Wine "Moulin De Gassac" Classic Rouge, 2013

SKU:w44168
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
839 rub.
Available 737 rub.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Moulin De Gassac" Classic Rouge, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine a brilliant ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Rounded, flexible, beverage wine has a pleasant fruity taste with soft tannins and peppery nuances on the finish. The finish is elegant and balanced.

Aroma

The elegant bouquet is dominated by expressive and generous aromas of ripe red fruits, complemented by light nuances of pepper.

Gastronomy

Wine harmoniously complement red meat, pork, roast beef, grilled meats, cold meats, aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Red wine "Moulin De Gassac" Classic is a blend of grape varieties Syrah (45%), Carignano (30%), Mourvèdre (15%) and Grenache (10%), grown on the ancient Languedoc vineyard on limestone slopes appellasona Pays d'Herault . Vinification is 5-7-day maceration and subsequent fermentation under controlled temperature conditions at 28-33 ° C. Extract flowed in steel tanks for 5-6 months.

Appellason Pays d'Herault located on the southern coast of France. Extensive area appellasona covers territory from the Cévennes mountains and ending plains on the Mediterranean coast. Most vineyards situated on the lower slopes of the hills and coastal plains. This is a very productive region, which is home to many famous French wines. Proximity to the sea causes mild winter, rainy spring and autumn, but mostly hot summer, which contributes to the outstanding ripening of grapes. Fresh sea breeze passes through the vineyards, grape cooling and slowing its maturation. Excellent adapted to the local climate and soil of both white and red grape varieties in the future, become the basis of excellent wines with generous fruit aroma and soft, juicy, fresh taste.

Winery "Mas de Gassak House" - well-known manufacturers of local wines (vin de pays), which brought fame to its eponymous province of Languedoc wine "Mas de Daumas Gassac". Despite the fact that the wine does not belong to any official appellasonu, it was honored to be called "one of the 10 best wines in the world" (Michael Broadbent), the only "Grand Cru of the South of France" (Hugh Johnson), "Lafitte Languedoc" ( authoritative restaurant guide Gault Millau) and just "exceptional wine" (R. Parker).

Homestead "Mas de Daumas Gassac" acquired ownership Paris Glover Em Guibert (Aime Guibert), never planned to engage in winemaking, while on his plot of land did not find rocky soil (garrigue) with a layer of ice underneath, ideal for the cultivation of grapes. Releasing wines under the designation "vin de pays", wine makers get a lot of room for innovation and experimentation with wines. This is the way the road was the successful owner of the estate "Mas de Daumas Gassac".

"Every morning I go out on the street and say," Long live the nature! And they went to hell with new technology! "They call me an anarchist, but in fact I work as peasants used to work. I give and put those grape varieties, which I really needed so my bottle of wine can consist of 20 very different grape varieties "- Um Guibert. Ema on unique vineyards Guibert grown varieties Malbec, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot from Côte de Pomerol, Syrah from the Cote Rotie, Salt Syria, Pinot from Burgundy and even Contorno, Voskehat and Saperavi from Armenia. Also on the ancient vineyard cultivated varieties, planted in 1914 in the forest vineyards.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Moulin De Gassac" Classic Rouge, 2013, price "Moulin De Gassac" Classic Rouge, 2013 — 839 rub.. Producer wine Mas de Daumas Gassac. Delivery "Moulin De Gassac" Classic Rouge, 2013.

Вино "Moulin De Gassac" Classic Rouge, 2013

в44168"Мулен де Гассак" Классик Руж, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Округлое, гибкое, питкое вино обладает приятным фруктовым вкусом с мягкими танинами и перечными нюансами на финише. Послевкусие изящное и сбалансированное.

Аромат

В элегантном букете доминируют выразительные и щедрые ароматы спелых красных фруктов, дополненные легкими нюансами перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино гармонично дополнит красное мясо, свинину, жаркое из говядины, мясо на гриле, мясное ассорти, выдержанные сыры.

Интересные факты

Красное вино "Moulin De Gassac" Classic представляет собой бленд винограда сортов Сира (45%), Кариньяно (30%), Мурведр (15%) и Гренаш (10%), выращенных на старинном лангедокском винограднике на известняковых склонах аппелласьона Pays d'Herault. Винификация заключается в 5-7-дневной мацерации и последующей ферментации при контролируемом температурном режиме в 28-33°C. Выдержка протекала в стальных емкостях на протяжении 5-6 месяцев.

Аппелласьон Pays d'Herault расположен на южном побережье Франции. Обширная площадь аппелласьона охватывает территории, начиная от гор Cévennes и заканчивая равнинами на побережье Средиземного моря. Большинство виноградников раскинулось на нижних склонах холмов и в прибрежных равнинах. Это очень продуктивный регион, являющийся домом многих известных французских вин. Близость моря обуславливает мягкую зиму, дождливую весну и осень, но лето преимущественно жаркое, что способствует отличному созреванию винограда. Свежий морской бриз проходит сквозь виноградники, охлаждая виноград и замедляя его созревание. Отлично адаптировались к местному микроклимату и почве как белые, так и красные сорта винограда, чтобы в будущем стать основой великолепных вин с щедрым фруктовым ароматом и мягким, сочным, свежим вкусом.

Винодельческое хозяйство "Мас де Дома Гассак" — известнейший производитель местных вин (vin de pays), принесший славу провинции Лангедок своим одноименным вином "Mas de Daumas Gassac". Несмотря на то, что это вино не относится ни к одному официальному аппелласьону, оно удостоилось чести называться "одним из 10 лучших вин в мире" (Майкл Бродбент), единственным "Grand Cru Юга Франции" (Хью Джонсон), "лафитом Лангедока" (авторитетный ресторанный гид Gault Millau) и просто "исключительным вином" (Р. Паркер).

Усадьбу "Mas de Daumas Gassac" приобрел в собственность парижский перчаточник Эм Гибер (Aime Guibert), никогда не планировавший заниматься виноделием, пока на его участке земли не обнаружили каменистую почву (гаррига) с ледяным слоем под ней, идеальную для культивирования винограда. Выпуская вина под обозначением "vin de pays", виноделы получают большой простор для новаций и экспериментов с винами. Именно этот путь стал дорогой успеха владельца усадьбы "Mas de Daumas Gassac".

"Каждое утро я выхожу на улицу и говорю: "Да здравствует природа! И пошли к чёрту новые технологии!" Меня называют анархистом, но на самом деле я работаю так, как раньше работали крестьяне. Я привожу и сажаю те сорта винограда, которые мне действительно нужны, поэтому бутылочка моего вина может состоять из 20 самых разных сортов винограда", — Эм Гибер. На уникальных виноградниках Эма Гибера выращиваются сорта Мальбек, Каберне Совиньон, Кот де Мерло из Помроля, Сира из Кот Роти, Сальт из Сирии, Пино из Бургундии и даже Конторни, Воскехат и Саперави из Армении. Также на винограднике культивируют старинные сорта, посаженные еще в 1914 году в лесных виноградниках.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Мулен де Гассак" Классик Руж, 2013, цена "Moulin De Gassac" Classic Rouge, 2013 — 839 руб.. Производитель вина Мас де Дома Гассак.