Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Joseph Drouhin, Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010

SKU:w17954
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Joseph Drouhin, Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful dark garnet color.

Taste

Beautifully structured, balanced taste wine has delicate tannins and long elegant finish.

Aroma

Intense and elegant aroma of the wine is filled with shades of tea rose, peony and plum, are also present notes of licorice.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010 - a very "aristocratic" wine, which with its beautiful structure, majestic velvety texture and a long aftertaste appetizing close in style to the Burgundy wines of Cote d'Or.

Moulin-a-Van - one of the oldest vineyards of Beaujolais, it is situated high on a hill in the center flaunts ancient windmill, which is more than 300 years. From it comes the name of the vineyard ("moulin" - French for "mill"). Vineyard Moulin-a-Vent - very old, it was cultivated by the Romans. Soil, composed of pink granite with manganese in the depths, ideal for growing grapes Gamay. Joseph Drouhin economy Gamay vines are planted very firmly - 9000 plants per hectare. Harvested by hand. Vinification is the traditional method of Beaujolais semi-carbonic maceration for 4-10 days. In production are whole bunches of grapes. Extract of wine is carried out in stainless steel tanks. Ageing potential wine "Moulin-a-Van" is from 2 to 6 years, and during the great vintages - up to 30 years.

Joseph Drouhin winery was founded in 1880 in Bonn. To date, this is a family business with a long tradition and centuries of history that has passed many stages of development and formation. Maurice Drouhin was one of the people who fundamentally change the principles of the Burgundian winemaking. Together with other major NEGOTIANT he participated in the establishment of the National Committee of the name controlled by origin (predecessor INAO). And one of the first to introduce in their cellars methods remontazha, pizhazha, collage, which became the most common things for the current wine, but then considered an anachronism. The main contribution to the company introduced nephew Maurice - Robert Drouhin, who in 1957 began to expand ownership by acquiring vineyards in the regions of France where really has potential. Robert continued innovative traditionalism of his uncle. He likes to say: "We have gone from a medieval company, bottled wines as they are received, to date, but to preserve the best practices of the past." In the acquisition of vineyards always invest more, but the pride of the house wine is the vineyard Clos de Mouches around Beaune. Yields specifically understated by an average of 20% of the permitted by legislation to maintain a high quality of products. Also one of the key points that the company adheres to the end of the 60s, is exclusively biodynamic and biological principles the vineyards without the use of various pesticides and chemicals.

To date, Joseph Drouhin ownership includes more than 75 hectares of vineyards and is considered the largest in the region. Their wine is rightly recognized as a unique, intense, delicate taste which is revealed slowly, passing all the bright colors and the aroma of berries. Joseph Drouhin wine can conquer any critic and journalist.

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Joseph Drouhin, Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010, price Joseph Drouhin, Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010 — 1 509 rub.. Producer wine Joseph Drouhin. Delivery Joseph Drouhin, Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010.

Вино Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010

в17954Мулен-а-Ван, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого темно-гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Великолепно структурированный, сбалансированный вкус вина обладает изящными танинами и длительным изысканным послевкусием.

Аромат

Интенсивный и элегантный аромат вина наполнен оттенками чайной розы, пиона и чернослива, также присутствуют нотки лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо подходит к мясным блюдам и сырам.

Интересные факты

Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010 — очень "породистое" вино, которое своей красивой структурой, величественной бархатистой текстурой и долгим аппетитным послевкусием, близко по стилю к бургундским винам из Cote d'Or.

Мулен-а-Ван — один из старейших виноградников Божоле, он расположен высоко на холме, в его центре красуется древняя ветряная мельница, которой более 300 лет. От нее и происходит название виноградника ("moulin" — по-французски "мельница"). Виноградник Moulin-a-Vent — очень старинный, его культивировали еще римляне. Почвы, сложенные из розового гранита с марганцем в недрах, идеально подходят для выращивания винограда сорта Гаме. Хозяйство Жозефа Друэна высаживает лозы Гаме очень плотно — 9 000 растений на гектар. Урожай собирается вручную. Винификация заключается в традиционном для Божоле методе полу-угольной мацерации в течение 4-10 дней. В производство идут целые грозди винограда. Выдержка вина осуществляется в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. Потенциал выдержки вина "Мулен-а-Ван" составляет от 2 до 6 лет, а в годы великих винтажей — до 30 лет.

Винодельческое хозяйство Joseph Drouhin было основано в 1880 году в Боне. На сегодняшний день это уже семейное предприятие с многолетними традициями и вековой историей, которое прошло множество этапов развития и становления. Морис Друэн стал одним из людей, основательно изменивших принципы бургундского виноделия. Вместе с другими крупными негоциантами он участвовал в создании Национального Комитета Наименований, Контролируемых по Происхождению (предшественника INAO). И одним из первых ввел в своих погребах методы ремонтажа, пижажа, коллажа, ставшие самыми обычными вещами для нынешних виноделов, но тогда считавшиеся анахронизмом. Основной вклад в развитие компании внес племянник Мориса — Роберт Друэн, который с 1957 года начал расширять владения, приобретая виноградники в тех регионах Франции, где действительно есть потенциал. Роберт продолжил новаторский традиционализм своего дяди. Он любит говорить: "Мы прошли путь от средневековой компании, разливавшей вина так, как они получаются, к современной, но сохранившей лучшие практики прошлого". В приобретение виноградников всегда вкладывались большие средства, но гордостью винодельческого дома остается виноградник Clos de Mouches в окрестностях Бона. Урожайность специально занижается в среднем на 20% от дозволенной законодательством для поддержания высокого качества продукции. Также одним из ключевых моментов, которых компания придерживается с конца 60-х годов, является исключительно биодинамические, а также биологические принципы обработки виноградников без использования всевозможных пестицидов и химических веществ.

На сегодняшний день владения Жозеф Друэн насчитывают более 75 га виноградников и считаются крупнейшими в регионе. Их вина по праву признаны уникальными, интенсивными, деликатными, вкус которых раскрывается медленно, передавая все яркие краски и аромат ягод. Вина Joseph Drouhin могут покорить любого критика и журналиста.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мулен-а-Ван, 2010, цена Moulin-a-Vent AOC, 2010 — 1 509 руб.. Производитель вина Жозеф Друэн.