WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine "Monsordo", Langhe Rosso DOCG, 2012

SKU:w46025
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Monsordo", Langhe Rosso DOCG, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Dark ruby-red color.

Taste

Taste wine full-bodied, rounded, with a beautiful structure, soft tannins and spicy sweetish notes in a long aftertaste.

Aroma

In the lush aroma of wine is dominated by red fruit and berries (especially felt notes of plum and cherry), surrounded by hints of vanilla and spices.

Gastronomy

Wine is best revealed in conjunction with lamb, grilled meat, poultry and other meat dishes. It can be served with pasta, rice (risotto), mushroom dishes and aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Monsordo" - an old dream winery Monsordo Bernardino, which was to create a rich blend of the beverage world's most famous grape varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Syrah. This wine is the result of numerous experiments and tests. Vineyards estate Monsordo Bernardino, located at an altitude of 240 to 285 meters above sea level - is a patchwork of areas of different grape varieties and different composition of soil. Ceretto family especially appreciates this wine, constantly paying attention to the production of the most important aspects of vinification and aging. Agriculture Monsordo Bernardina is both the head office and the main winery Ceretto. Also, it is known that this is where experiments are being conducted in the field of viticulture and winemaking.

Wine "Monsordo" produced since 1997. The vines were planted in soil consisting of clay (45%) of sludge (10%) and the sand (40%) in 1987. Exposition landing - south and south-west. The grapes for wine making "Monsordo" is removed as it is maturing, in several stages. Varieties are vinified separately. Fermentation is carried out in 45-gektolitrovyh oak casks for 12-15 days. Then, in 300-liter French barrels conducted malolactic fermentation. After vinification each variety is aged separately 12-14 months in oak barrels, and then blended. Wine storage potential is 6-8 years.

Ceretto Wine House is one of the most famous in Piedmont. Ceretto family began to engage in winemaking in the 30s of the 20th century, when Ricardo Ceretto moved to Alba. In the 1960s his sons Bruno and Marcello Ceretto continued it had begun to deal with a completely different philosophy, due to the new time, proving their activities, they are the most astute and successful winemakers Piedmont. Throughout his life, Bruno and Marcello dedicated to the promotion of Barolo as an outstanding wine, so they are often called "Brothers of Barolo."

Today, in the possession of the family Ceretto are several farms, which produces about 700,000 bottles of wine. The total vineyard area is more than 80 hectares. Each farm has its own unique style and individual production. This is the third generation of the family preserves tradition, putting his talents to the production of high quality wines, which confirm the high reputation, won the highest awards in prestigious competitions.

Features

  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.ceretto.com/
  • Aging potential: 6-8 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Monsordo", Langhe Rosso DOCG, 2012, price "Monsordo", Langhe Rosso DOCG, 2012 — 2 293 rub.. Producer wine Ceretto. Delivery "Monsordo", Langhe Rosso DOCG, 2012.

Вино "Monsordo", Langhe Rosso DOCG, 2012

в46025"Монсордо", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 293 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 89
73 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Monsordo-Langhe-Rosso-DOCG-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина полнотелый, округлый, с прекрасной структурой, мягкими танинами и пряными сладковатыми нотками в долгом послевкусии.

Аромат

В сочном аромате вина доминируют тона красных фруктов и ягод (особенно ощущаются ноты сливы и вишни), окруженные оттенками ванили и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Лучше всего вино раскрывается в сочетании с бараниной, приготовленным на гриле мясом, дичью и другими мясными блюдами. Его можно подавать к макаронным изделиям, рису (ризотто), грибным блюдам и выдержанным сырам.

Интересные факты

"Монсордо" — давняя мечта винодельни Монсордо Бернардина, которая заключалась в создании богатого напитка из купажа самых известных в мире сортов винограда: Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Сира. Это вино стало результатом многочисленных экспериментов и проб. Виноградники поместья Монсордо Бернардина, находящиеся на высоте от 240 до 285 метров над уровнем моря, — это лоскутное одеяло из участков разных сортов винограда и различных по составу почв. Семья Черетто особенно дорожит этим вином, постоянно уделяя при производстве внимание самым важным аспектам винификации и выдержки. Хозяйство Monsordo Bernardina является одновременно главным офисом и главной винодельней Черетто. Также оно известно тем, что именно здесь проводятся эксперименты в сфере виноградарства и виноделия.

Вино "Монсордо" производится с 1997 года. Лозы были посажены на почве, состоящей из глины (45%), ила (10%) и песка (40%), в 1987 году. Экспозиция посадки — юг и юго-запад. Виноград для создания вина "Monsordo" снимается по мере его созревания, в несколько этапов. Сорта винифицируются по-отдельности. Ферментация осуществляется в дубовых 45-гектолитровых бочках в течение 12-15 дней. Затем в 300-литровых французских бочках проводится яблочно-молочное брожение. После винификации каждый сорт выдерживается отдельно 12-14 месяцев в дубовых бочках, после чего купажируется. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 6-8 лет.

Винный Дом Черетто является одним из наиболее известных в Пьемонте. Семья Ceretto начала заниматься виноделием в 30-х годах 20 века, когда Рикардо Черетто переехал в Альбу. В 1960-х годах его сыновья Бруно и Марчелло Черетто продолжили начатое им дело с совершенно иной философией, обусловленной новым временем, доказав своей деятельностью, что они являются самыми проницательными и успешными виноделами Пьемонта. Всю свою жизнь Бруно и Марчелло посвятили продвижению Бароло как выдающегося вина, благодаря чему их часто называют «Братья Бароло».

Сегодня во владении семьи Черетто находится несколько хозяйств, в которых производится около 700 тысяч бутылок вина. Общая площадь виноградников составляет более 80 гектаров. Каждое из хозяйств имеет свой собственный неповторимый стиль и индивидуальное производство. Вот уже третье поколение семьи оберегает традиции, вкладывая свой талант в производство высококачественных вин, которые подтверждают высокую репутацию, получая высшие награды на самых престижных конкурсах.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Монсордо", 2012, цена "Monsordo", Langhe Rosso DOCG, 2012 — 2 293 руб.. Производитель вина Черетто.