Monin, Liqueur de Cafe, 700 ml

w23653
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor dark coffee color.

Taste

Liquor has a nice coffee flavor with hints of coconut and bitter finale.

Aroma

Aroma reminiscent of the traditional liqueur coffee beans Robusta.

Gastronomy

Liquor recommended for cocktails, desserts, ice cream.

Interesting Facts

Coffee Liqueur Monin, Liqueur de Cafe has a pleasant taste and aroma of natural coffee, perfect for cocktails based on wine, vodka and rum. Good in combination with desserts, especially in companies with ice cream.

Production of liqueurs and syrups Monin was founded Geordie Monin in 1912 in the historic town of Bourges in France. Place for the production was not chosen by chance. Bourges is close to the traditional agricultural areas where they grow wonderful fruit. From the outset, Monin products are of the highest quality, so George slogan - "La Passion de la Qualite" ("Passion for Quality") - became the motto of the company. In 1930, the company began to expand the boundaries, liqueurs and syrups made of steel on the basis of tropical fruits from Morocco, Tunisia, the Caribbean, West Africa. So Monin becomes a world leader in the manufacture and sale of syrups, liqueurs, aperitifs and soft drinks premium.

In 1993 Monin joined the prestigious International Bartenders Association "IBA", in 1994 won the Grand Prix of the "European Excellence" for excellence in manufacturing. In 1996, the company confirmed the high reputation, winning three gold medals at the competition "International Cocktail Competition" in Tokyo. The company's products has been used in three official cocktail recipes "IBA", awarded top prizes.
Monin today - it is the largest and renowned for syrups and premium liquors. The company's products are sold in 85 countries around the world, and the range includes about 75 taste-making as in alcoholic beverages (liqueurs) and a soft (syrups).

Features

In our store you can buy liqueur Monin, Liqueur de Cafe, 700 ml, price Monin, Liqueur de Cafe, 700 ml — 1 355 rub.. Producer liqueur Monin. Delivery Monin, Liqueur de Cafe, 700 ml.

Ликер Monin, Liqueur de Cafe, 700 мл

в23653Монин, Кофейный ликер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер темно-кофейного цвета.

Вкус

Ликер имеет приятный кофейный вкус с тонами кокоса и горьковатым финалом.

Аромат

Аромат ликера напоминает традиционный кофе из зерен Робуста.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер рекомендуется для коктейлей, десертов, мороженого.

Интересные факты

Кофейный ликер Monin, Liqueur de Cafe обладает приятным вкусом и ароматом натурального кофе, прекрасно подходит для коктейлей на основе вина, водки и рома. Хорош в сочетании с десертами, особенно в компании с мороженым.

Производство ликеров и сиропов Монин было основано Джордем Монином в 1912 году в историческом городе Бурж во Франции. Место для производства было выбрано неслучайно. Город Бурж находится недалеко от традиционных сельскохозяйственных районов, где выращиваются замечательные фрукты. С самого начала продукцию Monin отличало высочайшее качество, поэтому слоган Джоржа — "La Passion de la Qualite" ("Страсть к качеству") — стал девизом компании. В 1930 году компания начинает расширять границы, ликеры и сиропы стали изготавливаться на основе тропических фруктов из Марокко, Туниса, Карибских островов, Западной Африки. Так Монин становится мировым лидером в производстве и продаже сиропов, ликеров, аперитивов и безалкогольных коктейлей премиум класса.

В 1993 году компания Monin вошла в состав престижной Международной Ассоциации Барменов "IBA", в 1994 году завоевала Гранд При от "European Excellence" за совершенство в производстве. В 1996 году компания подтвердила высокую репутацию, выиграв три Золотые медали на конкурсе "International Cocktail Competition" в Токио. Продукция компании была использована в рецептах трех официальных коктейлей "IBA", удостоенных высших наград.
Сегодня Монин — это самый крупный и известный в мире производитель сиропов и ликеров премиум класса. Продукция компании продается в 85 странах мира, а ассортимент насчитывает около 75 вкусовых решений как в алкогольных напитках (ликерах), так и в безалкогольных (сиропы).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Монин, Кофейный ликер, 700 мл, цена Monin, Liqueur de Cafe, 700 мл — 1 355 руб.. Производитель ликера Монин.