WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
2 131 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
RP 87
WE 89
8 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Montes, "Alpha" Malbec, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense red color with almost black shades.

Taste

Taste wine - soft, harmonious, with notes of red fruits, hints of violets, silky tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

Elegant aroma of the wine reveals notes of ripe red fruits and spices (black pepper).

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combined with venison, leg of lamb and pasta.

Interesting Facts

Montes "Alpha" - the first series of Chilean wines premium. These include the stylish "Alpha" Cabernet Sauvignon, charming "Alpha" Chardonnay, elegant "Alpha" Merlot, magnificent "Alpha" Syrah, expressive "Alpha" Pinot Noir and exclusive "Alpha" Carmenere.
In the production of wine "Alpha" Malbec grape varieties used Malbec and Cabernet Sauvignon. 45% Malbec grapes grown on the estate Marchigue, 45% - in the Apalta. Cabernet Sauvignon is also growing on the territory of Apalta. After fermentation, the wine is aged 12 months in French oak barrels (60% - old). Recommended decanting in the glass for 30 minutes.

Montes winery, founded by the legendary winemaker Aurelio Montes and his partners in 1988 - an icon of the Chilean wine industry. From the first day of the company Montes its philosophy remains unchanged - the production of premium wines. Douglas Murray - one of the partners and founders of the company - said: "When we started the company Montes, our main goal was to show the world that Chile can produce high-quality wines prestigious premium, not only inexpensive wine for supermarkets. Today, after 20 years, we have read with great pride in the "Wine Spectator" that "now make wines of Chile compete with the best wines of the world." We are really proud to have made ​​the first steps in this direction and have made ​​a great contribution to the development of wine-making in Chile. "Montes logo reflects the basic idea of the company: the image of an angel symbolizes faith in the present and the future of Chilean wine, and the inscription" From Chile with pride "(in English the" From Chile with pride ") speaks for itself. Wine company are exported to more than 80 countries.
In early 2000, the son of the famous winemaker - Aurelio Jr. - founded the company "Kaiken" in Argentina, and 5 years ago started a very successful projects in California - "Napa Angel" and "Star Angel".

Montes winery and its founder, Aurelio Montes awarded numerous awards and prestigious titles. In 2007, the American magazine "Wine & Spirits" Montes called the company "Winery of the Year", and according to the magazine "Robb Report" she entered the hundred best manufacturers in the world. Aurelio Montes has repeatedly awarded the honorary title of "Winemaker of the Year", the Chilean president personally gave him an award for his help and advice wineries associations. Under his leadership, introduced innovative methods of work in the vineyards and new standards of quality in winemaking.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Montes, "Alpha" Malbec, 2011, price Montes, "Alpha" Malbec, 2011 — 2 131 rub.. Producer wine Montes. Delivery Montes, "Alpha" Malbec, 2011.

Вино Montes, "Alpha" Malbec, 2011

в35802Монтес, "Альфа" Мальбек, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного красного цвета с почти черными оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина — мягкий, гармоничный, с нотами красных фруктов, оттенками фиалки, шелковистыми танинами и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Элегантный аромат вина раскрывается нотами спелых красных фруктов и специй (черного перца).

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с блюдами из дичи, ножкой ягненка и пастой.

Интересные факты

Montes "Alpha" — первая серия чилийских вин премиум класса. К ним относятся стильное "Alpha" Cabernet Sauvignon, очаровательное "Alpha" Chardonnay, элегантное "Alpha" Merlot, великолепное "Alpha" Syrah, выразительное "Alpha" Pinot Noir и исключительное "Alpha" Carmenere.
В производстве вина "Alpha" Malbec используется виноград сортов Мальбек и Каберне Совиньон. 45% винограда Мальбек произрастает на территории поместья Marchigue, 45% — на территории Apalta. Каберне Совиньон также растет на территории Apalta. После ферментации вино выдерживается 12 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба (60% — старые). Рекомендуется декантация в бокале в течение 30 минут.

Винодельческая компания Монтес, основанная легендарным виноделом Аурелио Монтесом и его партнерами в 1988 году, — икона чилийского виноделия. С первого дня существования компании Монтес ее философия неизменна — производство вин премиум-класса. Дуглас Мюррей — один из партнеров и основателей компании — отмечает: "Когда мы создавали компанию Монтес, нашей основной задачей было показать всему миру, что в Чили можно производить престижные высококачественные вина премиум-класса, а не только недорогие вина для супермаркетов. Сегодня, спустя 20 лет, мы с особой гордостью читаем в "Wine Spectator" о том, что "теперь вина Чили составляют достойную конкуренцию лучшим винам мира". Мы по-настоящему гордимся тем, что сделали первые шаги в этом направлении и внесли большой вклад в развитие виноделия в Чили ". Логотип Монтес отражает основную идею компании: изображенный ангел символизирует веру в настоящее и будущее чилийского виноделия, а надпись "From Chile with pride" (в переводе с английского "Из Чили с гордостью") говорит сама за себя. Вина компании идут на экспорт в более чем в 80 стран мира.
В начале 2000 года сын знаменитого винодела — Аурелио младший — основал предприятие "Kaiken" в Аргентине, а 5 лет назад затеял весьма успешные проекты в Калифорнии — "Napa Angel" и "Star Angel".

Винодельня Montes и ее основатель Аурелио Монтес удостоены множества наград и престижных званий. В 2007 году американский журнал "Wine&Spirits" назвал компанию Монтес "Винодельней года", а по версии журнала "Robb Report" она вошла в сотню лучших производителей мира. Аурелио Монтесу неоднократно присуждалось почетное звание "Винодела года", чилийский президент лично вручил ему награду за помощь и консультирование винодельческих объединений. Под его руководством внедрены новаторские методы работы на виноградниках и новые стандарты качества в виноделии.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Монтес, "Альфа" Мальбек, 2011, цена Montes, "Alpha" Malbec, 2011 — 2 096 руб.. Производитель вина Монтес.