Sparkling wine Monte Rossa, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs Brut, gift box

SKU:w13733
price
5 296 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Monte Rossa, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs Brut, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright golden straw color with a thin continuous perlyazhem.

Taste

Deep, compelling, rich, mellow taste of wine is filled with rich and succulent fruit tones. Beautiful, long aftertaste has a slightly sour taste and nuances of dried fruits.

Aroma

The aroma of wine a rich, elegant, mature, complete with notes of exotic fruits, citrus and white chocolate, hints of minerals, bay leaf, yeast and custard.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif, goes well with light meals, snacks, salads, seafood, white meat, delicate fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

"PR" Blanc de Blancs was created by 35-year anniversary of the company "Monte Ross." Its name is a tribute to the founders of the company - Paolo Rovetta, a pioneer in the area of ​​Franciacorta wine from the seventies of the XX century, and her husband, Paolo Rabotti, promoter, founder of the Consortium of Franciacorta and its first president - and bears their initials. Wine "PR" Blanc de Blancs is the result of painstaking research on the harmonious combination between the breadth and complexity of reserve wines that are blended up to 35%, and seductive elegance typical Chardonnay with the best Cru company. Wine confirms the company's philosophy, which is great to be not only "millezimnyh" wine, but also any other producing winery. After fermentation in steel tanks and oak barrels, "PR" Blanc de Blancs aged in bottles for more than 24 months.
Sparkling wine "PR" Blanc de Blancs Brut, in a gift box - a perfect gift for any occasion, as well as support for a romantic evening for two.

Winery Monte Rossa ("Red Mountain") was born in 1972, when the family Rabotti inherited historic villa of the XVIII century on a hill in the town of Monte Ross Bornato in the province of Brescia. The company's founder - Paola Rovetta and her husband, Paolo, founder of the Consortium of Franciacorta and its first president - was destined to change the image of the sparkling wines of Franciacorta. After all, they were in favor of the introduction in the production of wine re-fermentation method and established strict guidelines for the production of quality sparkling wine in Italy. Since Monte Ross is the undisputed leader in the world of sparkling wines, especially since Rabotti Emanuel, who took over the management of the company from the hands of their famous parents, brought brand "Monte Ross" on the international level. In 2002, built a new modern winery. Do not forget the historical and traditional cultural practices. "Monte Ross" is always on the top of the charts all Italian guides, and in 2011 the winery was awarded the "Stella" from the famous Gambero Rosso in confirming the quality of its wines, remained high over the years.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 8-10°C
  • Website: http://monterossa.com
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Monte Rossa, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs Brut, gift box, price Monte Rossa, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs Brut, gift box — 5 296 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Monte Rossa. Delivery Monte Rossa, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs Brut, gift box.

Игристое вино Monte Rossa, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs Brut, gift box

в13733"П.Р." Блан де Блан Брют, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 4 602 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Monte-Rossa-P-R-Blanc-de-Blancs-Brut.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого золотисто-соломенного цвета с тонким непрерывным перляжем.

Вкус

Глубокий, убедительный, насыщенный, мягкий вкус вина наполнен богатыми и сочными тонами фруктов. Красивое, длительное послевкусие обладает кислинкой и нюансами сухофруктов.

Аромат

Аромат вина богатый, элегантный, зрелый, полный, с тонами экзотических фруктов, цитрусовых и белого шоколада, оттенками минералов, лаврового листа, дрожжей и заварного крема.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является прекрасным аперитивом, хорошо сочетается с закусками, легкими блюдами, салаты, морепродуктами, белым мясом, нежными рыбными блюдами.

Интересные факты

"P.R." Blanc de Blancs было создано к юбилею 35-летней деятельности компании "Монте Росса". Его название является данью уважения к основателям компании — Паоле Роветта, пионеру виноделия в области Франчакорта с семидесятых годов XX века, и ее мужу Паоло Работти, промоутеру, основателю Консорциума Франчакорты и её первому президенту — и носит их инициалы. Вино "P.R." Blanc de Blancs является результатом кропотливых исследований по гармоничному сочетанию между широтой и сложностью резервных вин, которые в купаже составляют 35%, и соблазнительной элегантностью типичного Шардонне с лучших Крю компании. Вино подтверждает философию компании, что превосходным должно быть не только "миллезимное" вино, но и любое другое, производящееся на винодельне. После ферментации в стальных резервуарах и дубовых бочках, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs выдерживалось в бутылках более 24 месяцев.
Игристое вино "П.Р." Блан де Блан Брют, в подарочной коробке — это прекрасный подарок по любому поводу, а также романтичное сопровождение вечера для двоих.

Винодельня Монте Росса ("Красная гора") родилась в 1972 году, когда семья Работти получила в наследство старинную виллу XVIII века на холме Монте Росса в местечке Борнато в провинции Брешиа. Основателям компании — Паоле Роветта и ее мужу Паоло, основателю Консорциума Франчакорты и её первому президенту — суждено было изменить имидж игристых вин Франчакорты. Ведь именно они были сторонниками внедрения в производство вин метода повторного брожения и создали строгие руководящие принципы для производства качественного игристого вина в Италии. С тех пор Монте Росса является бесспорным лидером в мире игристых вин, тем более что Эмануэль Работти, который взял на себя управление компанией из рук своих знаменитых родителей, вывел бренд "Монте Росса" на международный уровень. В 2002 году был построен новый современный винный завод. При этом не забываются исторические и традиционные культурные традиции. "Монте Росса" всегда находится на вершине хит-парадов всех итальянских гидов, а в 2011 году винодельня получила награду "Stella" от знаменитого Gambero Rosso в подтверждении качества своих вин, остающегося неизменно высоким на протяжении многих лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "П.Р." Блан де Блан Брют, в подарочной коробке, цена Monte Rossa, "P.R." Blanc de Blancs Brut, gift box — 4 602 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Монте Росса.