Wine "Montessora", Gavi DOCG, 2012

SKU:w32433
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
2 070 rub.
Available
17 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Montessora", Gavi DOCG, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw color.

Taste

The wine has a rich flavor with a pleasant fruity with notes of peach dominant and lime. A long mineral finish.

Aroma

In an elegant aroma of wine woven silicon notes and flowers.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly matched with oysters, caviar, soups, snacks fish, molluscs. Also perfect as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

"Montessora", 2012 - graceful and elegant Italian wine with hints of mineral and spicy aftertaste. It is created from grapes from the vineyard Cortese Montessori in Rovereto di Gavi. The vines are grown on gravel soils interspersed with iron ore and alluvial clay. Stocking density - 4,000 plants per hectare.
The grapes are harvested by hand towards the end of September. After careful selection of the berries are soft pressing and fermentation at a strictly controlled temperature. Bottling takes place in the spring.
The process of wine making is closely monitoring a young but already famous throughout Italy professional - Donato Lanati which cooperates with Tenuta La Giustiniana since 1998, in considering the smallest details from the vine to the processing techniques of vinification, for which he only uses steel tanks to properly emphasize advantages of terroir.

Tenuta La Giustiniana - an ancient cradle of winemaking in Rovereto (Piedmont region), located near the Apennines. These places are known historically, as already in the IX century there was founded the monastery of the Benedictine monks. Undoubtedly, the uniqueness and beauty of the land so mesmerizing ... And without that beautiful landscapes complement the knowledge that the land is, by definition, is designed to increase her vineyards from which is born after a perfect wine. Currently, all 110 hectare farm La Giustiniana belong to the family of Lamborghini. The hosts Tenuta La Giustiniana believe that the soul of the future of wine and the nature and quality are emerging even in the young shoots of the vine. It is therefore an integral part of the tradition of growing vines here is some experimental approach, which consists in the harmonious interweaving of new and old, stored for centuries technologies wine trade.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
In our store you can buy wine "Montessora", Gavi DOCG, 2012, price "Montessora", Gavi DOCG, 2012 — 2 070 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta La Giustiniana. Delivery "Montessora", Gavi DOCG, 2012.

Вино "Montessora", Gavi DOCG, 2012

в32433"Монтессора", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 070 руб. в наличии
17 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Montessora-Gavi-DOCG-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет соломенно-желтый цвет с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино завораживает благородным вкусом и хорошей структурой, а легкая горчинка в послевкусии придает вкусу соблазнительность.

Аромат

Вино обладает нежным, элегантным ароматом с оттенками минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно в качестве аперитива, также составит отличную пару закускам, рыбе, моллюскам, ракообразным, подчеркнет вкус устриц и икры.

Интересные факты

"Montessora", 2012 — изящное и элегантное итальянское вино с минеральными оттенками и пикантным послевкусием. Оно создано из винограда сорта Кортезе с виноградника Монтессора в Роверето ди Гави. Лозы выращены на гравийных почвах с вкраплениями железняка и аллювиальной глины. Плотность посадки — 4000 растений на гектар.
Виноград собирается вручную ближе к концу сентября. После тщательного отбора ягоды проходят мягкое прессование и ферментацию при строго контролируемой температуре. Розлив в бутылки происходит весной.
За процессом создания вина внимательно следит молодой, но уже известный по всей Италии профессионал — Донато Ланати, который сотрудничает с Tenuta La Giustiniana с 1998 года, продумывая малейшие детали от обработки лозы до техники винификации, для которой он использует только стальные резервуары, чтобы грамотно подчеркнуть преимущества терруара.

Тенута Ла Джустиниана — это древняя колыбель виноделия в Роверето (регион Пьемонт), расположенная вблизи Апеннин. Данные места исторически известны, так как уже в IX столетии здесь была основана обитель монахов-бенедиктинцев. Бесспорно, неповторимость и прелесть сих земель завораживает… И без того прекрасные пейзажи дополняет осознание того, что данная земля по определению создана для возрастания на ней виноградников, из которых после рождается безупречное вино. На данный момент все 110 Га хозяйства La Giustiniana принадлежат семье Ламборджини. Хозяева Tenuta La Giustiniana убеждены, что душа будущего вина и его характер и качество зарождаются еще в молодых побегах виноградной лозы. Именно поэтому неотъемлемой частью традиций выращивания виноградников тут является некий экспериментальный подход, заключающийся в гармоничном переплетении новых и древних, хранимых веками технологиях винодельческого ремесла.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Монтессора", 2012, цена "Montessora", Gavi DOCG, 2012 — 2 070 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута Ла Джустиниана.