Monin, Liqueur "Fraise des Bois", 0.7 L

SKU:w23645
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Monin, Liqueur "Fraise des Bois", 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor ruby ​​red color with an orange tint.

Taste

Liquor has a fresh, well-balanced flavor with good acidity and juicy strawberry tones.

Aroma

Liquor has a rich aroma of wild strawberries with a light touch of spicy.

Gastronomy

Liquor is part of many cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Based on the original strawberry liqueur "Fraise des Bois" created such famous cocktails like "Martini", "Margarita" and "Daiquiri". The unique taste and aroma of wild strawberries helps to create a masterpiece with the help of liquor even on the basis of the usual soda or champagne. The liquor has an excellent balance of alcohol, sugar and acidity.

Production of liqueurs and syrups Monin was founded Geordie Monin in 1912 in the historic town of Bourges in France. Place for the production was not chosen by chance. Bourges is close to the traditional agricultural areas where they grow wonderful fruit. From the outset, Monin products are of the highest quality, so George slogan - "La Passion de la Qualite" ("Passion for Quality") - became the motto of the company. In 1930, the company began to expand the boundaries, liqueurs and syrups made of steel on the basis of tropical fruits from Morocco, Tunisia, the Caribbean, West Africa. So Monin becomes a world leader in the manufacture and sale of syrups, liqueurs, aperitifs and soft drinks premium.

In 1993 Monin joined the prestigious International Bartenders Association "IBA", in 1994 won the Grand Prix of the "European Excellence" for excellence in manufacturing. In 1996, the company confirmed the high reputation, winning three gold medals at the competition "International Cocktail Competition" in Tokyo. The company's products has been used in three official cocktail recipes "IBA", awarded top prizes.
Monin today - it is the largest and renowned for syrups and premium liquors. The company's products are sold in 85 countries around the world, and the range includes about 75 taste-making as in alcoholic beverages (liqueurs) and a soft (syrups).

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy liqueur Monin, Liqueur "Fraise des Bois", 0.7 L, price Monin, Liqueur "Fraise des Bois", 0.7 L — 806 rub.. Producer liqueur Monin. Delivery Monin, Liqueur "Fraise des Bois", 0.7 L.

Ликер Monin, Liqueur "Fraise des Bois", 700 мл

в23645Монин, Земляничный ликер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер красно-рубинового цвета с оранжевым оттенком.

Вкус

Ликер имеет свежий, прекрасно сбалансированный вкус с хорошей кислотностью и сочными тонами земляники.

Аромат

Ликер обладает насыщенным ароматом лесной земляники с легким пряным оттенком.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер входит в состав многих коктейлей.

Интересные факты

На основе самобытного земляничного ликера "Fraise des Bois" создаются такие знаменитые коктейли, как "Мартини", "Маргарита" и "Дайкири". Уникальный вкус и аромат лесной земляники помогает создать с помощью ликера шедевр даже на основе обычной содовой или шампанского. Ликер обладает отличным балансом алкоголя, сахара и кислотности.

Производство ликеров и сиропов Монин было основано Джордем Монином в 1912 году в историческом городе Бурж во Франции. Место для производства было выбрано неслучайно. Город Бурж находится недалеко от традиционных сельскохозяйственных районов, где выращиваются замечательные фрукты. С самого начала продукцию Monin отличало высочайшее качество, поэтому слоган Джоржа — "La Passion de la Qualite" ("Страсть к качеству") — стал девизом компании. В 1930 году компания начинает расширять границы, ликеры и сиропы стали изготавливаться на основе тропических фруктов из Марокко, Туниса, Карибских островов, Западной Африки. Так Монин становится мировым лидером в производстве и продаже сиропов, ликеров, аперитивов и безалкогольных коктейлей премиум класса.

В 1993 году компания Monin вошла в состав престижной Международной Ассоциации Барменов "IBA", в 1994 году завоевала Гранд При от "European Excellence" за совершенство в производстве. В 1996 году компания подтвердила высокую репутацию, выиграв три Золотые медали на конкурсе "International Cocktail Competition" в Токио. Продукция компании была использована в рецептах трех официальных коктейлей "IBA", удостоенных высших наград.
Сегодня Монин — это самый крупный и известный в мире производитель сиропов и ликеров премиум класса. Продукция компании продается в 85 странах мира, а ассортимент насчитывает около 75 вкусовых решений как в алкогольных напитках (ликерах), так и в безалкогольных (сиропы).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Монин, Земляничный ликер, 700 мл, цена Monin, Liqueur "Fraise des Bois", 700 мл — 806 руб.. Производитель ликера Монин.