

Аромат

Ликер имеет приятный аромат какао-бобов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер подается как дижестив с добавлением льда, рекомендуется в сочетании с кофе и горячим шоколадом, входит в состав коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Оригинальный ликер Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc" обладает знакомым с детства сладким вкусом и ароматом какао, облагораживающим любой напиток — от кофе до изысканного коктейля. Добавление ликера в коктейль позволяет добиться необходимого баланса, превращая любой микс в элегантный и благородный дижестив. Ликер может подаваться в чистом виде со льдом.

Производство ликеров и сиропов Монин было основано Джордем Монином в 1912 году в историческом городе Бурж во Франции. Место для производства было выбрано неслучайно. Город Бурж находится недалеко от традиционных сельскохозяйственных районов, где выращиваются замечательные фрукты. С самого начала продукцию Monin отличало высочайшее качество, поэтому слоган Джоржа — "La Passion de la Qualite" ("Страсть к качеству") — стал девизом компании. В 1930 году компания начинает расширять границы, ликеры и сиропы стали изготавливаться на основе тропических фруктов из Марокко, Туниса, Карибских островов, Западной Африки. Так Монин становится мировым лидером в производстве и продаже сиропов, ликеров, аперитивов и безалкогольных коктейлей премиум класса.

В 1993 году компания Monin вошла в состав престижной Международной Ассоциации Барменов "IBA", в 1994 году завоевала Гранд При от "European Excellence" за совершенство в производстве. В 1996 году компания подтвердила высокую репутацию, выиграв три Золотые медали на конкурсе "International Cocktail Competition" в Токио. Продукция компании была использована в рецептах трех официальных коктейлей "IBA", удостоенных высших наград.
Сегодня Монин — это самый крупный и известный в мире производитель сиропов и ликеров премиум класса. Продукция компании продается в 85 странах мира, а ассортимент насчитывает около 75 вкусовых решений как в алкогольных напитках (ликерах), так и в безалкогольных (сиропы).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Монин, "Крем де Какао Блан", 700 мл, цена Monin, "Creme de Cacao Blanc", 700 мл — 1 070 руб.. Производитель ликера Монин.